Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fatal Charms
Reviewer: spikette55 Anonymous Date: 07/09/2015 - 09:27 am Title: Bewitching

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: lacey Anonymous Date: 01/02/2014 - 03:27 am Title: Bewitching

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/12/2012 - 02:15 am Title: Bewitching

So sweet and hot. Lovely!

Reviewer: spike4theworld Signed Date: 02/06/2009 - 07:44 am Title: Bewitching

that was so cute awww

Reviewer: VICTORIA Anonymous Date: 11/05/2006 - 10:18 pm Title: Bewitching

Really loved it!!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/30/2006 - 01:27 am Title: Bewitching

ingenious rewrite. I don't think I've seen a fic of this episode before, and it was very good and very hot!

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 10/06/2006 - 06:10 pm Title: Bewitching

"I want to love you" ? Oh, that's just beautiful.
Amazingly well-thought-out one shot, with fabulous writing technique and a wonderful twist of creativeness.

LOVED this!!

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/04/2006 - 03:04 am Title: Bewitching

Yay! ooh, that was excellent! definitely one of my favorites! beautifully written and well told, with extra Spuffy goodness!!! :-)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 08/18/2006 - 07:40 pm Title: Bewitching

Really fab. I am such a romantic and I love Spike and Buffy being together. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Dreamer Anonymous Date: 07/24/2006 - 10:27 pm Title: Bewitching

I can't believe it, but your story actually made me cry! I'm usually not the one to cry ove the novels and in front of the TV-Screen. The tears started streaming down my cheeks when Buffy asked 'What is it about me?..' I don't know, I was just so overwhelmed with emotions... Thank you so much for the story, I'll never forget it.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/04/2006 - 09:27 am Title: Bewitching

I love that whole concept -- "I want to love you." I really really love that. Great job.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 07:13 am Title: Bewitching

What a marvelous little piece. So warm and fluffy. Thank you for the warm fuzzies...

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 11/10/2005 - 06:57 pm Title: Bewitching

Oh Ashlee, such a lovely little tale. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Signed Date: 09/12/2005 - 09:52 pm Title: Bewitching

Wonderful little tale. Loved it.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 09/07/2005 - 01:49 am Title: Bewitching

Two thumbs up! Wonderful little story!

Reviewer: Lady Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 01:41 pm Title: Bewitching

Awwww..... That was soooooooo sweet!!!!

Reviewer: happy Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 06:30 am Title: Bewitching

more!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 05:51 am Title: Bewitching

Very good short! I loved it!

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 03:56 am Title: Bewitching

Squee!!! That was a very sweet, sexy little ficlet. I loved it, and using an eppy that isn't really explored in the fandom was fantab!! Great job!!!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 03:26 am Title: Bewitching

Nice one shot, Ashlee. Loved it immensely.

Reviewer: Ally Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 02:54 am Title: Bewitching

This was a great fic!!!! You should really consider writing a sequel!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 12:56 am Title: Bewitching

absolutely loved it wish there was more instead of just one chapter

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 09/06/2005 - 12:09 am Title: Bewitching

Great fic - I loved it. C ; )

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 09/06/2005 - 12:07 am Title: Bewitching

Wow. What a great story. Loved their confessions of wanting to love each other at the end, even if they don't love each other yet. Very nicely done.

Reviewer: angelbliss Anonymous Date: 09/05/2005 - 11:33 pm Title: Bewitching

awwwwww what a cute fluffy read!! i really liked how it played out....maybe a sequel is in the works? *_*

You must login (register) to review.