Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Babies Daddy
Reviewer: olcspcm Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:16 pm Title: Chapter One

Secret pike by a certain humanity is sildenafil citrate That use of this nave horns your

Reviewer: Mars Anonymous Date: 03/07/2014 - 01:31 am Title: Chapter One

Wow. So soap opera cheesy. I can't decide if you were writing this half as comedy.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 22

Oh I loved it and loved how the title was put in at the end.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 11:38 pm Title: Chapter 21

oh will we find out her killer or nigels reaction to it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 20

oh that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 11:20 pm Title: Chapter 19

oh let me guess it was the angel that sent her for her trip back in time.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 11:08 pm Title: Chapter 18

So we have angels and vengence demons do we have vampires too.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 17

oh my I wasn't expecting her to be an Angel was she for Spike or Nigel, I would say maybe both.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 16

oh I am glad I never have to do that reaction like nigel did when tara came, I have seen it more than enough.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 15

loved it, so we are getting remarried

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 09:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

Loved it

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 13

OH I don't like Dru, I guess Hank will have work to do.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 02:53 pm Title: Chapter 12

Oh I am happy her dream state made her see the truth.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 02:42 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh I feel so sad for both of them, he now thinks she was with someone else.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 02:32 pm Title: Chapter 10

Oh so now he does know Dru did things to his son.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 01:07 pm Title: Chapter Nine

Oh I can't wait to see the reaction between Buffy's family and Hank or even Spike when they see him.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/21/2007 - 12:56 pm Title: Chapter Eight

Oh I am so glad you finished this story here, it wasn't done on the other sites I read it on.

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 04/10/2007 - 06:10 am Title: Chapter One

i just had a random thought.. how spike saw her 4 months ago at the lawyers office.. i just relised how hard that must hav been 4 buffy and got me all emotional lol... she would hav known she was pregnant by then and seeing spike must hav killed her.. just thought id share my random thought..

Reviewer: tamara Anonymous Date: 01/20/2007 - 12:58 am Title: Chapter 22

great story, nifty little ending, i'm so glad it worked out for everyone

Reviewer: spike4buffy Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 14

Xander Harris sat outside their room with a concealed weapon guarding them and the little child he vowed he'd protect at any cost i love that xander is protecting him its ssssoooo sweet

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 05/18/2006 - 09:04 pm Title: Chapter 22

Lovely story. Only I think that people vowed way too much in it.....seemed like everybody was throwing vows around all the time :)

Reviewer: buffypurple12 Signed Date: 04/19/2006 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 22

Aw, that was beautiful! I've read it so many times before, but it never gets old. This is one of my favourite stories ever. I hope you keep up your writing, you're very talented.

Reviewer: buffypurple12 Signed Date: 10/10/2005 - 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 22

Aw *sniffles* such a beautiful story with such a beautiful ending. Thank you.

Reviewer: beasleysmom Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 22

What a wonderful story!!!!! I absolutely loved the happy ending. I can't wait to read more of your work, you are truely talented! Kuddos on a job well done!

Reviewer: beasleysmom Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter One

Okay why haven't I red this before? This is way good! I can't wait to see what happens! Kuddos