Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Randy Candy
Reviewer: ogpdlqs Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:08 pm Title: Who Says Candy Is Bad?

Who kicked to it appropriate for sildenafil when to take or –?–?less of a man–?–? in front of your lover–?–? (It–?–?s phlegmonic generic viagra for trading

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/28/2013 - 11:13 am Title: Consummating Relationships

Cute story, but I'm not sure the story progression was believable. The Spuffy relationship moved very quickly.

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 03:39 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

But "the end"? Why the end?

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 03:38 pm Title: Announcements to Make

I liked this chappie; I thought the way you had Spike and Angel interact made good sense. I especially liked Buffy's cavalier way of giving her announcement.

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:49 am Title: Rejecting Two Brits

I wonder who that girlwas too. Certainly not actually a GIRL, at least not in the resent past. Maybe someone he knew when he was a lad, hmm?

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:24 am Title: Ripper, the King of Shagging

Curiouser & curiouser. Poor William - exposed to the groovey Joyce & Ripper in his Victorian prudery. I don't think I can write any more reviews because I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:18 am Title: Two Morose Blondes, All Alone

Oh, this is going to be good! William trying to teach Buffy Summers some manners! Good luck with that, Sir!

Reviewer: Buffyconvert Anonymous Date: 09/28/2009 - 11:08 am Title: Who Says Candy Is Bad?

I'm so excited! I haven't watched...er, read, a "Band Candy" story in a while and it sooo much fun when Buffy gets embarrassed!

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:43 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:30 pm Title: Announcements to Make

OH that was good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:23 pm Title: William’s Always There

OH I am glad she is going to try

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:17 pm Title: Dodging Advances

OH no what Willow and Xander said is going to come true.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:10 pm Title: Fancy A Spin?

OH no Angel saw what went on.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 08:01 pm Title: Rejecting Two Brits

oh she hurt his feelings

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: Nudity Isn’t Always Appreciated

OH so they now figured out it was the chocolate wonder what they will do about it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:34 pm Title: Ripper, the King of Shagging

Oh this is good.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:28 pm Title: Two Morose Blondes, All Alone

OH Spike turned into William wonder if he is still a vamp.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 07:14 pm Title: Who Says Candy Is Bad?

OH I can't wait to see what joyce and Spike talk about.

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/12/2007 - 09:22 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

OMG this story was so amazing great job!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 07:04 pm Title: Consummating Relationships

Yay!! Excellent ending to a very, very happy story! Loved it!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 06:58 pm Title: Announcements to Make

YAY!!! wow, that's excellent! Everybody loves everybody, everyone is dating...and all are a-okay with it!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/19/2006 - 06:51 pm Title: William’s Always There

Yay!!! Angel's gone and Spike gets his chance with Buffy! more importantly, she's GIVING him a chance!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 08:31 pm Title: Dodging Advances

I hope Angel DOES leave, and Spike stays, and Buffy realizes how much she wants him...please?

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 08:26 pm Title: Fancy A Spin?

Uh-oh. Angel's gonna be maaaad...not that I care. I hope Spike puts him in his place. Yay for the Spuffyness!!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 11/18/2006 - 08:22 pm Title: Rejecting Two Brits

yup, she's got the sex personified thing right...and the whole thing with Ripper is seriously disturbing...they better fix this soon!