Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Wheel in the Sky
Reviewer: Jay1988 Anonymous Date: 11/05/2015 - 09:33 pm Title: Chapter 14

Please finish nthe story!!!

Reviewer: melissa Anonymous Date: 06/17/2013 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 22

HI,
I just found your stories, Please please tell me there are more chapters coming soon. It's such a fantastic story and it has stopped at such a crucial spot. I need more please please please?

Reviewer: Shay Signed Date: 01/20/2012 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 5

PS... I really want him to stay with Fred.

Reviewer: Shay Signed Date: 01/20/2012 - 05:09 am Title: Chapter 4

I hate that Spike just backs down from her every...damn...time. I know he "loves" her, but damn man - grow a pair!!

Reviewer: astridsuitcase Signed Date: 05/30/2011 - 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just read "Ain't No Sunshine" and now I'm staring at this fic... not sure if I should start it now, or wait until it's finished (please, someday??). Wow, just wow. You're a very talented writer! I hope you are inspired to finish this off one day. I'm sure I'm not the only one who will jump for joy! :)

Reviewer: Dragonfly_B Signed Date: 11/05/2010 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 22

I seriously hope that you get inspired soon and continue this story. You really have a gift! Thank you for sharing it :D

Reviewer: wallflowerxiii Anonymous Date: 03/25/2010 - 12:15 am Title: Chapter 22

Oh my god. I just read through Ain't No Sunshine and then this...and I'm speechless. You are an amazingly talented writer. I couldn't stop myself from reading. And it's not even the plot or the sex that keeps me hooked. It's the way you've portrayed the characters and how they seem to come to life in your words. There are moments when I'm reading, when a certain character makes a small observation about love or life or loss, and my heart goes out to them. It's those particular lines that make it impossible to let this story go.

Please update when you can!

Reviewer: Kiera Thornton Signed Date: 03/04/2010 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 22

After reading Ain't No Sunshine about four times over the last three years I finally got around to reading the sequel. Fan-fucking-tastic. There's just the right amount of suspense and plot drama to keep it continuously interesting. I really hope that you finish this at some point. I think I'll be very depressed if Buffy and Spike don't get their happy ending. Awesome job so far. :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 02/08/2010 - 03:29 am Title: Chapter 22

I miss this story. I'm glad you updated. I don't know if I should hate Wes. Seems it's going to be over with soon, but I'm glad Spike and Buffy are growing up.

Reviewer: BlueEyes Anonymous Date: 02/03/2010 - 02:39 am Title: Chapter 22

When I saw this story in the recent added I had to go and check out your first story Ain't No Sunshine that I hadn't seen before and I'm glad I did you really have me involved in this story and I can't wait to hear more. I was a little surprised that Wes turned out to be a bad guy I was hoping he was a double agent for the good. Just as I hope that both Kate and Lorne are wounded not dead or going to be dead. Very good story.

Reviewer: mellissa Anonymous Date: 02/01/2010 - 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 22

I can't believe you updated! I honesty thought this story was long dead and gone. Please don't give up on Wheel in the Sky. Looking very much forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: jeanieofoz Anonymous Date: 02/01/2010 - 09:32 am Title: Chapter 22

I hope the next section is coming soon, to be left on such a cliffhanger...

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 02/01/2010 - 02:44 am Title: Chapter 22

So not a fan of Wesley right now. Bastard could have spared her. How do you do that to someone you think you love? Not much you can do now. I do love the strength Buffy has. Our girl grew up right. Glad for her confession. So hope they have a plan. Please update soon.

Reviewer: fyreburned (Kara) Anonymous Date: 01/31/2010 - 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 22

So very, very GLAD to see an update on this!!! They are alway such a delight to read, and are greatly appreciated! Can't wait for more (but I will!)!!!
~~Kara


Reviewer: Rae Signed Date: 01/31/2010 - 09:17 pm Title: Chapter 22

So glad you're writing this again! I love both stories!

Reviewer: Pixiecorn Anonymous Date: 09/13/2008 - 12:59 pm Title: Chapter 21

i'm loving this story:) and i can't wait to see what happens next..... I hope you update again soon

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 09/05/2008 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter 21

Glad that Fred and Wes and Buffy and Spike are taking what's really in front of them. Truly a wonder. Love this, hope they get the bad guys soon.

Reviewer: Laura Anonymous Date: 08/31/2008 - 03:30 am Title: Chapter 21

Yay!!! I just caught up and I'm so happy to see more of this story! Thank you for continuing it.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!!! :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 08/30/2008 - 07:24 pm Title: Chapter 21

I'm glad that Spike and Buffy got it off their chest, though I'm happy that Spike is going back to Fred, to break things off.

Author's Response: Glad you liked the progess of their relationship.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/29/2008 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 21

YES IM SO GLAD THAT WES AND FRED GAVE INTO THEIR FEELINGS AND THAT SPIKES FINALLY ADMITTING HIS!! i LOVE this story and am so happy that u updated. i really hope that things work out and that lukedoesnt hurt cassie or anyone else and that everything works out well. also i hope that fred tells spike about wes and then buffy and spike can finally be together and happy. PLEASE update as soon as u can, i CANT wait to read more. THANX

Author's Response: Will it make you happy that I'm already working on the next chapter? I hope so. :) Thank you so much for reading and all your support!

Reviewer: JO Anonymous Date: 08/29/2008 - 03:20 am Title: Chapter 21

well that was a good chapter , at least now he realizes what he was doing, i just hope it doesn't take him forever to dump Fred, who's reall nice but doesn't belong with Spike , i think i've told you that already. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: A lot of people have told me that Spike doesn't belong with Fred. Hmm, Buffy perhaps?? :D Thank you. I appreciate the support.

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 08/01/2008 - 04:33 am Title: Chapter 20

ERRRR THEY SHOULD JUST BE TOGETHER, THEYRE BOTH SO STUBBORN AND STUPID!! i LOVE this story and am so happy that u updated. i really hope that wes isnt evil and that him and fred get together so spike and buffy can be together. PLEASE update as soon as u can, im DYING to read more. THANX

Author's Response: Thank you for reading...and you're right, they should be together!

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 07/31/2008 - 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 20

Hmm, the Liliah angle can either be good or bad...probably bad.

Author's Response: Hmmm, could be.

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 07/31/2008 - 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 19

bye Gunn, I wish he could stay.

Author's Response: Well, Spike is happy that he's gone... :)

Reviewer: gdo Anonymous Date: 07/31/2008 - 07:56 pm Title: Chapter 17

great chap. Poor Fred indeed.

Author's Response: :( Thank you...