Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Merryreader Anonymous Date: 11/14/2012 - 10:26 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I love this story! I just reread it and cried again! Thanks for sharing your talent.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/20/2011 - 01:58 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I'm still mopping up my tears. Beautiful. So glad I found this.

Reviewer: Isha_Rose Signed Date: 09/02/2009 - 08:07 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I have to tell you moxie, this is one of my favorite spuffy fics of all time. I remember reading it, quite a while ago, and I thought of it again the other day and decided to look it up. Let me say, it is just as powerful now- if not even more so- and it blew me right out of the water again. You're a wonderful writer, and I hope that you might one day be pursuing your writing as a full time career. Fantastic. Ten stars.

Reviewer: steph Anonymous Date: 12/24/2008 - 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I absolutely sob my eyes out everyt ime I read this story, and then think that I can never bear to read it again. Then a few months or weeks later I get that craving to read something that really pulls at me, or really brings on an emotional reaction and its either this story or summer son by redrover1980. You are such an amazing writer, layaway is my favourite story of all time, and i so wish you were still writing. Although I realise this story was published almost 6 years ago now so that is very unlikely. Thank you for it though, every time I read it I feel like I need to live life a little bit more because time is short, and it reminds me to tell people I love them. I would recommend this story to anyone.

Reviewer: gemma Anonymous Date: 03/21/2008 - 04:11 pm Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

loved it it made me cry so much but it is a great storie

Reviewer: Jewel Anonymous Date: 03/13/2008 - 03:48 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

You made me cry...

Beautiful story.

Reviewer: carla Anonymous Date: 02/16/2008 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I knew that this would be an interesting story just by reading the teaser. And I was not wrong. This was one of the most beautiful and poignant pieces of writing I have ever read, i am writing this in tears as I speak. The writing was just so fantastic, I saw it all as if it were a beautiful movie playing in my head.
Thank you for this.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 11/18/2007 - 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

Oh, this was one of the most beautiful, heartwrenching stories I have ever read! You made me cry like crazy... Wow... You're one hell of an author, I hope you know that. You should get this published. It's truly amazing. Can't believe I have missed this one!

I'll definitely read this one again... I swear I'm not gnna be able to sleep tonight, let's just say your story has taken a place in my heart :) Thanks for sharing this incredible story!! /Cissi

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/27/2007 - 11:39 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

I am crying so hard I can barely write this, but I have to tell you that this is one of the most romantic stories I think I have read. I hope that the reason that you write so beautifully about love and romance is because you have experienced it yourself. It was a privelige to read this story. Thank you for taking your time and the talent it took to create it.

Reviewer: kaylee Anonymous Date: 04/23/2007 - 07:19 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

aww that was so sad, i'm still crying, but very good story

Reviewer: LIL GRACE Anonymous Date: 01/17/2007 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

Oh my gosh!!! That story was soo sad! It was beautiful. It made me cry the whole time. It was very very good!

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 07/06/2006 - 03:49 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

My God I cried. No lie. That was amazing. I know what I want to say, but I can't think of the right words -- the way you captured getting older. I really wouldn't know what it was like, but you described it so vividly. Ok, I'm gushing now. Bravo. :)

Reviewer: StrawberryJam Signed Date: 04/04/2006 - 10:07 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

That was sooooo sweet! It was really sad at the end and you kept me hooked on every sentance. Bravisimo!!!

Reviewer: moonorchid Anonymous Date: 07/31/2005 - 03:24 am Title: Prologue and Chapter 1

ya know, I read this story for the first time when you originally wrote it. I read it over again after a while. Everytime I read it I get so caught up in the emotions of Buffy and Spike. I always either cry my heart out, literally, for a few minutes or struggle to keep my tears at bay. This is one of the most beautiful stories...not just fanfic, that I have ever read in my life and I probably won't find anything else that made me care so much so fast for the rest of my life. I just wanted you to know that.

Reviewer: Rikka Anonymous Date: 07/26/2005 - 06:05 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

In all my years of readin book after book, story after story, fanfic after fanfic... none had pulled me in into the emotions behind the words like yours did, and none had ever made me cry. Wonderfully written, I loved it. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/08/2005 - 04:24 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

Read this a while ago, and then I lost it. Like to keep all my favorites in my account. Just wanted to let you know how glad I am to have found it again, to read it again. Beautiful and heartwrenching, in that way that leaves you crying, but still soo happy. Absolutely a favorite.

Reviewer: FRANCHESCA Anonymous Date: 11/17/2004 - 10:04 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

OK, I FINISHED IT... IT'S STILL BEAUTIFUL...AND I;M STILL CRYING.

Author's Response: Hi there, thank you for reading the story, hope it didn't make you cry too much. Have to say I cried a lot when I wrote it so it's not just you. Thanks again:-))

Reviewer: FRANCHESCA Anonymous Date: 11/17/2004 - 09:47 am Title: Chapter 5

THIS IS ONE OF 2 FANFICS I'VE CRIED OVER ... AND I'VE READ HUNDREDS. IT IS BEAUTIFUL, PLEAE TAKE IT AS A COMPLIMENT, BUT I COULDN'T EVEN FINISH IT. IT'S TOO SAD... A LITTLE CLICHE AFTER PEARL HARBOR, BUT VERY VERY HEARTBREAKINGLY REAL.

Reviewer: Jaime Anonymous Date: 02/15/2004 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 6 and complete

Thank You for sharing this with us. Im certain we all walked away with something. Wonderful story Moxie. You never cease to deliver one to us.

Author's Response: And thank you for reading it Jaime, really appreciate you taking the trouble to tell me you liked the story.

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 12/07/2003 - 05:10 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

This was one of the best stories that I've read so far. So sad, and yet, I'm not crying. I'm happy that Spike and Buffy finally got to be together after all that time. A great love story!

Author's Response: Thank you Magan, all the best, moxie:-))

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 12/07/2003 - 01:57 am Title: Chapter 6 and complete

*sniffles* You know, usually I don't read stories that end the way this one does, but I'm glad I read this story. You did a great job bringing all the different emotions to life and I love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading Erin, glad you enjoyed. Moxie:-))

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 12/04/2003 - 06:25 pm Title: Chapter 4

I love this story. Every time I read a new chapter I worry that this is the one where Spike is going to die and I feel like I could cry! You've really created a wonderful story here. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you KMS, all the best, Moxie:-))

Reviewer: Magan Anonymous Date: 12/04/2003 - 06:18 am Title: Chapter 4

This is so sad, but really good. I hope that there's more soon!

Reviewer: kms Anonymous Date: 11/30/2003 - 01:41 am Title: Chapter 3

I'm so happy that I decided to read this story. It's so wonderful! I love the way you handled the kissing scene in this chapter. It was just perfect! Heady and meaningful. The whole story has been written with the (again) perfect combination of sweetness and sadness. Keep up the great work!