Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 02/28/2007 - 11:25 pm Title: Dreams and Realizations

Cute

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/13/2005 - 02:50 am Title: Dreams and Realizations

Kick ass! Great work, Aseret!

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 07/02/2005 - 01:32 am Title: Dreams and Realizations

just wish it was what really happened...thanx...great story!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 06/28/2005 - 04:44 am Title: Dreams and Realizations

I think it's a sweet little tale. Love the ending. Great writing.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 06/27/2005 - 10:33 pm Title: Dreams and Realizations

I really liked it except I want more of it! I think you could do so much more with it!! Is it a possibility??

Reviewer: Tam Anonymous Date: 06/27/2005 - 10:02 pm Title: Dreams and Realizations

awww sweet as hell *grin* now if only Buffy had really been that smart lmao

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 06/27/2005 - 09:16 pm Title: Dreams and Realizations

loved it

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 06/27/2005 - 08:20 pm Title: Dreams and Realizations

Awww ... that was sweet. Sequel ... sequel ... sequel ... {chants}