Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: baonmi Anonymous Date: 07/23/2014 - 03:29 am Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

examine the reality New Arrival! Sexy V Neck Floral Embroidered Mini Short Lace Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress BW10224 , due to the fact orange established proceeds to get intentionally labored to build any wornout influence counterbalanced by using a modern day dark-colored PVD-treated buckle. That ending overall glimpse delivers a resolutely offbeat imaginative and prescient eyesight of one's electricity, oscillating amid before as well as current by making use of disarming alleviate. omega seamaster replica Era x of watches will probable be hubs for sensor facts best replica watches , executing its occupation distant shows for cellphones and offering an interactive encounter. This sort of Bluetooth? can be received and rocking nowadays from the current market fake watches . This sort of groundbreaking strategy is to the marketplace these days which genuinely presents you a great attributes and luxurious. The persons who be common with Bluetooth look at phrase very first time will likely be wanting to know that what this Bluetooth enjoy is specifically plus the way it's handy to us. Properly allows learn about Bluetooth view. This gadget is used for multipurpose use in reality. Without a doubt it is possible to get started to find out the a while to apart from this additionally, it suggests some alerts as an example shows title on the child a you on the cell and you also re in the cellular. Nowadays Bluetooth watches can be obtained with vibrating facility so as to effortlessly remember of contacting inform. The Caller ID Show activates that entrance dial with the look at so that you can remember of folks title contacting you. Can it be not best usefulness? Certainly it could be. There are a few predicaments where you are able to t hold examining your cellphone so you undoubtedly can t enable it to ring and disturb every person, ? especially whenever you enter conference or convention space. There the Bluetooth watches enjoy a significant purpose. Maybe the Bluetooth observe actually is not difficult to utilize. You will need to pair it working with your mobile cellphone. In uncomplicated text we have been in a position to say which you should join your cell to Bluetooth enjoy. This kind of Sony Ericsson Bluetooth watches are booming nowadays and nonetheless are getting to be most popular gadget in current market. This beautiful time piece discreetly vibrates each and every time a get in touch with will come by way of. Even furthermore, it reminds you every time a new concept comes. This is certainly really a awesome ease. It's seriously an alternate cell phone show. The timepiece could be obtained with metallic and crystal glass this boost your fashion. These

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 06/10/2007 - 04:11 am Title: Chapter 10

great story so far:) cant wait for the next chapter update

Author's Response: I haven't written this in so long, but as soon as I have some free time, I will definitely see about getting back into it. It was such a good story to stop in the middle of when it was getting good!

Reviewer: Signa Anonymous Date: 01/25/2007 - 01:09 am Title: Chapter 10

I read all the chapters tonight and cant wait for the next one. Who and where did Kathrine and Annabell come from. Please explaine them a little bit.
This is a great story.

Author's Response: We're presently working on the next chapter right now and should be out soon. Katherine is Angel's little sister that he murdered.. She was returned without her memory of what happened to her. And to make amends for what he did, he and Cordy adopted her as if she were they're own child.. Annabella is the baby that Spike found in the last few episodes of Angel. Although in the series, the baby was a boy. Glad that you like the story.

Reviewer: Signa Anonymous Date: 01/24/2007 - 10:40 pm Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

Ladies I am so glad that I asked if this story was archived. Wow what a start.

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad that you liked it. We will be getting back soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 05:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

That are bad news indeed. I hope Buffy and Spike are able to rescue some especially with the help of Angel and Cordy.

Author's Response: Yes, very bad news indeed. We'll see what happens next! LOL!

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 01/17/2007 - 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

great so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. They'll be more soon, I promise!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 02:08 pm Title: Chapter 9

Good to see an update :)
Awe, cute :) Spike got total insecure. Now he sees that live has good things in store for him too: Buffy is real. ~
Angel and Cordelia? Sad to see act Angel as an ass.. he didn't even notice what he did. Idiot... But it seems as if he made it right.. and now at the other hand Buffy and Spike ate in awkward silence. The vision Fred had doesn't sound good. Saw she what happened in the last chapter? Looking forward to find out.


Author's Response: If you haven't checked, chapter 8 is betaed. So if you want to check that out, go ahead. Anyway, we wanted to show just how HUMAN Spike had become since the last time he'd been with Buffy. Yeah, Angel needed to be taken down a peg or two. He was always ascting a little self rightous. Spike wants to take things slowly with Buffy, but it's kinda hard when situations like that happen. Fred may have seen what happened, but I'm sure it'll be something even bigger!

Reviewer: Al Anonymous Date: 09/08/2006 - 07:54 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great chapther, really miss this fics, update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad that you like it so far.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 07/25/2006 - 03:46 pm Title: A New Threat

Uh-huh.. that mist, the new threat? For slayers for sure. ~ And not only the slayers it seems. Well they are alive.. but what now? ~ Good to see an update :)

Author's Response: It's the first draft, so please, don't get discourage. My co-writer may have something better in mind, but at any rate, the mist is not the threat, it's just the messenger. The next chapter will deal more with Buffy and Spike finding out about the new threat and then we'll find about the demon later. So stick around! Thanks for leaving a review. Hope I cleared up some things for you.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/18/2006 - 12:02 am Title: Chapter 7

great story so far

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad that you like it! I have written another chapter, but still waiting for my partner to do her part.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2005 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 7

Thanks for telling about the update - and Merry Christmas!

I'm glad that Buffy fell in love the Annabella wishing she would be hers and Spike's. And it seems Buffy and Spike are on the right way now *crosses fingers*

Author's Response: You're welcome! Merry Christmas to you too! Oh we are too. Annabelle is just so adorable. Yep, soon, they'll be together again.

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 12/15/2005 - 02:30 am Title: Chapter 7

In a past chapter, you mentioned Dolce & Cabana. It's Dolce and Gabbana.

Author's Response: Yeah, we know. Thanks for letting us know. We just haven't gotten around to fixing it.

Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 11:05 pm Title: Chapter 7

I just discovered this story with your latest chapter. I was instantly hooked and had to read it all in one sitting. I hope you will continue to update regularly since I'm very anxious to find out what happens next!! Great job thus far!

Author's Response: Thanks! We're very excited that you like this story. It has been awhile since we worked on this, but hopefully we can get into the swing of things. Glad that you enjoed it. Please, come back and check on us as often as you can. Thanks again!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/29/2005 - 04:19 pm Title: Buffy's Back

If it's 2 years that Angel and Cordelia are married, then Spike and Buffy didn't see one another a long time.. But I'm glad she's there now. ... but you didn't explain more about that little girl, Annabella. Wonder if there's a secret - or I did overread it...

Author's Response: Oh yeah, it was very long time. Buffy had to work her way back on her own. Anyway, it took awhile to get there, but they are together now, well will be. :) Annabelle is Spike's daughter. He adopted her during that time. I think you mean Katherine and that is still a little secret. We'll introduce her in the next chapter. Don't worry, everything will be explained. We wouldn't let you down. :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 06/11/2005 - 12:00 pm Title: Anabella

Thank you for the long chapter first!
I tried to remember if I read that Spike found a baby, but I couldn't remember. But I like the idea. Loved the wedding. And who's Katherine I wonder....? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: You're welcome! It was long chapter. We had to rewrite cause, my stupid computer lost it. LOL! Anyway, watch the series finale of Angel, and you'll get your answer about the baby. :) Glad you liking it so far. We wanted to give Angel and Cordy happiness, since they never got it on the show. As far as Katherine goes, you'll just have to wait. I'm surprised that no one remembers her. LOL! We'll try to get a new chapter out this week, hopefully with no complications. LOL!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/16/2005 - 10:16 am Title: Gone Again

Sorry that Spike missed Buffy - but at least Cordy had fun.

Author's Response: Oh, I know. Poor Spike. He's broken hearted, but don't worry. Our favorite couple will be together soon enough. Just wanted to make it angsty and when they finally get together it'll be bittersweet. Hang in there. Anyway, Cordy always manages to have fun even when everyone else seems down. Happy times are going to be here soon.

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous Date: 05/16/2005 - 08:28 am Title: Gone Again

You picked great Italian food for their meal. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: That you. That was my co-author Askita. She's married to an Italian. Glad you liked it. There'll be soon, I hope. LOL!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 05/04/2005 - 05:03 pm Title: Here and Now

great updates cant wait to see buffy and spike reunite

Author's Response: Thank you! Askita and I really appreciate it. Stay tuned!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/04/2005 - 03:58 pm Title: Here and Now

I found the mail wtih the update today. .. Still wondering what's in store tor the 2 vamps... But Cordy will tell Angel, huh? And yay - Spike''s going to get Buffy. Wonder whom he phoned - if he wants to sell something from his past? ... will read on when you update.

Author's Response: Perhaps you'll find out in the next chapter. LOL! Like God said, Angel and Spike need to find out what their gifts are. We are so glad that you're enjoying this. There'll be and update this weekend. So keep checking back.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/01/2005 - 06:16 am Title: Rewards

;-) The almighty said as he scratched his head in confusion. “Why William, have you waited so long to be with her?” - loved this line *smile* Every Spuffy fan asks the same. And lovely end of the chapter. I'm glad that Cordy is back, too.

Author's Response: Spike is such a procrastintor. LOL! And we would like to see Spuffy get together, but you just have to wait and see. Couldn't have done this without Cordy! So we're glad to have her back. There's more instore, so keep checking back! We're glad that you're liking this!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 05/01/2005 - 06:06 am Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

Love the begin. This will turn into a series, right? Looking forward to it and read the second chapter now.

Author's Response: We thank you and we're also glad that you're liking it so far. They'll be more soon. Keep checking!

Reviewer: Bernardette Anonymous Date: 04/27/2005 - 05:05 am Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

Wow what a great chapter. This story has a lot of promis. Please continue to write and update soon and often.

Author's Response: You'll love the promise, cause weee are giving it! Look for an update soon!

Reviewer: Adriana Anonymous Date: 04/26/2005 - 11:07 pm Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

Great story. I love post NFA stories. Can't wait for your update.

Author's Response: Askita and I both thank you for your review! We'll work hard to get an update for you!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/26/2005 - 10:23 pm Title: Not Fade Away- Part II

definitely good so far

Author's Response: Oh good. Thank you! We really appreciate it. There's more to come!