Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Save Me
Reviewer: DarkBlue Signed Date: 04/25/2009 - 05:23 pm Title: William the Bloody

Please continue this. The story is fascinating. I'm enjoying it immensley.

Reviewer: Casey Anonymous Date: 01/29/2008 - 04:41 pm Title: William the Bloody

Like it. Please update soon.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 01:22 am Title: William the Bloody

i just read your story for the first time and i am hooked!!! i really hope that you are still writing this story and updating it. i am dying to read more of it!!!! please with a chocolate coated spike on top will you update soon?

Reviewer: steph Anonymous Date: 07/13/2005 - 07:44 pm Title: William the Bloody

just found this story and am loving it

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Signed Date: 06/03/2005 - 03:17 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

I just sat here and read the first three chapters. I like it. I hope you write more. This is a real good story.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/29/2005 - 04:34 pm Title: William the Bloody

beautiful cute fic!!! i adore it...can't wait for next update...you're doing a terrific job...you have me hooked ;) thanx

Reviewer: Cynthia Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: William the Bloody

Great story Please update soon, BIG chappy please

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 11:11 am Title: William the Bloody

More soon please im luving this xx

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 05:01 am Title: William the Bloody

cant wait for more William and Buffy interaction.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 05/27/2005 - 08:30 pm Title: William the Bloody

Please write more of this. I find the plot idea intriguing. I like a good "William" story right along with my Big Bad Spike. This is going to be very interesting, and there are so many directions it can go in. I like how you flash from the past to the future and back. Spike already feeling William's new memories of Buffy as the time goes. Each day will bring more, etc. Nice mixture of Spike as well as William. I wonder what will happen next. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/14/2005 - 01:47 pm Title: Slayer Gone

LOL! Spike knows her the best!Lets see what she'll screw in the past.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 05/13/2005 - 08:22 pm Title: Slayer Gone

wow this fic drew me right in. Im so interested in why he's dying (what thecause is). Maybe someone went back in time to screw things up before Buffy got there? I dont know and i dont care because whatever the real reason i know it will be great just like these two chapters where. I cant wait for the next update, this is incredible!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 05/13/2005 - 03:56 pm Title: Slayer Gone

Totally awsome! want more!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 05/04/2005 - 01:04 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

This is a great start hope to read more.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 12:11 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

i really like the concept of this story...it has so much potential...but you seriously have to do something about the spelling and some grammar mistakes, so you should get a beta...a story like this..you should really consider it...cos otherwise, it wouldn't be the best it can be so...hope you update soon and take my advice, it is for your own benefit and the story, no bad intentions... ;) so please continue...thanx

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 02:40 am Title: Unwelcome Surprise

nice one!!! cant wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 06:06 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

Okay that was a very cool start I hope you continue I'm excited to see what happens next with spike's sickness and buffy's disappearance.