Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/12/2012 - 04:05 am Title: It's Never Over

Super sweet!

Reviewer: amy Anonymous Date: 09/03/2009 - 12:06 pm Title: Too Gorgeous to Die

Hey, sounds good so far, but I go to uni in liverpool and spikes accent would be VERY different if he grew up there! One of the strongest accents and really hard to get rid of even if you move away!,

Reviewer: analise Anonymous Date: 11/17/2008 - 02:15 am Title: Too Gorgeous to Die

awesome... great chapter name too. There's something desperate about how they first saw each other. "Save me" kinda connection, or simply being witness to an intimate part of a person's life.

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/14/2007 - 05:12 pm Title: It's Never Over

awwww omg it was so sweet amazing really!

Reviewer: spikes_wish Anonymous Date: 10/08/2007 - 11:44 am Title: Too Gorgeous to Die

wow this is really good! one small thing though- no way in hell could Spike have grown up in liverpool, his accent would be scouse, and Spike's cockney. apart from that this is ace!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/16/2006 - 10:28 pm Title: Snogging in a Graveyard

aww, why wouldn't they approve of Spike? they'd be totally impressed with all his historical knowledge! or maybe not...I hope Buffy's trying to hide him doesn't cause problems.

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/16/2006 - 08:35 pm Title: Too Gorgeous to Die

yay!!! the first date...very cute how they met, too ;-)

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/16/2006 - 08:31 pm Title: The Flight To Hell

teehee...yup, I know about the family vacations thing...of course, I never had Spike around to cheer me up...can't wait to see them meet!

Reviewer: A Lady Never Tells Anonymous Date: 08/25/2006 - 01:52 pm Title: Too Gorgeous to Die

I would love to say I dated a redcoat spy... If it weren't for the fact that they would probably lock me in a room with a pretty white jacket with lots of shiny buckles! But seriously, interesting story, definitely original!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 05/02/2006 - 11:11 am Title: It's Never Over

This was a cute little fic. Loved it.

Reviewer: Sara Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 06:11 pm Title: It's Never Over

Awww... Tears in eyes!! That was such a cute story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the fic:)

Reviewer: rach Anonymous Date: 11/09/2005 - 03:18 am Title: It's Never Over

Awwww!!!! i loved it! it was so good 2 read a nice story that had no major drama and sadness in it! Keep up the gret work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! There's enough drama in the world- it's nice to not have it in fics sometimes. I'm happy you enjoyed the story!

Reviewer: baby_goofy1999 Anonymous Date: 08/22/2005 - 11:46 pm Title: It's Never Over

How sweet. Enjoyable.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it :)

Reviewer: melissa g Anonymous Date: 07/18/2005 - 01:33 pm Title: It's Never Over

that has got to be one of the best stories i have ever read. i loved it so much. cant wait to read your other stories.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! I think it's my favorite story I've ever written (by myself, that is). I'm happy you liked it!

Reviewer: I_Love_The_BigBad Signed Date: 07/14/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: It's Never Over

I LOVE it!!! :D I almose wish it waz longer! :) Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!:)

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 07/12/2005 - 08:20 pm Title: It's Never Over

aww thats so cute i LOVE it. i love the story and i love how it was written thank u for writing it i enjoyed reading it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you liked it! I know I had a great time writing it, so I'm glad everyone has liked it so much!:)

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous Date: 07/09/2005 - 05:39 pm Title: It's Never Over

I just got back from my vacation and had to read this. I wasn't expecting to meet a guy there, but I did, and even though nothing happened between us (except extreme flirtage and frolicking in the water and beach) I still cried on the way home because I didn't get a chance to get any contact information from him and I truly believe that I would fall in love with him. Anyway, great story, I had to get that little bit off my chest there, but I will definitely be reading your next stories... I think I've read all of yours so far... and they're all truly amazing!!!!!!! sorry, I'm a little emotional right now... probably PMSing on top of everything... I'm just going to stop talking now

Author's Response: LOL I'm happy you found someone on vacation, and who knows- maybe he'll show up one day and surprise you?:) Thank you for the review!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 07/07/2005 - 09:00 am Title: It's Never Over

Very sweet and happy ending. Thanks for sharing - I loved the tale.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I know I had a good time writing it, so I'm happy people liked reading it:)

Reviewer: spikegirl Signed Date: 07/07/2005 - 06:34 am Title: The Flight To Hell

I loved it =) Please think about a sequel on this story

Author's Response: Thank you! A sequel is incredibly possible, I swear- everyone wants one! :) I'm happy you liked it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 07/07/2005 - 03:46 am Title: It's Never Over

absolutely loved it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy you liked it so much!:)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/06/2005 - 11:37 pm Title: It's Never Over

Oh! Happiness! I'm so... happy. I absolutely loved it. :) good luck with the rest of your writings.

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! I'm happy you liked it! :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/06/2005 - 11:32 pm Title: A Distaste For Planes

Oh, I can't wait until they meet up again. I'm a hopeless romantic and love happiness. :)

Author's Response: LOL I'm a hopeless romantic, too- isn't it fun?!

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/06/2005 - 11:28 pm Title: A Girl’s Independence Day… And Night

Awww... sadness. Oh well, it had to end some time. :)

Author's Response: Everything good must come to an end, sadly enoug

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/06/2005 - 11:21 pm Title: Guilty As Charged

Back rom... hmmm... sounds pretty familiar. But all they did was kiss. Damn! lol. :)

Author's Response: Just a kiss for now... :)

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 07/06/2005 - 11:14 pm Title: Snogging in a Graveyard

Yay for sneakiness. lol. I love it so far. I wish something like that would happen to me. Great story. :)

Author's Response: LOL I wanted Buffy to be sneaky- I would be the same way