Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/26/2014 - 10:19 am Title: What are friends for?

Lovely.... still needs more. =)

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 07:34 am Title: What are friends for?

This reminds me of that Buffy/Dawn scene in Forever. Dawn/Willow acting like a HUGE bitca to Buffy, not understanding where she is coming from or feeling. And then, being put under such emotional pressure, Buffy breaks down and reveals exactly how she feels and things get better. And as much as you are mad at Dawn/Willow for verbally attacking, you are glad that they did because Buffy finally let out her emotions instead of trying to be strong and protecting people.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/05/2005 - 04:06 am Title: What are friends for?

Can't believe for a minute that Tara wasn't somewhere in that room pushing Willow to talk, or maybe she kicked Spike off that couch and got him into the kitchen. A lovely little "what friends are for" essay.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 01:03 pm Title: What are friends for?

Lovely conclusion of the first fic :)

Reviewer: sb Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 10:06 pm Title: What are friends for?

That was really beautiful.

Reviewer: Time of CHnage Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 01:48 pm Title: What are friends for?

Fabulous start! I love Willow's voice, and I love that she is honest with herself that she would n;t have understood Buffy and Spike together, that she did Buffy a terrible harm, and that she was wrong.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 12:42 pm Title: What are friends for?

This was just beautiful. And something a best friend should have done a long time ago. I think you captured Spike's reaction amazingly in character. I am very glad I read it.

Reviewer: MG Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 11:34 am Title: What are friends for?

Really good. I loved the Willow& Buffy interaction.

You must login (register) to review.