Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 01:57 pm
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Never Let Go
Reviewer: ejxttfu Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Holding On

picking or repairman of osteoarthritis and septate instep sildenafil generic I baroreceptor we are spinning

Reviewer: jj Anonymous Date: 03/16/2015 - 08:02 pm Title: Holding On

Now that's how that scene should have played out. Great job!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/30/2012 - 09:06 am Title: Holding On

Sweet.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 10:17 pm Title: Holding On

YAY! A Buffy with the courage to come out with the truth, but only because Spike was for once able to stick up for himself. Brilliant.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 05:19 am Title: Holding On

This Spike should teach a lesson to all those avoidy Spike's that just fume and never actually talk out an issue. He got somewhere, and that means a nice straight shot to a pretty happy ending. (Though I love a twisting and turning avoidy annoying Spike a whole hell of a lot, too. Sometimes those guys could just use a little coaxing.) Wonderful.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 12:08 am Title: Holding On

Awesome! So sweet! Loved it lots. Thank you.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 05/10/2005 - 03:08 am Title: Holding On

That was so sweet. Loved it!

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous Date: 05/08/2005 - 11:36 pm Title: Holding On

Ahh that was so good. So adorable!

Reviewer: blondiebear Signed Date: 05/08/2005 - 06:31 pm Title: Holding On

LOVED THAT. YOU SHOULD RIGHT HOW THE SEASON WOULD HAVE ENDED IF THIS HAD HAPPENED. WOULD SPIIKE HAVE DIED STILL? GREAT JOB!

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 05/05/2005 - 08:00 am Title: Holding On

I wish we could have seen this on the show. *sighs* Thanks for sharing this story....loved it. ;)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 05/04/2005 - 12:03 pm Title: Holding On

Nicely done.

Reviewer: Isabel Anonymous Date: 05/03/2005 - 03:06 am Title: Holding On

Aww, Ashlee, that was so sweet. Let me just erase season 7 from my memory and replace it by this.... Done. lol. I wish.

Reviewer: pj Signed Date: 05/02/2005 - 10:21 pm Title: Holding On

LOL, I saw the ficlet there and I thought: ficlet fever! But anyway, it was great - don't we all wish it went a better way than the show?? But the commentary we were talking about made me feel better, so all is well in Spuffy!

Reviewer: Jess Anonymous Date: 05/02/2005 - 09:59 pm Title: Holding On

Great job! I really wish that would have happened, because Buffy waited too darn long to finally tell him she loved him! Yeesh, she waited until he was ready to die for pete's sake, why couldn't she have just said it sooner like in your story? lol - Loved it! :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 05/02/2005 - 09:08 pm Title: Holding On

absolutely loved it

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 05/02/2005 - 08:48 pm Title: Holding On

Love Ashlee ficlets! =)

Reviewer: Nikilicious Signed Date: 05/02/2005 - 08:38 pm Title: Holding On

A really good little ficlet there... Really enjoyed reading it! You captured the mood perfectly. Well done!!!!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 05/02/2005 - 08:29 pm Title: Holding On

Awww! What an awesome, sweet little ficlet! I never understood the connection between "First Date" and "Get it Done" either, so I was happy to see that you'd written a fic taking place then!