Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/26/2014 - 05:19 am Title: What are friends for?

Lovely.... still needs more. =)

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 05/10/2007 - 03:34 am Title: What are friends for?

This reminds me of that Buffy/Dawn scene in Forever. Dawn/Willow acting like a HUGE bitca to Buffy, not understanding where she is coming from or feeling. And then, being put under such emotional pressure, Buffy breaks down and reveals exactly how she feels and things get better. And as much as you are mad at Dawn/Willow for verbally attacking, you are glad that they did because Buffy finally let out her emotions instead of trying to be strong and protecting people.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/04/2005 - 11:06 pm Title: What are friends for?

Can't believe for a minute that Tara wasn't somewhere in that room pushing Willow to talk, or maybe she kicked Spike off that couch and got him into the kitchen. A lovely little "what friends are for" essay.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/19/2005 - 09:03 am Title: What are friends for?

Lovely conclusion of the first fic :)

Reviewer: sb Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 06:06 pm Title: What are friends for?

That was really beautiful.

Reviewer: Time of CHnage Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 09:48 am Title: What are friends for?

Fabulous start! I love Willow's voice, and I love that she is honest with herself that she would n;t have understood Buffy and Spike together, that she did Buffy a terrible harm, and that she was wrong.

Reviewer: Megan Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 08:42 am Title: What are friends for?

This was just beautiful. And something a best friend should have done a long time ago. I think you captured Spike's reaction amazingly in character. I am very glad I read it.

Reviewer: MG Anonymous Date: 09/16/2005 - 07:34 am Title: What are friends for?

Really good. I loved the Willow& Buffy interaction.