Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Prayers for a Poet
Reviewer: sulin Anonymous Date: 04/20/2018 - 08:42 pm Title: Vespers

michael kors handbags

kobe 9

vanvan cleef and arpels

harden shoes

adidas stan smith

puma fenty

yeezy boost 350

yeezy boost 350 v2

adidas nmd r1

nike roshe

paul george shoes

chrome hearts online

kobe 9

jordan retro 13

adidas tubular

longchamp

yeezy boost 350

adidas eqt support adv

pandora jewelry

curry 4

yeezy boost 350

adidas flux

curry shoes

fitflops sale

nfl jerseys

moncler

moncler jackets

nike mercurial vapor

nike shoes

converse outlet store

air max 2018

kyrie 4

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air force 1

lacoste polo

irving shoes

russell westbrook shoes

pandora bracelet

michael kors handbags

timberland shoes

caterpillar boots

oakley sunglasses

longchamp bags

nike shoes for men

yeezy boost 350

paul george shoes

jordan shoes

supreme hoodie

hermes belt

adidas ultra boost 3.0

curry 3

nhl jerseys

cheap nfl jerseys china

balenciaga sneakers

adidas nmd

adidas superstar

yeezys

timberland outlet

lebron 15 shoes

off white hoodie

ferragamo belt

westbrook shoes

michael kors handbags

derrick rose shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

nike air max 90

michael kors outlet

van cleef arpels

huaraches

adidas ultra boost

adidas yeezy boost

yeezy boost 350 v2

pureboost

adidas online shop

yeezy shoes

longchamp handbags

adidas yeezy

nike air force 1 low

nike flyknit trainer

lebron 15

yeezy

lebron james shoes

moncler jackets

adidas tubular

ferragamo belt

nike free run

jordan retro

nike basketball shoes

air jordan

links of london

burberry outlet

jordan 13

asics gel kayano

adidas yeezy

hermes birkin

yeezy sneakers

golden goose outlet

lebron 14

oakley

yeezy shoes

lacoste outlet

adidas stan smith men

michael kors factory outlet

golden goose

adidas outlet

nike huarache

adidas nmd

curry 2

converse shoes

hermes

pandora charms

balenciaga sneakers

adidas ultra boost

damian lillard shoes

louboutin shoes

moncler outlet

ray ban sunglasses online

vibram fivefingers

james harden shoes

nike flyknit

adidas eqt support adv

longchamp bags

longchamp handbags

ferragamo sale

adidas eqt

true religion jeans

reebok outlet

foamposites

ultra boost 3.0

jordan 11

r

adidas superstar

kobe shoes

basketball shoes

adidas yeezy

kyrie 4

yeezy boost 350 v2

longchamp

moncler

yeezy

roshe run

adidas nmd

cheap mlb jerseys

nike hyperdunk 2017

balenciaga speed

michael kors outlet

vans shoes

adidas pure boost

michael kors outlet online

true religion outlet

Reviewer: wengdongdong Anonymous Date: 07/08/2015 - 04:41 am Title: One

 201578dongdong

 

black timberland boots

chanel outlet

insanity workout dvd

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

hollister

cheap jordans

jordan 11 low

chanel uk

longchamp outlet

michael kors outlet

hollister clothing

true religion outlet

toms shoes

christian louboutin shoes

michael kors watches

burberry sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

sac longchamp pas cher

nike air max

burberry outlet

louis vuitton handbags

ray bans

prescription sunglasses

burberry outlet online

louis vuitton

abercrombie

christian louboutin

jordan 11 gamma blue

louboutin femme

prada

lululemon

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

toms outlet

caoch outlet

jordan 11

hollister clothing store

ray ban glasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban uk

burberry outlet online

kate spade outlet

oakley sunglasses

abercrombie

jordan 6

coach outlet

copy watches

gucci outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kobe shoes

coach factory

abercrombie

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

ray ban outlet

jordan 6 cigar

nfl jerseys

longchamp handbags

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors handbags

adidas outlet store

coach outlet store online

hollister clothing

abercrombie & fitch

michael kors outlet

marc jacobs

michael kors handbags

polo ralph lauren home

coach outlet store online

oakley sunglass

louis vuitton

hollister

toms outlet

cheap jerseys

longchamp bags

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

michael kors outlet

air max 90

christian louboutin shoes

jordan 11s

jordan 11s

jordan shoes

coach outlet

oakley vault

tory burch outlet

louis vuitton handbags

abercrombie

ray ban sungalsses

gucci

coach outlet

louis vuitton outlet

polo ralph lauren

jordan 11 concord

louis vuitton

louboutin pas cher

chi flat iron

ray ban uk

coach outlet stores

michael kors outlet

ralph lauren sale

coach factory outlet online

burberry outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton outlet

adidas shoes

abercrombie & fitch

jordan 13

louis vuitton handbags

true religion

toms outlet

oakley sunglasses sale

louis vuitton outlet

celine

coach outlet

beats by dr dre

chanel bags outlet

coco chanel

ghd hair straighteners

ralph lauren

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors uk

christian louboutin sale

michael kors outlet

kevin durant shoes

louis vuitton

coach outlet

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer shoes

replica watches

louis vuitton

abercrombie store

tory burch outlet online

jordan 13

pandora charms

michael kors

marc jacobs handbags

coach factory outlet

michael kors uk

fitflop footwear

toms outlet

sac longchamp

hermes

abercrombie outlet

abercrombie and fitch

coach factorty outlet

coach factory outlet online

michael kors handbags

michael kors

jordan 4

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

true religion jeans

ray ban sunglasses uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton handbags

fitflops clearance

louis vuitton outlet

fitflop shoes

tod's shoes

christian louboutin

jordan 4s

louis vuitton

lebron james basketball shoes

fitflops

football shoes

coach canada outlet

true religion outlet

air jordan pas cher

oakley sunglass

true religion

lebron james shoes

louis vuitton handbags

oakley sunglasses outlet

hollister clothing

louis vuitton outlet

pandora charms

pandora charms

red christian louboutin

juicy couture

jordan pas cher homme

true religion jeans

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

toms shoes

cheap lululemon

louis vuitton handbags

gucci

jordan concords

air jordan 11

jordan 8s

coach outlet online

gucci outlet

jordan shoes

michael kors outlet

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet online

cheap air max

rolex watches outlet

michael kors handbags

coach factory outlet

retro jordans

abercrombie store

abercrombie

fendi

louis vuitton handbags

cheap jordans

kate spade outlet

chi flat irons

true religion sale

air max uk

christian louboutin

louis vuitton outlet stores

true religion

burberry outlet

oakley sunglasses

kate spade handbags

black timberland boots

michael kors outlet online

louis vuitton handbags

tory burch sale

air max 2015

louis vuitton outlet

chanel bags

fendi bags

louis vuitton handbags

ray ban glasses

christian louboutin outlet

pandora jewelry

louis vuitton outlet

michael kors

gucci outlet

cheap toms

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton outlet

coach outlet store online

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors

ray ban sunglasses

michael kors outlet

michael kors handbags

christian louboutin shoes

timberland boots

michael kors

jeremy scott adidas

jordan 4

ray ban sunglasses outlet

ray bans

michael kors outlet

oakley sunglasses

cheap jordans

hollister kids

coach outlet

cheap jordans

louis vuitton uk

chanel handbags

air jordan 13

oakley sunglasses wholesale

mont blanc pens

burberry scarf

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

ray ban outlet

lebron james shoes 2015

ed hardy outlet

christian louboutin sale

hollister

ralph lauren outlet

timberland boots

ed hardy clothing

coach factory outlet

ralph lauren polo shirts

coach factory outlet

chanel handbags

jordan 11

oakley sunglasses

ray ban glasses

oakley sunglasses

coach outlet

hollister

ray ban sunglass

burberry outlet

oakley vault

pandara jewelry

nike air max

timberlands

abercrombie kids

hollister co

hermes birkin bag

retro jordans

jordan 3

mont blanc

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses wholesale

ralph lauren

cheap toms

cheap nfl jerseys

timberland boots

ray ban outlet

michael kors outlet

kate spade

louis vuitton handbags

p90x workouts

michael kors outlet

michael kors

burberry outlet

cheap jerseys

louis vuitton

nfl jerseys

louis vuitton

ray ban sungalss

mulberry uk

jordan 8

louis vuitton

coach factorty outlet

lebron james shoes

chanel handbags

michael kors outlet online

ray bans

michael kors outlet

ray ban sunglasses

louis vuitton outlet

louboutin

oakley sunglasses cheap

tory burch outlet

polo ralph lauren

cheap jerseys

gucci handbags

prada outlet

ray ban sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

dior handbags

louis vuitton

ray ban sunglasses

coach

louis vuitton handbags

gucci shoes

mont blanc

tods outlet

michael kors

michael kors

coach outlet

ralph lauren outlet

yoga pants

tods shoes

coach factory outlet

christian louboutin

replica watches

mulberry handbags

insanity workout

mont blanc pens

coach outlet

true religion

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses

concords 11

louis vuitton purses

michael kors outlet

jordan 11 low

louis vuitton handbags

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin

chanel bags

michael kors outlet

louis vuitton

oakley sunglasses cheap

polo ralph lauren

abercrombie

cheap ray bans

jordan 11 gamma blue

abercrombie

abercrombie and fitch new york

gucci outlet online

michael kors

hollister outlet

michael kors outlet online

michael kors handbags

celine outlet

coach factory outlet

michael kors outlet online

tod's shoes

adidas outlet

michael kors outlet online

hollister clothing store

ray ban sunglasses

gucci outlet

prada shoes

longchamp handbags

michael kors outlet online sale

kobe bryant shoes

jrodan retro

louis vuitton

hollister clothing

coach outlet store online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet store online

beats solo

christian louboutin sale

michael kors

jordan 9

louis vuitton outlet

louis vuitton outlet

timberland earthkeepers

fitflops sale clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet store online

abercrombie

abercrombie fitch

celine

prada uk

cheap louis vuitton handbags

celine outlet

www.louisvuitton.com

oakley galsses

soccer jerseys

michael kors bag

christian louboutin outlet

nhl jerseys

jordan 3s

michael kors purse

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 09/13/2007 - 10:12 pm Title: Green and Blue

Glad that Spike can see

Author's Response: Me too! :D

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 09/13/2007 - 07:06 pm Title: Ashes

I dont like Angel, but you gave that character an undeserved bad wrap

Author's Response: Please reserve judgement and let the story play out. It is more complex than just "Good Guy, Bad Guy." Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 06/18/2007 - 12:03 pm Title: One

fantastic story- couldn't look away from the screen (thus I am awake at 2 am when i should have been doing homework) thanks for sharing it :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope you will read the other adventures that the Dustins have. Thanks for commenting. :D

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:55 am Title: One

Her seventy-six trombones, I love it. A fine ending. Thanks for sharing. Past time for bed, tonight.

Author's Response: Good things come to those who wait. Thanks for ahnging in there. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:49 am Title: Circles

A golden circle just to wake up. Such a pretty bribe. And they share a soul, Gotta love Joyce for that.

Author's Response: Spike's a romantic. And, so am I.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:43 am Title: Frozen

"Spike, you can kill Angel later, if you want to. I'll even help you."--Love that Dawn, all her insight. They still love him, even without the soul. Love Dawn understanding.

Author's Response: Dawn does have her moments.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:30 am Title: Nuclear Winter

Spike will love her just fine without a soul. And whe will let him. So much drama.

Author's Response: And, I do so love my drama. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:22 am Title: For Eurydice

Dru wanted William's soul with Miss Edith. I suppose I should have caught on quicker, but what an ingenius idea. Great chapter. Marvelous plot bunny.

Author's Response: Thank you for saing so!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:14 am Title: Rhapsody In Grey

This is getting a bit dark, but the good guys should prevail. I do hope.

Author's Response: Always darker before the end, isn't it?

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/25/2006 - 12:07 am Title: Kings' Counsel

The Power's mucking things up. hard to say what they want for anyone.

Author's Response: Hard to say what the plan is for anyone.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 11:59 pm Title: Playthings

All that training and bravado to waste with a sharp thump on the head. Poor girl, what will she do now...

Author's Response: It might not be her fight after all///

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 11:49 pm Title: Synergy

Love that George, bringing the DeSoto back from the dead, so to speak. An amazing gift. And Spike needing to talk her down, she'll turn Dru to ash. And Cordy pleading with the powers, what have they agreed to do? In the next few chapters, I'd imagine. And Holland and Angel, they have some of the most interesting conversations. Love it.

Author's Response: Holland is kind of like a Greek chorus. And Georgw is my alter-ego in this verse.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 01:03 am Title: Zero-Sum Game

"That's why we needed you in the Circle. Oh, I am sorry. Did I speak out of turn? Yes, we needed you to believe you were in control so that your natural affinity for, shall we call it self importance, would do our work for us."--How evil and very interesting at the same time. Angel, the great hero truly being the puppet the whole dang time. He surely won't handle that well. And Spike's dream, always things we don't want to pass. Hope they get strong. More to read tomorrow. Good night.

Author's Response: Yep, it really sucks when you realize you've been played.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 12:56 am Title: Topography

"And suddenly, in one, bright brilliant flash he knew. He knew how her face looked as she was digging through the sand and debris, trying in vain to reach him. He knew exactly how many tears she'd cried, weeping for someone who was not dead. He knew how many different ways she'd saved him every night, when she closed her eyes to sleep... He knew everything. He knew he loved her."--Well, that is just perfect. And I'm so glad there was no claim between Angel and Buffy. And Dru in an abandonned building. Well, that will be quite the party.


Author's Response: Not just any building., but one that has meaaning for Spike.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 12:44 am Title: Dark Design

All sides sneaking off somewhere in secret at the same time... That could be bad. Always an interesting development.

Author's Response: Could be...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/23/2006 - 12:35 am Title: Mother's Milk

"How dare that little eel slither in here and tell him that he was a puppet. Okay, so there was that time that he actually was a puppet, but that was beside the point."--Love that, nod to when he was a puppet. A fun little aside. And the army flanking Dru, glad they are taking precautions. And also glad our boy is ready to dance. Hope they have time to fit some good in there. And the lighter, I though perhaps that silly skull ring, but the lighter is even better. Such a good girl.

Author's Response: Someone in my family actually has a zippo lighter just like Spike's and you know what they say...write what you know. Glad you enjoyed the chapter

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 11:03 pm Title: Iron Will

So much drama. Angel has his problems, Dru is a problem, and that's only scratching the surface. Not too much more left to this episode. More to look forward to tomorrow. And still, I do not know where this is quite going to go. I love that.

Author's Response: I love that you're so excited! This is going to be a wild ending. I hope you can hang on for the ride!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:57 pm Title: Cat's Paw

Love Cordy, but I'm not quite sure which tunnel she's looking down. And Holland having tea with Dru, well that is interesting. And Dawn had some pretty good thuoghts there. Smart girl.

Author's Response: Cordy and Angel's gang were always a little insolur when it came to ones who weren't Angel.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:52 pm Title: Confessions

Love Riley's attitude toward his whole situation. Wonder where his wife is. Glad Spike and Buffy are finally living a bit in the now. They really need that.

Author's Response: Focusing on the things you *can* change, instead of what you can't. That's of the good.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:45 pm Title: Battle Fatigue

A heart for a heart. Always knew he'd have her back. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Always.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:38 pm Title: Spider Web

Love Spike and Dawn bonding. Gotta wonder how Dru is gonna take on Buffy. Crazy is one thing you can't argue with.

Author's Response: You're not wrong...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:30 pm Title: Reflections Of Grief

Buffy wouldn't let her. She can't be away from Spike and would move heaven and earth for it. Dru doesn't stand a chance...

Author's Response: But Dru doesn't fight fair...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/21/2006 - 10:25 pm Title: Little Girls

That was a bit of ominous. What doesn't Angel know about his Dru? And is Dru trying to take him away from Buffy? That also wouldn't be fun.

Author's Response: Angel never had the paitence for her. But, that's all Spike has. That's how Spike knows more about Dru, he listens.