Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/02/2012 - 05:40 am Title: Chapter 2

OMG how hot was that?!!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 06/21/2012 - 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very, very hot!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 12/16/2007 - 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 2

hee, really cute. Sexy, though last chap. you had Spike in his uniform (Buffy mentions she is sucker for uniforms) and then mentioned he was in jeans, and this chap you have him in trousers.

Author's Response: Wow!! Good catch this stories been out there for ages and no-one - least of all me even noticed!!! I'm seriously impressed. Thanks for bringing it to my attention. First chapter now reads as 'trousers' too - by that I mean the trousers that are part of his uniform. Oh and also glad you founf it cute and sexy! hehe

Reviewer: wall_flower Anonymous Date: 07/23/2006 - 11:41 am Title: A brush with the law

This is superb- like, pricelessly funny!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 05/19/2006 - 03:08 am Title: Chapter 2

That was so hot. I loved it!

Reviewer: Kalypteina Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 03:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

Nice story! ANy other like it? lol! :p

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wonderful, kinky playful story. Absolutely loved it. I love all of your stories. You are an amazing writer. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Erin Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 02:46 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wonderful, kinky playful story. Absolutely loved it. I love all of your stories. You are an amazing writer. Keep it up!

Reviewer: laura Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 05:35 am Title: Chapter 2

Liked your story

Reviewer: baby_goofy1999 Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

Well, alrighty then. He can handcuff me any day he wants. Oh yeah. Thank you for the lovely visuals that will keep me company in my dreams tonight. Loved it.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 05:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

i loved this fic!!! wouldn't mind some interludes with their sexcapades...it really has potential!! anyhow...you're an awesome smutty writer!! i just love it!! thanx so much!! i've been dying for this update ;)

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 04:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Woohoo! I say better late than never! Hot!!

Reviewer: sara Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 10:46 am Title: Chapter 2

Sooooo worth the wait. Now I must kow what happens "tomorrow." Please, please, please.

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh that was so hot! You write the steamiest sex scenes! Thanks so much for continuing. =)

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 09:12 pm Title: Chapter 2

God Sarah! That was amazing! Very much worth the wait. Can't wait for your next fic. ; )

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 05:03 pm Title: Chapter 2

that was totally hot! i'm glad your computer is up and running so you could finish it!!

Reviewer: carri Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 12:24 am Title: Chapter 2

oh my, that was hot!!! I loved how long Spike was able to tease her,,one sexy bastard he is..

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 06:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was SO hot! I'm extremely happy that you finished this fic, especially since that was incredibly sexy. You write wonderful smut, you know that?! Brilliantly done!:)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/02/2005 - 03:36 pm Title: Chapter 2

very incredible

Reviewer: Niamh Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 03:07 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh god. . . this is adorable. . . you so have to keep it going. . I'm prepared to beg. .

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:58 pm Title: Chapter 2

No prob - I reread it :) Oh - I found you LJ too - I added you. *smile*
The second one was as hot as the first one! No, hotter :))

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 02:17 pm Title: Chapter 2

Wow that was HOT! Excellent update. Glad you got your computer repaired or replaced. Looking forward to more of your stories

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 07/20/2005 - 01:02 am Title: A brush with the law

Very nice. Yum yum. More please.

Reviewer: Sarah Aless Anonymous Date: 06/28/2005 - 05:35 am Title: A brush with the law

Bad news I'm afraid. My computer is dead, in the midst of drunken tomfoolery on Friday night a 'friend' of mine spilled almost a whole pint of water on it. It will no longer switch on - now this may not be too tragic in itself as he has promised to pay for repairs/buy me a new one...............However, the problem lies in the fact that I'm sure you've guessed by now where Part 2 was saved. And no, I didn't have it backed up (and yes i think i probably deserve to have my butt whupped for that!) So the situation at the minute is I'm going to see if it can be repaired (cos although it won't turn on, there is a glimmer of hope to do with lights and such that suggest it may just have short circuited). If it can't be fixed I will have to rewrite the rest of the story from scratch. If it can I promise as soon as I can get it back I will tidy it up (which wa pretty much all that was left to do) and send it on out! Please forgive me for being such a muppet - trying hard to get it sorted! Sarah x

Reviewer: Jackie Anonymous Date: 06/25/2005 - 04:03 pm Title: A brush with the law

Ummm, gulp, more please!