Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Babies Daddy
Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/30/2005 - 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 17

Great chapter! Can't wait for more, so please update soon! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 08:35 pm Title: Chapter 17

Ooo. congrats on the nom. This story is so excellent lol, I really liked the update, looking forward to the big climax and the twists and turns. take care

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/30/2005 - 06:30 pm Title: Chapter 17

Oh - that was unexpected - Candice is a guardian angel? Clever!
And Caleb is on his way. Mmm - according to Candice this means the begin of the end of Dru. And I'm glad that Hank will stay with them. TNX for the update!

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 05:45 pm Title: Chapter 17

I am sorry this story is coming to an end. You have written a wonderful story. You still brought the issue of child abuse to be viewed and thought seriously about. You are a very good writer and I will be reading more of your pieces wherever they are posted.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 17

Candice is a guardian angel??? Cool! waitng for more!

Reviewer: Nic (Smitten) Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

WOOWOO hank is the new chief! i lvoe that and Candice being a guardien angel? just adorable! Love this story!!!

Reviewer: Raspy_luv Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 17

I know I've said it at least twice before, but I"m gonna say it again. I love Hank. You are doing such a wonderful job of portraying him in a positive light. And it is so refreshing to see the way he, as Joyce's ex, is integrated back into the family. This characterization of him is one that I can see comfortably enjoying holiday dinners without drama. As for everything else, yay! It is exciting that Caleb is in the story (I actually like him in all his deranged lunacy). Still not completely convinced that Spike made the correct decision when he divorced Buffy, but it happened, and where he goes from here is what really matters.

Author's Response: How many decisions if given the chance would we change. I know I have alot, for underpressure and stress you really don't think clearly. Your right, it's not really a story of why he did it, but how can he fix it and if Buffy can find it in her heart to forgive him for being human and trying to do the right thing in protecting his son the only way he knew how at the time. And Caleb has been soooo fun to write in this one.....not too much of story time, but........LOL, can't tell all my secrets......

Reviewer: zanthine Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

Nice twist! Didn't see that one coming. Enjoying this story!

Reviewer: hollowtear Signed Date: 05/30/2005 - 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 17

love the part about Candice. and great update!!!

Reviewer: Brat Signed Date: 05/30/2005 - 01:26 pm Title: Chapter 17

Very, very cool. I love the twists and turns you put in your stories and the way you give us a dash of everything going on. The part with Dru was just creepy and I'm so glad that Hank is such a good guy in this and that he has such a great relationship with Joye and Giles. Love, LOVE the bit at the end :)

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 12:33 pm Title: Chapter 17

This is very good. I like how you threw that little twist in at the end of the chapter. Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/30/2005 - 03:56 am Title: Chapter 16

love this fic is so cute!! and finally things are starting to look up!! thanx so much...hope you update soon!!

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/27/2005 - 09:56 pm Title: Chapter 16

Aw, love how sweet Tara was with Nigel. And very cute, Buffy and Spike trying to explain where babies come from. Heehee, and I'm glad Doyle gave Buffy and Spike the green light. Is there a sexy reunion in the works? *looks hopeful*

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/26/2005 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 16

What an awesome chapter! Nice touch making Tara the woman from social services! Can't wait for more, as always, so please update as soon as you can! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

Aww that kid is too cute. Great update, so sweet, im happy they're all easing back into things so well, super, take care

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 16

AWWW tara was the one from Child Services, and the drawing Nigel did was so sweet too! waiting for more!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/26/2005 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 16

It's nice to see that Tara (the social service) was so helpful! Thanks for the update :))

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 01:31 pm Title: Chapter 16

I hope things keep going well for our couple! Luv, Spuf

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 05/26/2005 - 12:46 pm Title: Chapter 16

So very sweet. Love how everything is coming together for them..how long will it last though? Great job :)

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 05/24/2005 - 06:57 pm Title: Chapter 15

yes, hank, make her disappear! lol. great chapter, love the sexy sweetness of spike and buffy :)

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/23/2005 - 11:44 am Title: Chapter 15

cant wait to see hwat else Dru did in her past. waiting for more!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/21/2005 - 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 15

the witch is going down!!! yippiee...loved it...please more soon...thanx!!

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/21/2005 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 15

Caleb! Ew! That was a surprise. I like the use of non-evil Warren, lol. Oh and the earlier Spuffy moments were soooo sweet. I'm so excited that they're remarrying. Everything's going so well for now, I wonder if you have any twists in store... =)

Reviewer: Reciprocity Anonymous Date: 05/21/2005 - 05:32 pm Title: Chapter 15

Great update, I love how you write Hank, he's cool. I find it adorable that they're remarrying, it's sweet. Great update, take care

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/21/2005 - 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 15

Wasn't that awesome! The reconnecting between Buffy and Spike. ... And I come to love Hank, really :)) And I wonder of what help Caleb may be. Looking forward for the update :-D. And when you need help finding icons, YIM me.