Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Nothing More
Reviewer: Gabi Anonymous Date: 08/19/2014 - 07:56 pm Title: The Other Side

i know it's been almost 9 years since the last update but, it is too much to ask for anothe chapter, please, pretty please :D

Reviewer: RRaineTerra Anonymous Date: 08/22/2010 - 10:31 pm Title: The Other Side

I stumbled across this after reading a response in the Find-a-fic referring to another of your stories. This one I really enjoyed and am disappointed that it isn't closer to being finished. Tired to track down more to your website and any mention on your LJ - not sure I found the right one as there was no mention of Spuffy anywhere. So please if you have more please post it.
I like the original storylines and feel this fic deserves to be completed.
RR

Reviewer: jen Anonymous Date: 03/26/2007 - 03:19 am Title: The Other Side

I read this fic on insane buffy fans. it only goes up to chap nine and then says it ends! i'm so happy to find that there is more!!! yay! i really hope you'll update soon!!! hopefully buffy will get back to the reality she's supposed to be in, and spike too. i love it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: spuffygurl13 Anonymous Date: 08/07/2006 - 01:27 am Title: The Other Side

Loved it. You don't write a un-chipped unsouled spike as a lovelorn puppy, you write him like he is in this world a monster, and I really like that, please update soon!

Reviewer: LOUISE Anonymous Date: 07/13/2006 - 07:11 pm Title: The Other Side

i just reread this story and I enjoed it again. I sincerely hope you continue with your plot and characterization.
Thanks

Reviewer: JC Anonymous Date: 03/18/2006 - 10:12 pm Title: The Other Side

This story's great! I totally suck at reviewing but, eh.

You characterize Buffy and Spike amazingly, even though 'wish'!buffy only existed for an episode.

Hee, I love this.

Reviewer: katakata Anonymous Date: 12/28/2005 - 06:16 am Title: The Other Side

Wow. Gritty, textured and so clear in it's imagery that I'm sure I can smell the dumpster in that alley as distinctly as the pain and confusion (oh - and blood) coming of our two lead characters. Great update, can't wait for more, and wishing you a safe and happy holiday season.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The gritty feel is exactly what I was aiming for, and it's great to know I suceeded =D

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/27/2005 - 05:07 pm Title: The Other Side

Oh the bond is strong in these too... And Spike has his problems with the soul too. ~ Humans attacking Buffy and knowing she's a slayer? Watchers that saw her with Spike, or? Yeah... and then Buffy was fighting Spike too. I hope she's able to fix him after she broke him - and to claim him back to make them even.

Author's Response: Yes, Spike definitely is...thanks for the review!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/27/2005 - 03:21 am Title: The Other Side

the last chapter was really confusing as was this one care to explain both of them so it could clear my mind ???

Author's Response: Buffy and Spike had sex. Spike's woken up and is confused, disoriented, and rather insane. Buffy is freaked so she runs away...don't worry, you're not supposed to understand it yet =D

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/27/2005 - 02:11 am Title: The Other Side

Wow! This chapter really took Spike and Buffy to some dark places. You did great job with it. I look forward to find out where things go from here for Spike and Buffy. Good update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it =D

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anne Summers Signed Date: 12/27/2005 - 02:10 am Title: The Other Side

Oh gawd, they're both idiots.... *shakes head*

Author's Response: Heh. Well, yes.

Reviewer: Elizabeth Anne Summers Signed Date: 12/13/2005 - 04:44 am Title: Soon Enough

Oh dear... I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/08/2005 - 03:53 pm Title: Soon Enough

Oh what a side effect - Spike has problems feeling Buffy's soul - and Buffy feels his demon. I wonder if Spike really didn't remember feeling hunted by the soul. Seems as if Buffy has the most problems at the moment - she's running again. Buffy didn't claim Spike but Buffy acknowledged it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, honey! I'm glad you liked it--and I'll work on answering all your questions, lol.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/08/2005 - 12:21 am Title: Soon Enough

good update but was kinda confusing for awhile

Author's Response: That's what I was aiming for ~_^

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/07/2005 - 11:12 pm Title: Soon Enough

The effects of the claim are really interesting. I can't wait to find out what happens next between Spike and Buffy. Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! =)

Reviewer: Nebula Anonymous Date: 11/26/2005 - 09:39 pm Title: A Different Kind of Violence

Oh please let them just stay like this, forever. Don't have her fight it. Let her try to accept it, but no fighting it Buffy! Be a good girl. He cares about you, possibly even loves you. Be nice. ^_^

Okay, my mini-rant is over. Just caught up on this and BTG, and they're both AWESOME! Very cool sweetie.

~Nebula

Author's Response: aww thanks hun =) And...I'm afraid there's more angst to come...but hopefully I'll surprise you.

Reviewer: slinkyPK Anonymous Date: 11/26/2005 - 09:08 am Title: A Different Kind of Violence

I like this, oh yes I do. Very nice, very nice. Must have more, of course. No getting around that. You are for to update soon, yah?

Author's Response: I'll try =D Thanks!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 11/26/2005 - 01:53 am Title: A Different Kind of Violence

Loved this chapter. Really really loved it. Can't wait to see what will happen next.

Author's Response: aww thanks =)

Reviewer: blessedkarma Anonymous Date: 11/24/2005 - 02:57 pm Title: A Different Kind of Violence

Great story!!!

Author's Response: thanks! =D

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/24/2005 - 02:17 am Title: A Different Kind of Violence

excellent update

Author's Response: thank you!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 11/24/2005 - 12:11 am Title: A Different Kind of Violence

Wonderful chapter! Very well written. I just love how Spike was able to connect to the woman inside of the Slayer and that Buffy could see the man inside the vampire. Can't wait to find out where things go from here.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's great to hear that you liked it =D

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 11/23/2005 - 09:05 pm Title: A Different Kind of Violence

elena, that was beautiful and so full of meaning. Loved every line.

Author's Response: Thanks Megan =D

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 11/23/2005 - 07:28 pm Title: A Different Kind of Violence

I'm lovin this story too!

Author's Response: thanks =)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 11/23/2005 - 06:27 pm Title: A Different Kind of Violence

Wow - Buffy confessed that she trust him! Vampires weren’t supposed to care about the Slayer. Well - I liked caring Spike a lot. The claim? Loved it :) Wonder if it will mean something that Buffy didn't claim him back :)

Author's Response: aww thanks hun...and I'll be exploring how the claim works, don't worry ;)

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 11/20/2005 - 09:37 pm Title: Neither Here Nor There

Wow...good twist with Hally and Anya....I didn't see that one coming. Great job!

Author's Response: thanks!