Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Babies Daddy
Reviewer: stace Anonymous Date: 06/06/2005 - 09:47 pm Title: Chapter 20

i wonder what they're going to find out about dru now.. and hello, saying buffy tastes better than joyce's pie? how cute is spike? *sigh*

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 20

Amazing chapter! I can hardly wait for more of this great fic, so please update soon!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 20

Awe, Nigel is so sweet! Looking forward to the wedding :))

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 03:07 am Title: Chapter 19

somehow i think dru deserved a gruesomer death...but anyhow...fantastic job!! love it!! they are so cute together!! it's awesome..thanx...

Reviewer: Raspy_luv Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 10:30 pm Title: Chapter 18

Creative with Hallie and Anya coming into play. I like it! :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 08:01 pm Title: Chapter 19

Loved it :) And for Buffy's trip: Was that Candice?

Author's Response: Yep, she arranged for Buffy's adventure....

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 07:09 pm Title: Chapter 19

Amazing chapter - it was so sweet, seeing them all as a big, happy family! Also, even after all the crap she pulled, I'm sorry that Dru got killed by Caleb, cause it doesn't seem like a fitting enough ending for her. Anyways, can't wait for more, so please update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 05:10 pm Title: Chapter 19

The fact that you listening to the Clash while writing makes you so ridiculously cool in my book, lol. Great chapter. i was all verklempt with the bit about mommy Buffyness. So cute, take care

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 04:10 pm Title: Chapter 19

am i bad if i were to jump up and down and do cartwheels, since Dru's dead......??? lol. finally she's out of the way. wating for more!

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 19

Interesting twist with Caleb! I hope Spike's alibi is good... Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 01:51 pm Title: Chapter 19

That actually sounds good and I might have to try it...lol

Author's Response: and just what is it you are going to try, I'm afraid....very afraid, LOL.......

Reviewer: hollowtear Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 01:45 pm Title: Chapter 19

wow.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/02/2005 - 01:07 pm Title: Chapter 18

Very hot. Can't blame buffy at all for asking that question! I would too. I was wondering it myself...

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 11:00 am Title: Chapter 18

Aww, pregnant sex is so sweet. And aw Nigel wished for a mommy who loves him! It's Buffy! Heehee. =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/02/2005 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter 17

Congrats on the noms! And Candice? So wasn't expecting there being more of a story to her. =)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 08:52 pm Title: Chapter 18

Mmmm - pretty chapter! Loved that you bought Hallie in it - and Anya soon to be too! :))

Reviewer: hollowtear Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 18

dundundun.... Hallie and Anya in the mix, Dru better watch out, wait scratch that. She wont know what hit her. lol

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 18

great update! and guardian angels and vengence demons workin along side each other is really nice. waiting for more!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 06/01/2005 - 01:53 am Title: Chapter 18

What an interesting twist with Candince and Hallie! I really never would have seen that coming! Can't wait for more, so please update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 01:05 am Title: Chapter 18

Fabulous new chapter. A guardian angel AND vengence demons. Fun fun!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 06/01/2005 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 18

great chapter!! love the smut...the cuteness and the fact that everyone is going to get their revenge on dru...thanx!!! hope you update soon =P

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 18

What a wonderful, sweet chapter! Please update tomorrow!!! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: ! Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 10:57 pm Title: Chapter 18

Very nice chapter. But............ he started singing to himself his favorite Clash song, "I want to be sedated." ............. Dude, it's the Ramones!

Author's Response: I fixed it......LOL, was channeling the Clash at the time is my only excuse for not paying attention to who I wrote.

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter 18

Wow, didn't expect a buffyverse reality twist. Awesome one though, lol. Great update, one thing though. The Ramones did "I wanna be sedated" , not a biggy, im jsut a die hard Clash fan,anyhoo, great update, take care

Author's Response: LOL, funny I know who sings it, but was listening to The Clash I think when I was writing it.......LOL, it's all fixed now.......

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/31/2005 - 02:37 am Title: Chapter 17

wow...never saw that coming (the candice plot) loved it...thanx so much...wonderful chapter...