Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Roomies
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/10/2012 - 02:46 am Title: Chapters 30-35

So cute. This was well done. Could use more... epilogue, sequel? Love the "Xander doesn't put out." =)

Reviewer: Fran Signed Date: 06/27/2007 - 02:30 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

This is actually my favourite story of all the ones I have read. It's really amazing, you should be proud of what you did here.

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 06/02/2006 - 02:37 am Title: Chapters 30-35

Wow, I hated Buffy for what she did to Spike, but I'm so very glad everything turned out fine in the end. Great story, a very enthralling read. Well done. :)

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 12/09/2005 - 03:52 am Title: Chapters 30-35

Awesome ending to an awesome story. Loved it. =)

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/20/2005 - 08:32 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

Fantastic Tale. Thank you so much for sharing it.

Reviewer: S Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 01:24 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

wow, to the story as all together, but also at the ending....it just stops I didn't see that happening

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 09:16 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

Excellent ending. Love it! Thanks for reposting!

Reviewer: Briana Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

that was a fukin great story!! I luved it, just like i luved... well... all of ur stories!! ur a great writer!!

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 08/31/2005 - 04:13 am Title: Chapters 30-35

This story as really lovely.

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Signed Date: 08/28/2005 - 01:59 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

Oh my goodness...*faints* That was absolutely lovely =D The last 2 chapters were new to me, and I have to say kudos, over and over again. The devirginization chapter was perfect *g*, and Spike's last words at the end of the last chap were perfect, too. Brava =D

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 08/27/2005 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

I definitely read before, can't remember if I reviewed though. This turned out to be one of my favorite stories. LOL "Xander doesn't put out" -- adorable. Love Wesley and Fred in this story, being so supportive for Spike. I like how you didn't make Dru a love interest but rather a person who changed William. That was really nice. Heehee. Off to catch up with your other stories. =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 08/27/2005 - 05:28 pm Title: Chapter 29

It's even more sad because they used to be friends before this whole mess happened, but I'm so glad they're patching things up. =)

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 08/27/2005 - 05:27 pm Title: Chapter 28

Haha, I love Willow. That horoscope was hillarious. Wonderful poem -- you are so amazing! =)

Reviewer: ChrissNicole Anonymous Date: 08/26/2005 - 10:05 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

I loved this story! Everyone should read it!

Reviewer: dreamgirl4eva Signed Date: 08/26/2005 - 07:32 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

terrific job!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/25/2005 - 03:01 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

I RR before - it! That doesn't make up for the lost reviews ... well -better than nothing :)

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 08/25/2005 - 02:44 pm Title: Chapters 30-35

Great ending for this fic - sorry to just review now - I thought that submissions were still down on the site. Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 08/24/2005 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter One

are you doing an epilouge???????? please say yes!!! i loved it!!!

Author's Response: nope. that's the end...glad you liked it!! :)

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 08/05/2005 - 01:27 am Title: Chapter 29

Awesome chapter. Love that there's an aura of peace between now...and that Spike is getting closer to done every day.

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Signed Date: 08/04/2005 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 29

Good conversation--I'm glad they're not tearing each others' throats out. Now I want more =D

Reviewer: Panta_Rei Signed Date: 08/04/2005 - 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 28

Excellent poem, and I love how Spike's "finding himself", so to speak, through writing poetry again.

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 08/04/2005 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 29

Great chapter! Can't wait for more as soon as you're able to update. Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 08/04/2005 - 03:20 pm Title: Chapter 29

As another reader that ... Babysteps ...

Reviewer: Tahmoe Anonymous Date: 08/04/2005 - 12:20 pm Title: Chapter 29

I enjoyed this chapter. Funny, it put at peice with their situation some how. They are so going to get back together.

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 08/04/2005 - 11:12 am Title: Chapter 29

small baby steps...... love it!! waiting for more!