Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Unlikely Roommates
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 05/28/2019 - 10:43 pm Title: CH 1

yolo

fitflops sale clearance

michael kors factory outlet

coach factory outlet

columbia outlet store

air huarache

nike roshe run

air jordan retro

coach outlet store online

coach outlet online

camisetas futbol baratas

uggs outlet

moncler outlet online

coach factory outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

adidas outlet

stone island sale

titans jersey

ferragamo outlet

michael kors outlet online

mulberry bags sale

moncler jackets

jordan shoes for sale

oakley sunglasses outlet

fitflops outlet

coach factorty outlet online

asics shoes

converse shoes

canada goose

air max

cheap snapbacks

nike tn

jordan 12

valentino

true religion outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

ravens jerseys

pandora charms outlet

cheap ray ban sunglasses

ed hardy

ed hardy outlet

ronaldo jerseys

christian louboutin sale

christian louboutin outlet

ugg boots clearance

david yurman

cheap air jordans

nike roshe

coach outlet clearance

coach outlet sale

adidas outlet online

cheap snapbacks

kate spade handbags

coach factory outlet

uggs outlet

christian louboutin shoes

cheap jordans

pandora charms sale clearance

birkenstocks

curry 4 shoes

coach outlet store online

air max 2017

valentino outlet

moncler sito ufficiale

michael kors outlet online

lacoste polo shirts

malone souliers shoes

air max pas cher

louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

denver broncos jersey

coach factory outlet

givenchy handbags

patriots jerseys

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet

vans shoes

ray ban sunglasses

versace clothing

true religion outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ysl outlet

louboutin shoes

supra shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

falcons jerseys

david yurman bracelet

canada goose sale

adidas nmd runner

gucci outlet online

air max plus

michael kors handbags outlet

adidas shoes

rolex watches

nike kd 10

nike air max 90

nike factory store

stone island hoodie

canada goose outlet store

kate spade outlet

pandora charms

air max 2017

nike shoes

coach outlet store

patriots jerseys

canada goose outlet store

pandora charms

pandora rings

ferragamo outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet online

converse shoes

coach outlet online

adidas outlet store

canada goose outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

michael kors outlet canada

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

fred perry

tigers jerseys

retro 11

costa sunglasses sale

coach outlet clearance

coach handbags

christian louboutin sale

supreme clothing

nike tn

converse shoes

ugg boots

ferragamo outlet

true religion outlet

ugg outlet

kobe 11

prada outlet online

coach handbags outlet

adidas uk

adidas yeezy boost

air max shoes

seattle seahawks jersey

moncler outlet online

converse shoes

yeti cup

coach factory outlet online

cowboys jerseys

yeezy shoes

louboutin outlet

canada goose coats

ugg italia

michael kors outlet online

cheap jordans for sale

fitflops sale clearance

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet online

michael kors outlet

nike blazer

valentino outlet

mbt shoes

kevin durant shoes

red sox jerseys

ed hardy

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

coach outlet online

fjallraven backpack

air max 97

kate spade outlet online

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

kappa clothing

michael kors outlet canada

kate spade handbags

hermes bags

birkenstocks

canada goose outlet

converse英国官网

balenciaga shoes

converse英国官网

pandora canada

cheap jordans

christian louboutin outlet

louis vuitton purses

celine outlet

chrome hearts outlet store

nike outlet store

nike outlet

north face outlet store

cheap jordan shoes

cheap air jordans

prada outlet

air max 2017

kate spade outlet online

coach outlet online

coach handbags

pandora charms

fitflops

persol sunglasses sale

mcm outlet

coach outlet clearance

indianapolis colts jerseys

mac makeup

canada goose

instyler ionic styler

air jordan shoes

coach outlet online

true religion jeans

marc jacobs handbags

true religion outlet store

gucci outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren uk

jaguars jersey

pittsburgh steelers jersey

christian louboutin outlet

nike outlet online

cheap maui jim sunglasses

christian louboutin outlet

air max 270

kendra scott

kendra scott

clarks shoes

nike flip-flops

polo ralph lauren outlet online

ed hardy outlet

under armour shoes

canada goose

coach outlet clearance

uggs outlet

adidas superstars

nike factory store

lions jerseys

kate spade outlet store

cincinnati bengals jersey

hermes bags

ubiq shoes

ugg boots outlet

air max

air max outlet

mbt shoes

louboutin outlet

coach outlet online

mulberry handbags

costa sunglasses sale

rolex replica watches for sale

ed hardy

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factorty outlet store

pandora charms

coach canada outlet

foamposite shoe

adidas yeezy boost

ed hardy

y3 shoes

off white clothing

lebron 13

pandora jewelry outlet

coach factory outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach factory outlet online

kobe shoes

kate spade handbags

fitflops

canada goose coats

coach factorty outlet store

pandora jewelry canada

bape hoodie

air jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

asics shoes

giants jerseys

true religion jeans

coach factory outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

pandora charms outlet

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

seahawks jerseys

adidas store

pandora jewelry outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

fitflops

polo outlet store

true religion outlet

nike outlet store

gucci outlet store

jimmy choo shoes

pandora jewelry store

prada sunglasses

adidas wings shoes

coach outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach factory outlet online

yeezy shoes

nike outlet store

true religion outlet

north face outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask sale

uggs

coach outlet online

ralph lauren outlet

persol sunglasses

pandora sale clearance

stone island sale

adidas ultra boost

prada outlet

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd r1

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

cheap soccer jerseys

christian louboutin shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

coach outlet

bathing ape

coach outlet store

true religion jeans sale

air max

adidas slides

kate spade outlet online

canada goose coats

guess clothing

valentino outlet store

giuseppe zanotti shoes

puma shoes

yeezy boost 350

suicoke sandals

fitflop sale

ralph lauren outlet

asics outlet

coach outlet online

ray ban sunglasses outlet

adidas sneakers

true religion

canada goose coats

pandora charms

air jordan

cheap jordans

ugg boots

nike outlet online

le coq sportif

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

coach factory outlet online

pandora jewelry canada

nike factory store

salomon shoes

polo ralph lauren outlet

nike outlet online

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

ugg

jordans

birkin handbags

miu miu shoes

gymshark sale

cheap mbt shoes

canada goose coats

adidas shoes

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

juicy couture

air jordan 4

toms

ralph lauren uk

kobe shoes

christian louboutin

coach outlet store online

true religion outlet store

hermes

coach outlet online

true religion outlet store

coach outlet store

ugg boots

polo ralph lauren outlet

off white shirt

pandora jewelry

coach bags

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:42 am Title: CH 1

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/02/2018 - 08:23 pm Title: CH 1

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/27/2012 - 11:39 pm Title: Epilogue

This story was very sweet, and the smut was pretty hot. LOVED how you portrayed all the characters, with no one being particularly assy (except for maybe Hank, and he wasn't bad). Especially loved Willow not being all über-innocent. Love her being sassy and worldly (sex with Xander, kissing Spike, teasing Spike about his erection, etc.)!

Does need some editing to correct grammar, etc., as well as some more general errors, for example:
* the Thanksgiving weekend timeline seemed off, unless I misread something. Buffy & Willow did the after-Thanksgiving sales (Friday), and then they went to the strip club that night, or was the strip club supposed to be Saturday? Because they went back to school the next day, and I'm sure that was Sunday. I missed a day in there somehow.
* I'm guessing you are not from the US, as you had the 19-year-olds drinking alcohol in bars in California. In the US, you have to be 21 to drink. Also, you had Spike smoking in the Bronze, and I'm pretty sure California has banned smoking in all bars & restaurants since 1998.
* here in the epilogue, you mention that 6 years have gone by since the prior chapter, but I'm thinking it might have needed to be more. I don't think you specified what year in college they are, but at 19 in the Fall, they were most likely sophomores, meaning as of Christmas they still had 2 years plus 2 quarters left of undergrad (if they finished on time). Law schools is at least 3 years, and med school is at least 4, so... I know, I'm being nit-picky about a fantasy story, but it just threw me a bit! =)

Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 02/12/2012 - 11:30 pm Title: Epilogue

Yayay spuffy goodness!!!!

Reviewer: Jayne Anonymous Date: 01/20/2011 - 11:13 am Title: Epilogue

This story was completely fantastic, I've stuck with it for the whole series! A really great read. The sex was hot and not too crass (hehehe) and the plot was funny and engaging. There was just the right amount if angst. I applaud you.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/14/2010 - 02:42 am Title: Epilogue

What a wonderful story. I really loved it. So inspiring.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 05/30/2010 - 10:42 am Title: CH 39

awwww i am SOBBING!!!!! aww i HATE them for beig SO STUPID!!!!!!! bahhh!!!! Love it.....

Reviewer: Morgan Anonymous Date: 05/26/2010 - 04:12 pm Title: CH 14 Part 1

ahhhhhhh!!!! They are SOOOO perfect for each other!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tay Anonymous Date: 04/05/2010 - 10:55 am Title: CH 1

this story is amazing!

Reviewer: SpuffyGirl729 Signed Date: 04/08/2008 - 11:23 pm Title: CH 1

Just wanted to let you know I've read this story about 20 times! i love it! great job!

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 05/11/2007 - 04:40 am Title: Epilogue

I really really loooooved this story!

Reviewer: SpikesBabe Anonymous Date: 02/11/2007 - 07:35 pm Title: Epilogue

Hi there! I loved this fic from the first word to the last!

Its one of the best i read so far . Hope to read more great fics from you !!!

Reviewer: Lin Anonymous Date: 01/11/2007 - 06:40 am Title: Epilogue

Ahh *sigh* that was beautiful.

Reviewer: Spikesonlychilde Anonymous Date: 11/09/2006 - 08:55 am Title: Epilogue

I loved it. I had started reading it a while back - then I guess something happened and I lost it or something. So glad I found it again. Brilliant, fluffy, spuffy story. lol. Loves it.

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 07/26/2006 - 05:34 pm Title: Epilogue

I enjoyed the story, but I think that contasting the fluffy moments with a bit more angst would have given it better balance and made it stronger. Her confession of love to her while he was drunk did not seem like something worthy of her dramatic response. Also on a side note - to complete her education to be a pediatrician, Buffy would have finished 4 years of college and then 4 years of medical school and would officially be a "doctor" - but she would still need to go on to complete her residency (pediatrics is 3 more years) after this graduation. (sorry if that is too nit picky)

Reviewer: teenuh Anonymous Date: 07/01/2006 - 08:33 pm Title: Epilogue

AHHH!!! i love it omg i cant believe how good this is ahh! thanks for the great read...it was worth taking a week lol

Reviewer: Burnz Anonymous Date: 03/18/2006 - 11:56 pm Title: Epilogue

Sweet fic. :) How can anyone not like a happy ending.

Reviewer: Renee' Anonymous Date: 03/13/2006 - 11:33 pm Title: Epilogue

Ok- I have to tell you, I have a final due tomorrow, in about 12 hours actually, and I have not started it yet because I found this fic and wanted to read it all through. I thought I could start it and find a stopping point, but there was not a place I WANTED to stop, so I read the whole thing. Just wanted to let you know that you are so good of a writer that I could not stop reading once I started- literally. Thanks for putting out such great work consistently!

Reviewer: CutieSaiyajin Anonymous Date: 02/27/2006 - 02:45 pm Title: Epilogue

This was such a great story. I really enjoyed it. I liked when Spike surprised Buffy on Christmas, it was really sweet.

Awesome job on the whole thing. :)

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 02/25/2006 - 10:39 am Title: Epilogue

So I know this story has been over for like ever, but I just had to comment. I absolutely loved it!! You do a great job writing fics, can wait to read more things from you.

Reviewer: ida Anonymous Date: 12/26/2005 - 05:57 pm Title: CH 27

I really disliked the fact that they had sex on the very same night as Buffy's attempted rape. I don't think that a girl in reality would want to after a night like that. Most girls don't get over it so easy. I think that it was nice that they had sex but why on the same night. You could always wait for a while. It just feel wrong, and also wrong that no one reacted on that matter, I mean Giles should have said something. Othervise, love the story.

Reviewer: Kynna Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 01:06 pm Title: CH. 6

funny and all the more nice

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/19/2005 - 11:09 pm Title: Ch.3

The do bring out the child in each other. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 11/19/2005 - 11:01 pm Title: CH. 2

Love how its been maybe five minutes and they've begun the verbal sparring. So typical of these two. Can't wait to see what the housing office has to say.