Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fire and Ice
Reviewer: yubi Anonymous Date: 07/29/2009 - 10:12 am Title: Epilogue

great story, i really enjoyed it. there were some heartbreaking moments but a huge yay! for a happy ending

Reviewer: Sab Anonymous Date: 01/25/2008 - 07:03 pm Title: Prologue

that is the best break up, i mean like the most amazing way to confront the cheating boyfriend.

I love spuffy but the dialogue was fabulous and Buffy did it very dignified!

well done.

love it.

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 10/15/2007 - 07:41 am Title: Epilogue

Amazing story I loved it.

Reviewer: bitz Anonymous Date: 10/07/2007 - 06:39 pm Title: Being There

i just found this story and i'm completely in shock...i feel as if i were reading out a piece of my life, down to the age difference between spike and buffy and the whole situation they wentt hrough before dissaster struck (minus the glam rock band, of course). an amazing job discribing feelings, one of my favorite!

Reviewer: Beth J Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 03:47 pm Title: Epilogue

I read this story before and liked it. I couldn't resist seeing what you'd done with the rewrite. It's even better! What I loved most about this story is that despite everything, Buffy and Spike love each other and work things out. Yeah, at times it can seem like they are having the same conversation over again but that is what it takes to move forward after something like this. I think you hit all the beats. OH, can I say that scene before she goes to LA with Riley was fabulous!

Reviewer: baby_goofy1999 Anonymous Date: 08/21/2005 - 12:15 am Title: Epilogue

I wanted to cry when Joyce died. But at least she had Spike with her. . .even if he was a dope about it at first. Anyway, good story. Glad I was able to read it from beginning to end in one sitting.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 05:18 am Title: Epilogue

Beautiful ending. Love happily married, procreating Spuffy!!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 07/25/2005 - 03:25 am Title: Epilogue

loved it and i was sad to see it end

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 10:36 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending for this fic - I loved how you rewrote it, and even though at first I wondered if rewriting it would change some of the things I liked about the original, now I can say that I was wrong in this respect - something that I am thankful of! Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 08:03 pm Title: Epilogue

Swell! Loved it to bits and am looking forward to the other re-vamps (tittter!) in the future! Thanks.

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 08:00 pm Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed the re-write of this fic. First time around was good too, nice to see the "little extra's". Looking forward to the next master-piece!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 07:38 pm Title: Epilogue

loved the re-write. good job. although, other version was just as good. nice

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 07:30 pm Title: Epilogue

I really really loved this ending! I had this huge grin on my face by the end! Yeah, I'm sad it's over... but you have an amazing ending. It works. Thank you for posting this story!

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 06:24 pm Title: Epilogue

Great ending. I really loved the entire story. I wish I knew where I could see the old story to compare the two. I think I like the story better than the first time around. Although I loved it then, so I'm not really sure exactly how much more I love it now. Anyway, thanks for re-writing and posting this again. Take care.

Author's Response: I left the first story up to read on B/S Central. You can tell the differences with that one- be warned ;-)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 05:41 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you for the rewrite! So Spike is now only the manager - so he can be more at home now. I loved to read the new version.

Reviewer: Aseret Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 05:06 pm Title: Epilogue

Sorry, I didn't review for the other chapters, I'm in the middle of a move and u were actually updating all the time while I was reading. lol. So I didn't check this everday like I usually do cause I've been busy :P This is a really great story! Love the way u didn't drag things out, and how it ended up! love the ending~ *10 shinny golden stars* And I'm off to check out ur other sotries :D

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 09:15 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

And I don't mind that you posted two chapters - thanks! So we really nearing us the end of the story.

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 07:44 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

sweet, I just that proposal.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 06:10 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

I know it's a little early to assume a happy ending, but can't help but do a happy dance for them!

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 05:39 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

Aah! Smut and a nice ring - can't be bad! Will evertything continue smoothly? Can't wait t find out. Thanks.

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 05:09 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

It was good. I liked tjhe grief part of the last chapter... but I'm also glad you got past it quickly

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 03:09 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

Great chapters! I'm so happy that Buffy accepted Spike's proposal and that they're engaged! Can't wait for more whenever you can update . Take care, C ; )

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 02:48 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

excellent chapters keep up the good work

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 07/24/2005 - 12:35 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

Well, I'm loving how everything is working out in this story! I'm really happy they're getting married! Yay!! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: B Anonymous Date: 07/24/2005 - 12:10 am Title: Raw Emotion / Surprising Surprises

It's so great. Please update really soon

You must login (register) to review.