Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Unscathed
Reviewer: kenni Anonymous Date: 03/30/2012 - 04:39 pm Title: Chapter 14 & 15

Please finish this! I've become adicted!!!

Reviewer: Angels_heart1 Signed Date: 01/24/2011 - 05:52 am Title: Chapter 14 & 15

I love this story, what a great plot! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 05/22/2007 - 07:17 am Title: Chapter 14 & 15

OHHHH..... i

Reviewer: Albie Anonymous Date: 06/19/2006 - 09:55 am Title: Chapter 14 & 15

I'd really love to see an update on this one.

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 12/26/2005 - 12:23 pm Title: Chapter 14 & 15

Hmmm ... wonder what is going to happen next. Glad to see a couple updates of this one. Look forward to more.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2005 - 10:08 am Title: Chapter 14 & 15

Interesting twist! So it's Ethan's fault with the prophecy. Good that Willow did noticed it. I love that Buffy knows that Spike is the one that helped her. Oh my.. the second chapter: I hope Joyce got to the hospital in time. And what a twist again: A new Buffy from another dimension? Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/25/2005 - 09:58 am Title: Chapter 13

Two updates - that's good! Especially when ending on a cliffhanger like this! *reading on*

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 03:58 am Title: Chapter 14 & 15

ok now i'm a lil bit confused... another buffy from another dimension..??? waiting for more!!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeforever Anonymous Date: 12/24/2005 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 14 & 15

great updates i loved them

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 02:56 am Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Great update. Can't wait to see if Spike goes through with his "promise". more please.

Reviewer: Esther Anonymous Date: 10/15/2005 - 12:17 am Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Squee, great update!!! Love the UST and Spike finally cracking a little there....soooo sexy!!! Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 10/11/2005 - 08:06 am Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Very interesting, can't wait for it to continue.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/11/2005 - 08:00 am Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Another good chapter. I had hoped the prophecy thing from Chapter 12 Part 1 would be better explained in the chapter, because it was a bit confusing to me. But, I'm really enjoying this fic. Awesome job.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 10/10/2005 - 02:01 pm Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Great chapter. But I hope that you explain what is going one soon.

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/09/2005 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

hmmm invisible barrier ..... good idea, now no one is gonna disturb them.... love it and waiting for more!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 10/09/2005 - 05:07 pm Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

More please! Need to see where this is going. Icky beetles with Willow. Eeek.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/09/2005 - 01:46 pm Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Seems as if Buffy made her decision and it was yes (Spike). I don't think Spike will hurt Buffy... maybe Giles is misreading the whole prophecy. I wonder what Willow will see - the truth maybe? Not what Giles fears? Looking forward for more.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 10/09/2005 - 11:58 am Title: Chapter Twelve Part 2

Good. I hope Spike and Buffy shag away all night, with Riley and Giles right outside the door! So there.... Let me 'mature' a bit and tell you that this fic is amazing and so are you as a writer. spuf

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/09/2005 - 04:18 am Title: Chapter 12 Part 1

Oh .. Giles did hear something Ethan Rayne told him? He should have known better but well ... too late now. I dare to hope that the prophecy will be the contrary then... Looking forward to read the next part!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/09/2005 - 02:25 am Title: Chapter 12 Part 1

I still can't believe this thing with the Scooby's, good story line thought. Great job so far and you gotta watch out for those highlighters.

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous Date: 10/09/2005 - 02:23 am Title: Chapter 12 Part 1

Great chapter. I loved it. I didn't like that you stopped there though. *pouts* I wanted to see what's going to happen.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/09/2005 - 02:21 am Title: Chapter 11

Omigosh. I can't believe the Scooby's did that to Buffy. I'm going to read the next chapter right now. Great job. This fic is awesome.

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/09/2005 - 02:17 am Title: Chapter 10

Good chapter. I can't wait for Spufffy!

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/09/2005 - 01:16 am Title: Chapter 12 Part 1

cant wait to see where they will go from there..... waiting for more!!

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 10/08/2005 - 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 12 Part 1

Wonder where this one is going next. {waits patiently}