Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Guarding Elizabeth
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 02:00 am Title: 1

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: riz Signed Date: 02/13/2012 - 11:28 pm Title: 14

very cool story!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 10/17/2010 - 04:30 pm Title: 14

Don't stop again. Finish. Definitely. I want to see how this story ends. It has been awesome.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 11:58 am Title: 14

Hot place to stop the chapter, keeps us wondering if nature will take its course or if hormones will be quelled by reasoning. Looking forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: Coffee Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 03:01 pm Title: 14

i love this story, but ive been waiting forever for more chapters... i really wanna read the rest... please write and post more!!!

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/26/2006 - 10:21 pm Title: 14

don't stop, please finish :)

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 07/17/2006 - 11:51 pm Title: 14

hey, this story is heating up....are you gonna continue it?

Reviewer: Gretchen Anonymous Date: 06/08/2006 - 01:47 am Title: 14

Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 10:59 am Title: 14

really like this story,hate to complain but updates seem to be so infrequent, hint, hint.

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 02:02 pm Title: 14

yay ! Now its getting interesting ! =)

Reviewer: jules Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 02:13 pm Title: 14

This is great stuff. Please update. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 09/13/2005 - 04:06 am Title: 14

I love this fic so much!!! Spike, Dru doesnt love you!!! lol!I cant wait for the spuffy goodness in the next chapter! Please update soon! :) Dell

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 09/03/2005 - 11:12 pm Title: 14

YAY!! You're back! I love this story - it so filled with tension. I can't wait to see if these two actually go through with it here and then the aftermath is going to be interesting. Hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/30/2005 - 04:44 pm Title: 14

And yes, I agree with Kimber. It WAS very naughty of you to leave us like this. We have enquiring minds, you know? heehee Please update soon :-)

Reviewer: 4400 Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 06:07 pm Title: 14

Wow, it was so good.

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 05:03 pm Title: 14

You are bad and naughty.....to be so long in udating and to leave us like this.....LOL, you're bad......bad I say, LOL.....hope more is coming soon......

Reviewer: spufette Signed Date: 08/28/2005 - 11:12 pm Title: 1

I am so glad to find this story again! I've been with it from the start on your site and I'm thrilled to find it here, continued! spuf

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 08/28/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: 2

Okay, I think Angel's having an affair and Dru's a selfish witch. Is it any wonder why I love this story...ahhh sweet sweet misery to come :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 08/28/2005 - 10:44 pm Title: 1

I can't believe there isn't sixty reviews for this chapter alone! What a great idea and hooking start. This is totally going on my favorites list!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 09:37 pm Title: 14

I'm so glad to see that you have updated GE. I have been waiting so patiently so see what is going to transpire between them. I have enjoyed your writing and look forward to reading more! Keep up the great work! Loved the update!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/28/2005 - 09:11 pm Title: 9

I started reading this story on another site several months ago and loved it immediately. I was very saddened when there were no longer any updates. I love the story plot and I hope that you will update often. I look forward to seeing where you take our favorite couple.