Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Biting the Bot
Reviewer: Nishem Anonymous Date: 07/28/2016 - 07:07 am Title: One Shot

The supply dance with the people and for the enjoyment of the viewers. The reviews of the dance are published and displayed with help of essay writer for the enhanced and complete activity. The reforms are carried out and imposed.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/11/2012 - 12:56 pm Title: One Shot

So much fun! A lovely, smutty, fluffy romp! Love your way with Spike's dialogue, crisp and funny.

Reviewer: Shay Signed Date: 11/26/2011 - 03:33 pm Title: One Shot

Loved it!

Reviewer: Soul of the Rose Signed Date: 07/13/2011 - 03:13 am Title: One Shot

Brilliant last line! This is the sweetest bit of Spuffy fun. Just love this story. One of my favorites :)

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 11/28/2006 - 12:13 pm Title: One Shot

Oh this is hilarious, I just love the idea that Spike might have bitten the bot... in fact I'm surprised he didn't... never thought of that!
Lovely electric Spuffy... yay!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 10:32 pm Title: One Shot

ROTFLMAO! Loved it!

Reviewer: Sevvy_O Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 10:51 pm Title: One Shot

Oh. Wow. You two are amazing together! Poor Bot. Haha. =)

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/03/2005 - 06:38 pm Title: One Shot

Awe :)) That was fun! *gg* Loved it - very hot and very funny too. TNX for writing.

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 09/02/2005 - 12:05 am Title: One Shot

“You’re kinda on fire, you know! All I was trying to do was… OH MY GOD!” THANKS! Thanks for almost making me WET myself!!! ;) This is funny...I love it!

Reviewer: Flibble Signed Date: 09/01/2005 - 11:58 pm Title: One Shot

Holy crap! That was fantastic. Enjoyed every electric moment of your smut. Oh yeah!!!

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: One Shot

Hilarious! I cant wait to read more!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 10:35 pm Title: One Shot

Wow, that was awesome! The phrase 'porn-tastic' totally just popped into my head:) I love the premise of this, and including the nerd trio only adds to that! So sexy... I absolutely loved it!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/01/2005 - 10:29 pm Title: One Shot

excellent story