Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Guarding Elizabeth
Reviewer: riz Signed Date: 02/14/2012 - 04:28 am Title: 14

very cool story!

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 10/17/2010 - 08:30 pm Title: 14

Don't stop again. Finish. Definitely. I want to see how this story ends. It has been awesome.

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 05/21/2007 - 03:58 pm Title: 14

Hot place to stop the chapter, keeps us wondering if nature will take its course or if hormones will be quelled by reasoning. Looking forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: Coffee Anonymous Date: 11/02/2006 - 08:01 pm Title: 14

i love this story, but ive been waiting forever for more chapters... i really wanna read the rest... please write and post more!!!

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 02:21 am Title: 14

don't stop, please finish :)

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 07/18/2006 - 03:51 am Title: 14

hey, this story is heating up....are you gonna continue it?

Reviewer: Gretchen Anonymous Date: 06/08/2006 - 05:47 am Title: 14

Great story. Can't wait for another chapter.

Reviewer: jo Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 03:59 pm Title: 14

really like this story,hate to complain but updates seem to be so infrequent, hint, hint.

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 07:02 pm Title: 14

yay ! Now its getting interesting ! =)

Reviewer: jules Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 06:13 pm Title: 14

This is great stuff. Please update. I can't wait to see what happens next!!!!!

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 09/13/2005 - 08:06 am Title: 14

I love this fic so much!!! Spike, Dru doesnt love you!!! lol!I cant wait for the spuffy goodness in the next chapter! Please update soon! :) Dell

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 09/04/2005 - 03:12 am Title: 14

YAY!! You're back! I love this story - it so filled with tension. I can't wait to see if these two actually go through with it here and then the aftermath is going to be interesting. Hope you update again soon!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/30/2005 - 08:44 pm Title: 14

And yes, I agree with Kimber. It WAS very naughty of you to leave us like this. We have enquiring minds, you know? heehee Please update soon :-)

Reviewer: 4400 Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 10:07 pm Title: 14

Wow, it was so good.

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 09:03 pm Title: 14

You are bad and naughty.....to be so long in udating and to leave us like this.....LOL, you're bad......bad I say, LOL.....hope more is coming soon......

Reviewer: spufette Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 03:12 am Title: 1

I am so glad to find this story again! I've been with it from the start on your site and I'm thrilled to find it here, continued! spuf

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 02:48 am Title: 2

Okay, I think Angel's having an affair and Dru's a selfish witch. Is it any wonder why I love this story...ahhh sweet sweet misery to come :)

Reviewer: Revello_1620 Signed Date: 08/29/2005 - 02:44 am Title: 1

I can't believe there isn't sixty reviews for this chapter alone! What a great idea and hooking start. This is totally going on my favorites list!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 01:37 am Title: 14

I'm so glad to see that you have updated GE. I have been waiting so patiently so see what is going to transpire between them. I have enjoyed your writing and look forward to reading more! Keep up the great work! Loved the update!

Reviewer: Charlene Anonymous Date: 08/29/2005 - 01:11 am Title: 9

I started reading this story on another site several months ago and loved it immediately. I was very saddened when there were no longer any updates. I love the story plot and I hope that you will update often. I look forward to seeing where you take our favorite couple.