Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For In-a-gadda-da-vida
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 09/20/2012 - 02:37 pm Title: Chapter 5

Cute, but it really feels like there's not enough to this ending. Hope the sequel wraps things up.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 12/14/2008 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 5

Hey I loved this story. I loved the fact that willow dominated angel and spike and buffy became mates.

Reviewer: sweetpea Anonymous Date: 04/02/2006 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 2

Overall I think this story has promise. It is unfortunate that I am unable to see around Xander's characterization long enough to finish it. I find Xander's "Gangster Rapper" depiction a bit insulting. I am not flaming you, just giving you some feedback.

Stereotypes Dehumainze.

Furthermore most rappers are entertainers, they don't always actually communicate like that. I appreciate you sharing your story.

Author's Response: I'm sorry you couldn't see past Xander's character. Yes, I know how rappers sound and act in real life. They are entertainers, and my fic is also for entertainment. This was a story, Halloween based, and a bit comical, not to make "stero types". If I had decide to make Xander a Arab terrorist with bombs, I wouldn't be saying that all Arabs are terrorists, because I know that is not true. As well as I know all rappers don't act in this fashion. Again, its a story, not real life.

Reviewer: JJ Anonymous Date: 08/21/2005 - 11:04 pm Title: Chapter 4

Wow that was really really good, great story!! I completely was not expecting Willow to do that to Angel lol but it was cool and now SPike with Buffy. Ha! wicked

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks for the review, I'm happy you enjoyed it. Funny thing I didn't expect Willow to do that either ROFL.

Reviewer: Sherie Anonymous Date: 08/21/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: Chapter 2

lol that was fun to read. Great job.

Author's Response: Awww, thanks. Glad you liked it, it was fun to write too!

Reviewer: Bob Anonymous Date: 08/21/2005 - 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 08:02 am Title: Chapter 5

I like it hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks glad you liked it! ^_^

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 06:57 am Title: Chapter 5

I really enjoyed your story. I think you did a great job! :-) I can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I had a blast writing it, and I'm pleased others have enjoyed it as well. I don't know how soon I'll have the sequal started beacuse I'm still working on other WIP's. But keep an eye open for it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 08/03/2005 - 02:45 am Title: Chapter 5

great update

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

Reviewer: WTF Anonymous Date: 08/02/2005 - 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 5

um, okay, no, this whole thing was just wrong and disturbing. i would rather them go back to normal and i don't understand why they didn't. sorry, didn't really like it.

Author's Response: Awww, sorry u didn't like it, but hey at lest I got u to read it and review! So thanks for letting me know what you think. If/when I do a sequal all will be explained as to why some stayed in their halloween persona and why others reverted back to their old selves.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 08/02/2005 - 06:41 pm Title: Chapter 4

great updates

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 08/02/2005 - 03:23 pm Title: Chapter 4

Ack! You can't leave me hanging like that! I'm dying to see what Spike and Buffy get up to in the next chapter. And the pairing of Willow and Angel was perfect - they both have that dark side that matches up so beautifully. More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Will and Angel mesh well together.

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 08/02/2005 - 03:14 pm Title: Chapter 3

Still really enjoying this - Great exchange between Xander and Cordelia, can't wait to see where that leads *grin* And I love that you had Buffy eat Riley!! ROFL :D

Author's Response: Ah, I love Riley... when he's dead,lol. Cordy and Xander always made a better item in my mind than him and Anya.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 08/02/2005 - 09:20 am Title: Chapter 4

Still with you and wanting more. Things are getting quite interesting...

Author's Response: ^_~

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/02/2005 - 04:58 am Title: Chapter 4

LOL...Things are really getting exciting now! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thnaks, look for an update soon!

Reviewer: Raspy_luv Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 07:31 pm Title: Chapter 2

Ghetto Xander...hehe...I find myself wishing for an action figure. :)

Author's Response: rofl, that would be funny to see and have!

Reviewer: Kellie Mulder Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 3

Duuudette!!! This story is funny yo...especially Grand master Xan... Anyways.,..keep it up cuz I want to see what happens when Spike meets Buffy. Plus the whole Angel searching for buffy. Oh and the Angel and Willow thing.

Author's Response: Thanks! Xander makes me laugh,lol. I always felt that if Willow let her alter ego out to play Angelus wouldn't stand a chance to her.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 08/01/2005 - 03:22 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh no! She's killed, she's gonna be horrified if she ever reverts back to her real self! Poor Buffy! Can't wait til she runs into Spike! Update soon!

Author's Response: I know poor Buffy, but I think Spike can help her forget. ^_~

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 3

This story is so much fun! Great so far!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!! I hope it stays fun for ya!!! ^_^

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 08/01/2005 - 01:21 pm Title: Chapter 2

LOL!!!!!!I fell out of my chair laughing at Grand Master Xan!

Author's Response: Yay, that's what I wanted you to do!!! *nods head* Yup, total lose of being lol.

Reviewer: spikes_niblet Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 03:03 am Title: Chapter 2

Gangsta Xander is hilarious....and is Willow going to become more like her outfit like Buffy or Xander?

Author's Response: Dn't you just love his dog tags rofl. you'll have to wait and see, but i think u'll like willow. ^_~

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 02:43 am Title: Chapter 2

ROFL! Grand Master Xan :D His dialogue is priceless! I am so enjoying this - more,more,more!

Author's Response: lol, yeah he throw me for a loop too. i couldn't stop laughing while writing. ^_^

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter 1

This is fantastic! I love it :) Great to find a story with a fun, original theme. Wonderful way to explore the Buffy as vampire thing, and the characterization is dead on. You must write many more chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always wonder if I'm making Buffy be Buffy, hee hee hee. I'm glad you're enjoying this so far, I hope you stay with me on it.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 08/01/2005 - 02:00 am Title: Chapter 2

that was a great chapter. kinda funny. really funny actually. loved it. can't wait for more. post soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy writing this story, it's so much fun! I hope you continue to enjoy it.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 08/01/2005 - 01:42 am Title: Chapter 2

lol! This is good so far! Nice spin on all the costumes! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i really wanted something that broke the mold with them. ^_^