Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 05:43 am Title: Daughter of Fate

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: moncler outlet espa?a Anonymous Date: 11/19/2013 - 11:11 pm Title: Daughter of Fate

moncler down jackets sale THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet espa?a http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: Seriously Anonymous Date: 07/18/2013 - 04:49 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Seriously, this is the end? Please finish. You are so talented, just finish this.

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 05/17/2011 - 08:47 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

I realize that its been a very long while since you updated but I just found this and I love it. Please finish it... :(

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 05/09/2010 - 07:46 pm Title: Daughter of Fate

I wish there was more to read! loved the sequel so far

Reviewer: Sophie Anonymous Date: 06/06/2008 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Please don't forget about this fic.
I really enjoy your writing and i'm looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 03/04/2008 - 09:13 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Fantastic sequel...Is there any intention of finishing this? I would love to read to end result!!! Very interested

Reviewer: Anonymous Date: 12/29/2007 - 07:34 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

i fink the fic is amazing and waswondering when you were updating

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/28/2007 - 08:21 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

loving itt!! please continue

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 12/03/2007 - 01:48 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Priscilla Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 09:36 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Ahhh! What'd he inject in her?! This plot is thickening and I can't wait until Spike finds out what's really happening within Buffy. Thanks for the update! Another one soon please?

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/02/2007 - 09:26 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

I'm still reading. It's good to see an update.
I was glad that Buffy didn't take the drug but Holtz made her do it. No good will come out of it.
Very unexpected! But good update.

Reviewer: flyingnicole Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

yay!!!!! an update and a great one at that

Reviewer: kim Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 01:56 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Holtz!! Of course.....wow, you've made it all make sense in comparison to the original story. What's in the drug specifically, I wonder, and how did he get it? Being Holtz, of course, he wouldn't trust any vampire to have virtue, and Angel being human doesn't excuse him of the crimes Holtz wants revenge for.

Reviewer: shelly Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 01:43 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

ahhh! very interesting! I had forgotten how much i missed this story!! look forward to reading more! :o)

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 12/02/2007 - 01:39 am Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

OMG! Ashlee! You're Back! Can you tell that I'm excited?!? I loved this chapter. I missed this story so much. I need a new chapter like tomorrow. I can grow some patience though, I promise. I'm so happy that you are writing again. You've been sorely missed.

Reviewer: Minna Signed Date: 12/01/2007 - 11:33 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

Great chapter!!! Love to read more, soon ;D!
Hmm.. you never stop surprise me!
Love this story, keep writing and uploading more chapters! ;) Good work!

Love, Minna

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 12/01/2007 - 11:06 pm Title: Daughter of Fate

You are one of my absolute favorite Spuffy writer and I love this story as well as all your other stories , wish you had continued writing though , noone makes me cry or feel the angst like you do.

Reviewer: Cissi Signed Date: 12/01/2007 - 10:55 pm Title: Chapter 14 - What's in a Name?

So so so happy to se you back Ashlee! You're stories are the best, they got me in to all human directly ;) I'm really looking forward to read this story! I'm sure it'll be great just like all the other ones you've written! :) /Cissi

Reviewer: Minna Signed Date: 10/22/2007 - 04:04 pm Title: Remedy or Warning

Hi!:D Really like this fic!!!! :D:D:D:D
Waiting for the next chapter/chapters!!!


Love, Minna

Reviewer: Minna Anonymous Date: 10/18/2007 - 07:59 pm Title: Remedy or Warning

I really like this story.. I hope that you'll update more chapters soon.. :D



Love, Minna

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 09/19/2007 - 01:19 am Title: Remedy or Warning

Please, please, please continue this story!! i'm not usually a fan of AU, but your fic is fantastic. It sucked my in as soon as i read the first chapter. It is incredibly well written, an i love the depth of the characters. Please continue!

Reviewer: nicole Anonymous Date: 08/20/2007 - 06:35 am Title: Remedy or Warning

Will the fic be updated at anytime? I just found this and would love to know the ending

Author's Response: Nicole, yes, it should be updated (hopefully) in the near future. I'm trying to finish at least two - preferably three - chapters to post all at once. It's the least I can do after keeping all of you hanging for so long :-)

Reviewer: Natalie Anonymous Date: 08/08/2007 - 06:27 am Title: Remedy or Warning

so far so good, keep it up :)

Reviewer: stateofmind Signed Date: 09/27/2006 - 09:49 am Title: Remedy or Warning

are you gonna update soon? stumbled on this from the random fic button and i need to know the ending. please finish it. xx

You must login (register) to review.