Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/09/2012 - 05:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Lovely story... I like how they worked so hard to get through everything...

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/09/2012 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

Awesome!! I, too, love, love, love roller coasters (the scarier, the better) and am terrified of ferris wheels!

Reviewer: kimberly l Anonymous Date: 08/20/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: Epilogue

Good story, you nailed the emotional baggage.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/16/2009 - 02:19 am Title: Epilogue

So glad they made it to the other side. And another baby to boot. And I just love Lorne (RIP Andy Hallett) ever one of my favorite characters and you made him so well. Thanks for sharing this one.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter Sixteen

Hmmm... don't quite know how Buffy will react to all that. Very interesting flashback.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

That man just has a way with words. How can she not completely fall for him. I'm sure in love.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

That man just has a way with words. How can she not completely fall for him. I'm sure in love.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter Eleven

Dum... dum... DUM!! That is fun. Glad she finally got to throw something at that bastard. Gotta love the parallel stories there, too.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2009 - 11:50 pm Title: Five

Hmmm... Gotta say he got that out of her pretty easy all things considered. Wonder if she ever did the test... Ever the question of what this really means now. Love that Spike isn't done getting what he wants. Love how he's been all about her (as if he could know any other way...)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2009 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter Four

Love Spikes off beat optimism. Paying his karmic debt when Buffy married Angel instead, and now being left with her. Hoping this goes somewhere positive. Loving the angst.

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 10/24/2008 - 01:19 am Title: Epilogue

A very wise story. Thank you

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 08:09 am Title: Epilogue

It was a great story. I loved it :D

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 09/20/2006 - 03:08 am Title: Epilogue

This has been an incredible ride.... I have loved every second of it, the love, hate, all the conflicting emotions, the pain, the way you made the characters work through every issue they had, everything was perfect. I can't wait to read more of your stories. Please keep up the wonderful work!!! :D

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/15/2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Epilogue

A real page turner. Couldn't wait for the next chapter. Very well done and I just love a happy ending.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 09:14 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this story. I had a really hard time surviving reading the parts with Spike dating, and their strife post break-up, but angst makes for a great story. I also have a hard time picturing Fred with Angel - oh well. I like the way you had the flashback of when they were 16 and left it ambiguous . . . nice writing. Thanks

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 11:15 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome! Wonderful! Fabulous ending. Another great story. So glad to see them get their happy ending. I just wish I knew what happened to Angel and Fred!

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter Sixteen

No, no, no!! He knew and he isn't telling her! You said it would be angsy. You warned me. But everything seemed to be going so well. But, you did warn me.

Great story.

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter Eleven

I was starting to get confused about the high school flashback and then...BANG! Great twist.

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 06:56 pm Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed every second of this story. Thanks for another great one!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 08/22/2006 - 04:21 pm Title: Epilogue

Ha, that was the perfect ending! lol So funny. Great story, it was a joy to read! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 09:38 pm Title: Epilogue

LMAO! Appropriate ending. Love it when Spuffy gets a happy ending like this, especially after working through so much. Thanks for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 08:59 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story Brat! I just got back from vacation and just got caught up.
Loved those last few chapters!

Reviewer: McChick Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 04:04 pm Title: Epilogue

Awww I am going to miss this story!! Excellent work on this, and congrats on finishing it up!! Cannot wait to see if you have any other stories coming up, I will be looking at your livejournal regularly to find out!! Great story!!

-Ashley-

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 01:08 am Title: Epilogue

Haha! Wonderful ending. I personally loved this story because you took it to a darker place but brought it back to happiness. It actually had a plot which is always good, don't get me wrong I like pwp as much as the next person but with longer stories I like to see a plot line and this one was excellent. I'll be looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 08/19/2006 - 10:11 pm Title: Epilogue

Wonderful ending!

spuf