Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 10/26/2014 - 03:50 am Title: 24 & 25

Awesome. Loved it.

Thanks!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/30/2012 - 12:38 pm Title: 24 & 25

This story has a bunch of errors that make it difficult to read, but with some stringent editing, this could be a cute story. It's quite sweet.

Reviewer: Mage21 Signed Date: 07/20/2010 - 04:00 am Title: 24 & 25

I love this story.

Reviewer: analise Anonymous Date: 11/17/2008 - 03:30 am Title: 24 & 25

I thought this came out very well. I'm not one for the bedroom scenes but their interaction was handled well and I thought the lines were genuine. Cute little sprog. I'm glad that Oz had a featured role in this one .

Reviewer: serenity Signed Date: 02/23/2008 - 08:47 am Title: 24 & 25

Interesting fic, very creative twist of what actually happened and things that didn't. Enjoyed.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 07:59 pm Title: 24 & 25

Oh I loved it.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 07:44 pm Title: Ch 22 & 23

Oh do we have a Xander Anya coming up and maybe a Giles Dru.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 07:28 pm Title: Ch 20 & 21

Oh that was good.,

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 07:08 pm Title: C 18 & 19

OH Dru is so sane now.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 06:49 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

I love Oz in this one.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 06:20 pm Title: 11, 12, & 13

Oh my that was fast.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/25/2007 - 06:04 pm Title: Ch 8, 9, 10

OH that was a good wish.

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 10:22 pm Title: Ch 5, 6,, & 7

I hope they don't run into Angelus/

Reviewer: smlcspike Signed Date: 11/23/2007 - 09:52 pm Title: Ch 1 - 4

OH that was good.

Reviewer: Dineke Anonymous Date: 03/09/2006 - 09:22 pm Title: 24 & 25

I loved your story. Very entertaining and well written.

Reviewer: Natalie Brownell Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 07:16 pm Title: C 18 & 19

WOW this chapter was great i never knew Drusilla was this nice its great Buffy and Spike might finally get a happy ending

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 02/05/2006 - 11:00 pm Title: 24 & 25

AWWWWWWW That was an awesome story!!! You so rock!!! Loved it!!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 12/20/2005 - 06:05 am Title: 24 & 25

this was the most beautiful/wonderful story that I've ever had the pleasure of reading. It was truly amazing to see how to pulled everything together. I almost wish that I could see where this progresses from here, but I loved the ending the way that it is. Well Done!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 11/22/2005 - 09:07 pm Title: 24 & 25

Buffy and Spike has the baby and he took her outto a romantic place called Kristens and he popose.

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous Date: 11/21/2005 - 10:29 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

Buffy gets pregant and eveyone was shocked and willow gave imfo on xander.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 11/21/2005 - 04:35 am Title: 24 & 25

Excellent ending. You did a great job witht his fic!

Reviewer: Gobobo Anonymous Date: 11/20/2005 - 04:07 am Title: Ch 1 - 4

I cant say too much other than reading it kinda made me laugh, I really liked the 1-4 chapters now Im gonna to read the rest. It was verry clear and easy to understand.

Reviewer: Zo Anonymous Date: 11/17/2005 - 04:14 pm Title: 24 & 25

Opal gr8 story i realli enjoyed readin

Reviewer: Bree Signed Date: 11/15/2005 - 11:22 pm Title: 24 & 25

wat a great story!!! I luved it!! so good. Sequeal please i need to know these 'big plans'

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 08:14 pm Title: 24 & 25

Loved it from first word to last, although like many others I'm wondering about Dru's prediction of a daughter, and now they have a son? There was no explanation in the tale for this so I'm hoping a sequel will be forthcoming and shine more light on the subject. Thanks for sharing - It was a GREAT read.

Author's Response: Yep...the whole lack o'explanation was to rope you into the sequel! I'm evil! :) Thanks for your review. I really appreciate it.