Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Pizza Boy
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/08/2012 - 12:00 am Title: Special Delivery

Hot and just a little silly!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/17/2006 - 09:00 am Title: Special Delivery

teehee...yup, that's definitely delivery! Loved it--very hot, just perfect!

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous Date: 02/02/2005 - 02:01 pm Title: Special Delivery

Loved Loved Loved this story. Mmmm..Good.

Reviewer: PaganBaby Anonymous Date: 01/02/2004 - 11:17 pm Title: Special Delivery

I didn't like this fic...I LOVED IT!!! Holy Shpadoinkle! That was an amazing, wonderful bit of smut! I love ya, babe! Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: LovesSpike Anonymous Date: 11/26/2003 - 08:58 pm Title: Special Delivery

Yummy

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 11/17/2003 - 05:24 pm Title: Special Delivery

This was VERY hot!!!!!! Makes me wanna order a pizza - and I can't eat cheese or (obviously) pizza!!! You are too good!

Reviewer: fauvistfly Anonymous Date: 11/14/2003 - 09:37 pm Title: Special Delivery

damn, your stories are so fucking hot! and i love that you have the long ones (love thy neighbor) and the quickies. variety is definitely the spice of this life... keep it up!