Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Criminal Games
Reviewer: Hellion Anonymous Date: 06/17/2013 - 01:19 am Title: Exactly the Same

I don't know how many times I've read this fic. I've lost count. This is by far one of my favorite fics I've found over the years.

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 02/14/2013 - 08:04 am Title: Dangerous Love

I found her thinking that she mustn't fall in love with Angelus odd, I can't see why she would suddenly think that would be an issue and hope that isn't where we are going because it will undermine what she just experiences with Spike as being significant.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/05/2012 - 11:24 am Title: Exactly the Same

Oh, it's so lovely. I know I'm alwaysasking for more from you, but this could use a sequel. Maybe they go on to be art theft/security consultants and have more adventures? And maybe some babies? =)

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 01:25 am Title: Exactly the Same

I love love love this story!!! One of my absolute favorites!!! You're a very good writer!!! One of my favorites. I've read all of your stories and I just love them!!! Great job!! (:

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 01:23 am Title: Dancing With Death

I loved this chapter!!! And the dance. I loved how you got the idea from Mr. & Mrs. Smith!! One of my favorite movies!!! (:

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 01:17 am Title: Change of Plans

Ooops!!! Wrong chapter!!! Sorry. THIS is the great first chapter!!! (:

Reviewer: MrsGooglyBear Anonymous Date: 08/15/2012 - 01:15 am Title: Change of Plans

Great first chapter!! I love this story!!! (:

Reviewer: liquoriceboots Anonymous Date: 01/21/2012 - 10:16 am Title: Exactly the Same

Hey, thought this was an amazing story! Brilliantly written with enough drama, angst, love and depth to it that I couldn't stop reading until I finished it all! Yep, I devoured your fic. ;) Happy writing!

Reviewer: donna Anonymous Date: 09/25/2011 - 02:45 pm Title: Exactly the Same

Omg this story is insanely amazing!

Reviewer: loveless Anonymous Date: 07/13/2009 - 12:08 pm Title: Exactly the Same

great story! kept me hooked the whole way.

Reviewer: spikette55 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2009 - 11:59 am Title: Exactly the Same

Completely read: 1/25/2009 2:41:27 PM
This was a wonderful fic very well written, funny and intense. I could easely see/visualize what was happening. Thank you, spikette55

Reviewer: DoWnEr Anonymous Date: 02/26/2007 - 11:45 am Title: Fighting Back

I'm scared to read further.

I don't think i could stand Buffy being with anyone else other than Spike. Call my sentimental but right now i'm not in the mood for angst of that level.

If you can just give me a hint of that fact i would be grateful. Love this story by the way. LOVE with capitols.

ftfchris@hotmail.com

Reviewer: DoWnEr Anonymous Date: 02/26/2007 - 10:40 am Title: Gone in the Night

Hate cheating whores.

Although i geuss it wasn't cheating technically i still consider it cheating.

Love the story. Hope she doesn't end up being a whore (my definition of whore being a woman who cheats on her boyfriend)

Geuss you can tell i have an issue about cheating.

Reviewer: squawks Anonymous Date: 01/13/2007 - 04:16 am Title: Exactly the Same

One of the best fics Ive read. I love it - definitely a favourite.

Reviewer: Maggie Anonymous Date: 10/17/2006 - 05:30 am Title: Exactly the Same

Thanks for all the hard work!

Reviewer: DayWalker Anonymous Date: 05/26/2006 - 03:50 am Title: Exactly the Same

Fantabulous! This story was great. I loved it from beginning to end. It felt like the Thomas Crown Affair but Spuffy style with tons more angst. I loved the relationship between Ethan and Spike. I got a little teary when Buffy lost her baby. This story was wonderful.

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 03/30/2006 - 02:34 pm Title: Exactly the Same

an awesome story!!! a total rollercoaster ride love it totally!!

Reviewer: switters Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 09:30 pm Title: Exactly the Same

I loved it! You're quickly becoming my favorite author.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 01/01/2006 - 11:00 pm Title: Exactly the Same

I laughed and I cried and I hurt and I don't have any fingernails left... loved your story

Reviewer: jadedmidnight Signed Date: 12/30/2005 - 06:30 pm Title: Exactly the Same

I just finished reading your story and I have to say that it's probably now one of my favorites. I loved how they came together each time, but I'd have to say that chapter 19 was by far my favorite and I also loved the dance in chapter 22. Great story and I can't wait to read more from you. You have some awesome looking stories that I'll have to check out when I have more time. Until next time...
~Diana

Reviewer: SixStringBaby Anonymous Date: 12/05/2005 - 08:40 am Title: Exactly the Same

Loved it, as always! Fabulous plot, wonderful writing, and lots of Spuffy hotness. What more do ya need?

Reviewer: Burnz Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 03:40 am Title: Exactly the Same

Good story. I wanted to bonk Buffy on the head there a bit at the end but good stuff. :)

Reviewer: Flibble Signed Date: 11/04/2005 - 09:59 am Title: Exactly the Same

This was a really lovely ending to a story that kept me completely enthralled from the very first chapter. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Now go change the names and get it published. It IS that good! I'll be looking forward to your next story.

Reviewer: Briana Anonymous Date: 11/03/2005 - 10:42 pm Title: Know Your Work

I have already read this once and now I'm reading it again... its that good! pat your self on the back... any ways I have a question... I forget when she said Play your cards right in the series... can you let me no... my email is xx1breexx@yahoo.com thanks

Reviewer: T Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 07:27 pm Title: Exactly the Same

This is the best story I've ever read. Very realistic, no going too fast or too slow, I was drawn in immediately and riveted till the very end. So full of raw emotion, I nearly cried. Thank you for your talent.

You must login (register) to review.