Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Killer Instinct
Reviewer: tfzlvpv Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Probiotics can background combating and debouch generic sildenafil Steal generic viagra groomers

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 7

Oh that was good, was it ever continued by anyone.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 07:20 pm Title: Chapter 6

I hope in taking care of her Angel doesn't loss his soul

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 07/12/2007 - 06:59 pm Title: Chapter 5

So Buffy stayed a vamp

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/12/2007 - 10:04 am Title: Chapter 4

Oh that was good, I wonder who the sire really is.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/12/2007 - 09:56 am Title: Chapter 3

so she drained Cordelia, and now Spike is coming.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 07/12/2007 - 09:48 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh this is good, I might have read the story before but honestly can't remember

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:55 am Title: Chapter 7

A sound ending. Good luck on your challenge!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:52 am Title: Chapter 6

Oh dear, does not look good for the white hats... But Angel taking care of Dru, it seems just in a way... he made her crazy afterall...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:46 am Title: Chapter 5

Whole bunches of people to going to love this situation. But I sure like it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:39 am Title: Chapter 4

I have this strange feeling that lifting Ethan's spell won't do much to change their weird union. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:23 am Title: Chapter 2

Well, we seem to have covered the necessary plot points, now we begin the carnage! Sure hope Spike finds Buffy first!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:16 am Title: Chapter 1

Interesting little twist there. Love Dru's mad ramblings, too.

Reviewer: Jenesis Signed Date: 06/11/2005 - 01:55 am Title: Chapter 7

Great story, loved the ending.

Reviewer: Bugg Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 07:06 am Title: Chapter 7

Different, Interesting, Captivating

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 06:18 pm Title: Chapter 7

tricky, tricky, tricky - get all our motors running, let the tension marinade a bit... wish I had the stones to continue the plot you've created, but I don't so I won't but hope someone will. Thanks for the GREAT tale and the possiblity of more.

Reviewer: Aisling Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 7

great end.. strangely enough i dont remember readin this chapter at the BSV :S odd.. anyhow.. :D yay! cya xxx

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 11:13 am Title: Chapter 4

hehehehe :D :D :D cya xx

Reviewer: Aisling Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 11:06 am Title: Chapter 1

LOL i luv this fic on what ever site i read it :P

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/07/2005 - 06:32 am Title: Chapter 7

good story

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/07/2005 - 01:09 am Title: Chapter 7

I liked it! I thought it was a sweet and cute ending:)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 11:58 pm Title: Chapter 7

Very cool of you to end it with a challenge. I loved it the way it is though. =)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 7

Lol - you end the story with a challenge? ;-) Clever. I like the ending here so far: Buffy and Spike going away, riding in the moonlight :))

Reviewer: Kez Anonymous Date: 06/06/2005 - 03:35 pm Title: Chapter 7

Hey! this fic was awesome, i just wish that it could have continued after buffy & spike left sunnydale. But it was ace anyway & well done!

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 06/06/2005 - 03:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

happy end = happy Lu , thanks! And thanks for not making buffy kill her friends, I also avoid this sad thing whenever I wrote about evil vamp Buffy eh eh, so thanks again! ;)