Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 11/13/2005 - 02:03 am Title: thirteen (Lu)

Great chapter. I was playing that whole 'Spike throws Buffy on the hood of the car' fantasy too. Grrrrrrr. Good luck with life and I'll look forward to seeing more chapters when you get more time.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 11/13/2005 - 12:13 am Title: thirteen (Lu)

great update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/12/2005 - 07:29 pm Title: thirteen (Lu)

So Spike was worried about his car *gg* and very very real daydreams about Buffy. But Buffy was dreaming too. Well - I'll wait for the next update. I just hope it comes sooner than later but I'll wait.

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 11/12/2005 - 06:03 pm Title: thirteen (Lu)

very happy this got updated! very pleansant surprise. this chapter was pretty funny

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/31/2005 - 12:55 am Title: twelve (Lu)

great updates

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/13/2005 - 03:05 pm Title: twelve (Lu)

The chapter was fun (Andy was funny *gg*) Looking forward for more. I haven't started your other fic yet. It's on my to do list. :)

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 10/13/2005 - 05:57 am Title: twelve (Lu)

Excellent chapter! I was out of town for a while, which is how I think I missed the last chap until now... Can't wait for more, so pretty please update soon, lolz!! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 05:35 pm Title: twelve (Lu)

i like andrew...he's funny! great chapter! x

Author's Response: Thank you, dear.. sorry but i did some mistakes with the < > before.. so some thoughts disappeared.. but now I fixed it. ;) thanks again

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/02/2005 - 11:21 am Title: eleven (II) (Sara)

Sexy way to describe cooking of chocolate :) Loved it.

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 10/01/2005 - 04:18 pm Title: eleven (II) (Sara)

Ohhhhh. How sweet is that. Very nice chapter.

Reviewer: Kim Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 09:54 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

More!!! More!!! Keep'm comin.

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 09:16 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

so glad to see this story back.

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 05:57 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

That was nice, although they all do seem to be a little insane. I did like the kinder gentler Spike and Buffy.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 05:49 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

LOL! What a place to leave off! Update again soon, please!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 09/23/2005 - 04:58 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

Great update - can't wait for more as soon as one of you can update. Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/23/2005 - 04:39 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

great update

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 04:28 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

*relief* you guys updated! *xander snoopy dance* hope you update again!

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 09/23/2005 - 04:22 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

Of Course I still like it!!! It's bloody amazing! :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/23/2005 - 02:50 pm Title: eleven (I) (Sara)

Yeah - I liked it :)) So they all did the best to bring Buffy and Spike together - whiy shouldn't I not love it? :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/11/2005 - 08:32 am Title: ten (Lu)

Hehe - loved Dru commanding Angel for help :) And Miss Edith *grins* Looking forward to the next chapter :))

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 09/09/2005 - 06:03 am Title: ten (Lu)

Go you!! this is very good =0) Could you please come with some spuffyness soon?? =0) Love the story =0)

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 09/08/2005 - 09:13 pm Title: ten (Lu)

Great chapter! Loved how everyone's getting involved in bringing Buffy and Spike together now. Can't wait for more as soon as you're able to update. Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: spikesbabi Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 08:06 pm Title: ten (Lu)

dont have the right words but please update soon! x

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 09/08/2005 - 06:31 pm Title: ten (Lu)

Okay that was just cruel. Ending it there. *wink* Can't wait for the next installment. And hopefully the de-Rileying of Buffy.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/08/2005 - 04:34 pm Title: ten (Lu)

good update more please