Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Tuesday Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 07:35 pm Title: 24 & 25

I loved the story, but I'm just a bit con'fuzz'ed. I thought Dru predicted a daughter, not a son "with her mothers petite form and her father's blue eyes"....?

Author's Response: That's right...the little girl will come in the sequel...which I just started. When it comes out it will be called "Little Girls (Are Made of)". Look for it soon!

Reviewer: Sherrie Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 07:10 pm Title: 24 & 25

I really enjoyed your story. I liked the whole Dru becoming a vengence demon part. Over all it was a very good read. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I appreciate the great feedback.

Reviewer: letitia Signed Date: 11/14/2005 - 03:23 pm Title: 24 & 25

I am so glad you decided to post this fic here. I just missed it and I was glad I got a chance to re-read it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I just started the sequel, so I hope you'll give that a read too! *hugs*

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 01:43 am Title: 24 & 25

Great story! I would LOVE to see a sequel to it. One thing I noticed though is that in both chapters 22 and 23 you had Dru saying the baby was going to be a girl, yet in the final chapter she has a boy?

Author's Response: Yep. Because I'm soooo evil and I knew if I made it a boy then the fic would just beg for a sequel! I reassure you that the boy at the end was very intentional on my part.

Reviewer: Mari Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 12:44 am Title: 24 & 25

Oh, what a wonderful ending for an awesome story! It was just perfect, so sweet of Spike to propose. And I loved Dru and Anya in this story, they gave it a very nice touch. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! *hugs*

Reviewer: jeanie Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 12:22 am Title: 24 & 25

a sequel would be nice. i thought dru said their daughter would become immortal on her 18th birthday. they have a son. good story, still a sequel would be good.

Author's Response: Yes. There is a daughter coming. She is in the sequel. I Purposely wrote it this way in order ot garner an audience for the next fic. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/14/2005 - 12:05 am Title: 24 & 25

Very good, I liked it alot. Hmmm leaves it open for a sequel that ending with Dru talking about their future.

Author's Response: Aha! You caught my evil plot device to rope you all into the sequel! :)

Reviewer: Lyns Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 01:30 pm Title: Ch 22 & 23

really enjoying this story, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Blazing Fire Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 01:33 am Title: Ch 22 & 23

I just finished reading all that you have written in one day. I couldn't stop. Great work! Let me take a stab and guess that the little girl's name will be Dawn. lol

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I just posted the end of the fic, and it turned out instead of a girl it ended up being a boy!

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 11/03/2005 - 06:10 pm Title: Ch 22 & 23

Love sane Dru!!! Great chapter. Didn't mind seeing Angel go byebye

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/03/2005 - 08:43 am Title: Ch 22 & 23

Well this is a good story, I like it alot.

Author's Response: Thanks! Alas, it is almost over.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 11/03/2005 - 05:17 am Title: Ch 22 & 23

Awesome! Really good update. I love this story. I am wondering if Angel will come back like he did on the show. Maybe thats a sequel or it happens in this story. Great job and I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: I'm still debating a sequel...it may be awhile though. Thanks for your feeback!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/18/2005 - 04:49 am Title: Ch 20 & 21

Damn, good cliffhanger. Awesome job. I really am enjoing the Spuffy relationship and I can't wait to see what Drusilla has in store. Great chapter.

Reviewer: chris Anonymous Date: 10/05/2005 - 03:48 pm Title: C 18 & 19

Lovely chapter...I'm glad that Zander now understands the importance of Buffy and Spikes relationship and is ready to support them

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 10/05/2005 - 01:23 pm Title: C 18 & 19

I absolutely loved these chapters. I am glad that Drusilla is not a nut case and that she has made Xander understand Spike and Buffy's relationship. Maybe there will not be so much angst. Please update soon.

Reviewer: minkholly Anonymous Date: 10/05/2005 - 12:56 pm Title: C 18 & 19

AWESOME i loved this chappie to see Xander as something besides a whiny baby is great. it really makes one see that even a GUY can grow up LOL. I can't wait for more chappies to come. so I'll be right here for the nexet chappie. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK YOUR ONE HELL OF A WRITER

Reviewer: NEO_trinityknot Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 11:40 am Title: C 18 & 19

Great update, hope for more soon! I like non crazy Dru

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/05/2005 - 05:07 am Title: C 18 & 19

Wow. Two REALLY good new chapters. Awesome job. I really like Dru sane...she's a good addition to the story.

Reviewer: becky Anonymous Date: 09/28/2005 - 10:11 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

i really like this story! it's awesome! with spike and stuff? wow! and he doesnt have the bloody chip to keep him from doing things and it's kind of strange that dru is no longer crazy but she still has some crazyness and it's so awesome

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 09/28/2005 - 09:32 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

Very nice story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 09/28/2005 - 09:25 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

Love the story.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/28/2005 - 08:17 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

Awesome. I can't wait to see how things turn out. Great job.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 09/28/2005 - 08:00 pm Title: 11, 12, & 13

Great chapter. I'm enjoying this story bunches!

Reviewer: chris Anonymous Date: 09/28/2005 - 02:50 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

Great story..keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: minkholly Anonymous Date: 09/28/2005 - 12:36 pm Title: Ch 14, 15, 16, & 17

GEAT CAPPY CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE. Keeep up all of the good work. I love stories that make me want to review then to me that sames that the person that wrote it has taking the time and sat up the story well and good. I love to read so I do alot of it. just aboutanything i can get me hands on LOL. But nothing has made me want to keep reading that story over and over again like this one does. PLEASE KEEP YOUR STORIES COMEING FOR I WILL BE LOOKING FOR THEM.