Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Harmony
Reviewer: Dawn Mitchell Anonymous Date: 12/05/2006 - 10:39 am Title: Epilogue

Tht is the sweetest fic i have ever read.....i wish there ws a sequel or summat along the lines...BT its great!!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 02:30 am Title: Epilogue

i liked it but i was sad when angel died.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/28/2006 - 02:17 am Title: ch 9

dont worry about the shortness.... its what keeps us readers reading. Love the story.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/27/2006 - 10:21 pm Title: ch 1

so far i think its great

Reviewer: LuvsSpike Anonymous Date: 01/30/2004 - 08:12 pm Title: Epilogue

I agree with shippy about the ending. Spike realizes now that Buffy could never love him like she does Angel. I feel sad for Spike.

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 01/30/2004 - 05:54 pm Title: Epilogue

Although I am happy at seeing Spike alive, I believe he should have sacrificed himself. By killing Angel he casts himself in a negative light in Buffy's eyes. As shown in the epilogue Buffy mourns Angel. What I'm thinking is that she will see Angel's heroic act as so precious that she will never be able to love Spike completely as she will live with the memory of Angel's selfless act.

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 01/23/2004 - 12:28 pm Title: ch 8

At first I didn't want to read the story because it focused on Angel too much but I 've gone back to it and I find that I like it. So good work. Wish you had cancelled that sordid Harm Spike sex though!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 12/16/2003 - 04:17 pm Title: ch 5

Yay! Spike & Buffy together again! Great story; can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Ally Anonymous Date: 12/15/2003 - 04:03 pm Title: ch 5

Ummm... very nice. Lot of smoochies *giggles* Very lovely :)

Reviewer: Ally Anonymous Date: 12/05/2003 - 02:26 pm Title: ch 4

Mmmm, this is great :) Very enjoyable :) I love the idea and I really intrigued to see the next chapter...

Reviewer: vamptasticA Anonymous Date: 11/25/2003 - 11:39 am Title: ch 1

I got this on one of my lists too and since my stupid netscape doesn't feel the need to send messages, I will review here! I LOVE it! I totally don't think that the shanshu is about Angel only. I mean why the hell would the powers let two vamps with souls run around? And the way Angel acts when it's gone? Pffft..Nope it's Spike!!! So to say I'm excited by your story is an understatement now isn't it? *grins* More please!!!!!