Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Save Me
Reviewer: DarkBlue Signed Date: 04/25/2009 - 09:23 pm Title: William the Bloody

Please continue this. The story is fascinating. I'm enjoying it immensley.

Reviewer: Casey Anonymous Date: 01/29/2008 - 09:41 pm Title: William the Bloody

Like it. Please update soon.

Reviewer: jenny Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 06:22 am Title: William the Bloody

i just read your story for the first time and i am hooked!!! i really hope that you are still writing this story and updating it. i am dying to read more of it!!!! please with a chocolate coated spike on top will you update soon?

Reviewer: steph Anonymous Date: 07/13/2005 - 11:44 pm Title: William the Bloody

just found this story and am loving it

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Signed Date: 06/03/2005 - 07:17 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

I just sat here and read the first three chapters. I like it. I hope you write more. This is a real good story.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 05/29/2005 - 08:34 pm Title: William the Bloody

beautiful cute fic!!! i adore it...can't wait for next update...you're doing a terrific job...you have me hooked ;) thanx

Reviewer: Cynthia Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 05:21 pm Title: William the Bloody

Great story Please update soon, BIG chappy please

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 03:11 pm Title: William the Bloody

More soon please im luving this xx

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/28/2005 - 09:01 am Title: William the Bloody

cant wait for more William and Buffy interaction.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 05/28/2005 - 12:30 am Title: William the Bloody

Please write more of this. I find the plot idea intriguing. I like a good "William" story right along with my Big Bad Spike. This is going to be very interesting, and there are so many directions it can go in. I like how you flash from the past to the future and back. Spike already feeling William's new memories of Buffy as the time goes. Each day will bring more, etc. Nice mixture of Spike as well as William. I wonder what will happen next. I look forward to the next update.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 05/14/2005 - 05:47 pm Title: Slayer Gone

LOL! Spike knows her the best!Lets see what she'll screw in the past.

Reviewer: lindsay Signed Date: 05/14/2005 - 12:22 am Title: Slayer Gone

wow this fic drew me right in. Im so interested in why he's dying (what thecause is). Maybe someone went back in time to screw things up before Buffy got there? I dont know and i dont care because whatever the real reason i know it will be great just like these two chapters where. I cant wait for the next update, this is incredible!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 05/13/2005 - 07:56 pm Title: Slayer Gone

Totally awsome! want more!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 05/04/2005 - 05:04 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

This is a great start hope to read more.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 04:11 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

i really like the concept of this story...it has so much potential...but you seriously have to do something about the spelling and some grammar mistakes, so you should get a beta...a story like this..you should really consider it...cos otherwise, it wouldn't be the best it can be so...hope you update soon and take my advice, it is for your own benefit and the story, no bad intentions... ;) so please continue...thanx

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/24/2005 - 06:40 am Title: Unwelcome Surprise

nice one!!! cant wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Steph Anonymous Date: 04/23/2005 - 10:06 pm Title: Unwelcome Surprise

Okay that was a very cool start I hope you continue I'm excited to see what happens next with spike's sickness and buffy's disappearance.

You must login (register) to review.