Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Live and Breathe
Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/14/2005 - 04:50 pm Title: Ten Eleven

Glad to see the new chapters - even if that's the end of it. But when you ask me - I wouldn't mind to read a sequel - if your muse loves it too. I enjoyed reading this fic - thank you!

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/14/2005 - 02:01 pm Title: Ten Eleven

Very entertaining story. I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Opal Signed Date: 10/14/2005 - 01:15 pm Title: Ten Eleven

Loved the baby fic! :) It was so awesome.

Reviewer: ochit duzon Anonymous Date: 10/07/2005 - 02:21 pm Title: Eight and Nine

I like this story very much! Its well written and different. But where's the next chapter? Please update! Want to see how Spike will make it up with Buffy.

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/21/2005 - 12:11 am Title: Eight and Nine

Thank Goddess Willow is all with the finding of evidence. Now if Spike truly believes her tale - he and buffy will be back to snuggling in no time (I hope). more please - I really love it!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:48 pm Title: Eight and Nine

(8) So Willow called for help - and got it. Good that Wesley could remember Now it's on WIllow to convine him or found somethint go convince him :) (9) ;-) What about not telling that Wesley was the source, huh? But it made it more believable for Spike I think. Willow and cookies :) Loved reading it.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:19 pm Title: Five, Six And Seven

(5) You did mean WIllow in that chapter not Buffy I think: Willow hoped not Buffy hoped, or? Oh nifty - WIllow did put the pupil to sleep :) *g* Willow has a great aversion to turning anyone into anything small and squeaky hehe. (6) The scythe seemed to absorb the blood of the enemy as it sliced through their flesh Huh? I hope it won't get dangerous. Seeing Spike again (well, feeling him - is he visible yet?) did Buffy knock from her feet :) (7) Awe - Spuffyness :) And Spike thought Buffy had gain weight *g* Loved it! And Buffy then talked too much: mentioned the morning sickness. Oh my - Spike didn't believe her. Well, Buffy has to try harder then :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 11:32 am Title: Parts 3-4

(3) Yeah that's for sure hard for Spike - seeing Buffy and not being able to get to her. Or now to go through to her through all the Slayers. (4) Buffy is taking it very hard now. But Willow isn't the one that can make Buffy better again :)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 11:07 am Title: Part One and Two

(1) Love it! I'm glad that Spike's first thought - after drinking the blood ;-) - was to go to Buffy again *smile* (2) Wow... very powerful. So Dawn started to ask her and Kennedy did think she had to question Buffy too. I can't say that I love her very much. Too confident of herself. She wants to be the leader.. instead of Buffy.

Reviewer: Elanor Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 02:58 am Title: Eight and Nine

Wow! I love this story and can't believe it took me so long to find it! Keep it coming!

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 02:23 am Title: Eight and Nine

Loving this story very much. I'm glad Spike finally listened to Willow and hoping that Spike and Buffy work things out and find out how it all happened. Please update soon!

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:38 am Title: Eight and Nine

Ahhhh, groveling Spike! I can only hope! spuf

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:25 am Title: Eight and Nine

Good update...i'm glad Willow came to the rescue. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 09/19/2005 - 12:18 am Title: Eight and Nine

thank god!!!!! i'm so glad that you made spike see reason. i hate it when he gets all set on something, not willing to listen to anyone on anything. great job. can't wait for more. love this story so much. please post soon.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 09/13/2005 - 12:27 am Title: Five, Six And Seven

SPIKE IS SOOOOOO....SOOOOO....OOOH...HE CAN BE A REAL HARDASS SOMETIMES. PLEASE FIX THIS. LOL. LOVED IT. GREAT JOB.

Reviewer: tiff Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 04:39 pm Title: Five, Six And Seven

the end of this chapter made me cry!! love your story please update soon

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 03:09 pm Title: Five, Six And Seven

Guys can be such jerks. Love the sexual scenes, Good chapter.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 12:39 pm Title: Five, Six And Seven

ARGH!!! Oh man! Please...PLEASE update soon. My poor heart can't take this. Woe is me! Heeheehee.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 12:13 pm Title: Five, Six And Seven

After living all those years in Sunnydale Spike should know almost anything is possible in this world. I hope he calms down a bit before he makes the biggest mistake of his life. Can't wait to find out what happens next!

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 09/11/2005 - 10:03 am Title: Five, Six And Seven

asshole! spike that is, how could he believe that buffy woluld do that so soon after he died? please update soon!

Reviewer: buffster Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 06:53 am Title: Parts 3-4

This is a great story. So much angst! Please continue. :)

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 05:03 am Title: Parts 3-4

incredible updates cant wait for them to get back together soon

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 03:22 am Title: Parts 3-4

I hope Spike finds Buffy soon. Great chapter!

Reviewer: MidnightGitl Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 03:14 am Title: Part One and Two

Great start! I'm totally sucked in. Loved the chapter!

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 08/23/2005 - 04:48 pm Title: Part One and Two

WHAT?! UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I GOTS TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

You must login (register) to review.