Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: tcyodmi Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ess audaciously salty favors on the tide viagra for men To assume the profile on its vena side first

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 09:01 am Title: Chapter 7

Sweet.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/07/2009 - 12:13 am Title: Chapter 7

Cute story, now onto the next one :)

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 6

cute story guys, >^.^< onto next chappy

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 08:36 pm Title: Chapter 5

good work, Xnader is sooo stoopid, onto next chappy...

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:59 pm Title: Chapter 4

Plot thickens... WIll Anya be able to sue? Will Angel try to get Spike, will Buffy get out of bed this week? I must read on.. thanks again for the tales >^.^< *purrs*

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:25 pm Title: chapter 3

ok, that was HOT! *pant pant* think I need a cold shower, or at least a few minutes alone to cool down. You have out done yourselves guys >^.^< thanks for that one

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:16 pm Title: Chapter 2

love where this is going with Anya scorned... onto next chappy

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

Here is a quote from ur story, slightly altered:

“Happy, kitten? – Hmm - God I love".... ur stories! Continuing onto the next chappy, well done boys. Keep up the good work

Reviewer: Spikes Babe Anonymous Date: 05/11/2007 - 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

Still like it and i am thankful its more to come ! Jumping for next section! =)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/05/2006 - 07:23 am Title: Chapter 1

Yes I'm back for more.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 04:01 pm Title: Chapter 7

That was cruel now I'll be thinking he has a silly name like Mr Wooley or something.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 03:49 pm Title: Chapter 6

Really sweet.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 2

You wonder what Anya's gonna sue them for, line jumping?

Reviewer: insanementalchild Signed Date: 06/25/2005 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

Buffy *&%$+£”!+*~# ... wutz her surname?? jw... good fic overall

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 06/19/2005 - 04:59 am Title: Chapter 7

lol that i think is probably one of the most hilarious and genius ways to tell (or not) spike's surname!!! genius!!! i just love this saga!! magnificent!!! thanx so much...now i'm heading to read the next installment part 9...i'm so behind in my reading but couldn't go without reviewing this first...thanx!!

Reviewer: Faith Anonymous Date: 06/14/2005 - 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 7

hey i love this story plz write more , its brilliant. its so original !!! i love it love it love it

Reviewer: Aseret Anonymous Date: 06/10/2005 - 03:16 pm Title: Chapter 7

Ummm.. So we don't get to know his last name then? It is hard to give him one though isn't it. lol, like that way it all turned out, although I would have had Cordelia get really mad at Angel and get back together with Xander, cause I really like that couple. :D But u did a great job. Is this it now? Or is there anyother one coming?? *Five Stars*

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 09:30 pm Title: Chapter 7

Wonderful story fellas! You had sun, sand, a wedding.....not to mention an 'uber-bonk-fest'!! You made fun of Angel, showed Anya's true nature, and had Williow messing up her spells AGAIN! What more could a girl ask for? Another installment, maybe? XOXOXOXOXO

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 04:44 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well, I'm glad Anya was put in her place finally, and it's good Xander handled it pretty well, also. Angel IS a very predictable guy, and I thought it was funny how that was pointed out in this chapter. Hopefully now Buffy and Spike can have a go at a happy marriage

Reviewer: Ariel Dawn Signed Date: 06/08/2005 - 03:57 pm Title: Chapter 7

Great story, I love how you continued car trouble to this point. Loved the angel bashing!

Reviewer: Shippy Anonymous Date: 06/08/2005 - 11:48 am Title: Chapter 7

Angel bashing? always a must, lol. You know I think I've become addicted to your fics. I need more. You're the greatest!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 06/05/2005 - 03:38 am Title: Chapter 5

LOL fantastic!! as always bloody marvelous!!! love it...thanx!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 06/03/2005 - 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 5

Anya's such a bad person:) I can't wait to see how the legal battle goes! And it's nice to know that Willow fessed up to the spell and everyone forgave her. Too bad the honeymoon's over, though

Reviewer: shippy Anonymous Date: 05/29/2005 - 08:25 am Title: chapter 3

How I wish you had been among the writing team on the show, things sure would have been more interesting.