Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: zzzzz Signed Date: 07/16/2018 - 01:44 am Title: Prologue - Chapter One

hugo boss sale

ugg boots

fitflops sale clearance

uggs outlet

michael kors

issey miyake

nike air jordan

reebok

pandora

pandora

christian louboutin shoes

tory burch outlet

canada goose outlet

prada shoes

skechers outlet

mulberry handbags

oakley sunglasses

canada goose jackets

michael kors handbags

nike factory store

jimmy choo outlet

coach outlet online

super dry

christian louboutin shoes

canada goose jackets

coach outlet

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

pandora

dsquared2

fitflops shoes

coach outlet online

bottega

golden goose shoes

red bottom

true religion outlet

manolo blahnik shoes

jordan shoes

football pas cher

canada goose jackets

moncler online

off white clothing

hugo boss outlet

ralph lauren outlet

fitflops sale

true religion outlet

hermes belts

louboutin shoes

longchamp outlet

coach outlet store online

ugg boots

christian louboutin sale

adidas ultra boost

dsquared

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose uk

nike presto femme

pandora charms outlet

nike tn pas cher

moncler online

adidas yeezy

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

ralph lauren uk

ugg boots

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

off white clothing brand

nike blazer

canada goose outlet

oakley sunglasses

ugg boots clearance

canada goose jackets

christian louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms

ugg boots

cheap jordans

ralph lauren outlet

coach factory outlet

fitflops sale

christian louboutin shoes

yeezy boost 350 v2

tods outlet

ray ban sunglasses

asics shoes

nike presto

golden goose

pandora

nba jerseys

pandora charms

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren outlet

dsquared

supreme clothing

ugg boots

ugg boots clearance

true religion jeans

christian louboutin shoes

nhl jerseys

moncler jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet

true religion jeans

nike factory outlet

ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet

nike shoes for men

ralph lauren uk

air jordan 8

クロムハーツ

pandora jewelry

pandora outlet

giuseppe zanotti sneakers

ugg boots clearance

ugg boots clearance

adidas outlet

supreme new york

kate spade outlet

michael kors outlet online

ugg boots clearance

vibram fivefingers shoes

valentino

jordan shoes

nike outlet store

moncler online outlet

lacoste outlet

fitflops sale clearance

moncler jackets

ugg boots

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet online

moncler online

nike outlet

nike outlet

cheap jordan shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

ralph lauren outlet

polo ralph lauren

mbt shoes

coach factory outlet

cheap nhl jerseys

ugg boots

yeezy

uggs outlet

ferragamo outlet

cheap basketball shoes

moncler online outlet

uggs outlet

basket nike

coach outlet

jordan shoes

ralph lauren uk

off-white clothing

bottega veneta

longchamp handbags

ugg boots clearance

superdry clothing

ecco shoes

saics running shoes

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

louboutin shoes

christian louboutin outlet

canada goose jackets

prada handbags

nike factory store

canada goose outlet

valentino shoes

cheap ray bans

pandora outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike soldes femme

jordans

pandora jewelry

ralph lauren outlet

uggs outlet

kate spade

salomom shoes

pandora

supreme clothing

moncler online outlet

moncler outlet

nike blazer pas cher

ralph lauren uk

mlb shop

off white clothing

louboutin shoes

true religion outlet store

prada outlet

off white nike

converse shoes

pandora charms

off white shoes

coach outlet

coach outlet

pandora charms outlet

air jordan 4

supreme shirt

pandora

ralph lauren outlet

tn pas cher

pandora charms outlet

pandora outlet

coach outlet

salomon

ralph lauren uk

longchamp bags

red bottom shoes

michael kors outlet

polo ralph lauren

pandora jewelry

ugg boots clearance

polo ralph lauren

coach outlet online

moncler outlet

off white jordan 1

mbt shoes

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet online

moncler jackets

fitflops

ralph lauren uk

canada goose

cheap snapbacks

canada goose jackets

louboutin shoes

golden goose

vibram five fingers

issey miyake perfume

nike chaussure femme

pandora jewelry outlet

kate spade outlet online

nike huarache

nike outlet

nike air max 90

moncler jackets

louboutin shoes

louboutin shoes

ferragamo shoes

ugg boots clearance

ecco outlet

pandora jewelry

polo ralph lauren outlet

ugg boots on sale 70% off

cheap nfl jerseys

nike air max 2017

true religion jeans

tods shoes

nike soldes

christian louboutin shoes

nike requin

nike huarache femme

nike shoes

pandora

pandora jewelry

nfl jerseys

true religion outlet

coach factory outlet

ugg boots

coach outlet online

air max 90

oakley sunglasses wholesale

pandora jewelry

coach outlet

moncler

nike requin pas cher

michael kors outlet

adidas outlet online

ralph lauren uk

ray ban sunglasses

nike shoes

polo ralph lauren

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd runner

louboutin shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ralph lauren outlet

reebok shoes

canada goose outlet

nike air max 95 ultra

nike huarache

pandora jewelry

christian louboutin sale

jimmy choo shoes

adidas football soldes

coach outlet

nike outlet

jordan shoes

ugg boots

supreme outlet

ray ban sunglasses

christian louboutin shoes

pandora charms

ray ban eyeglasses

canada goose jackets

ed hardy clothing

manolo blahnik

nike air max 95

ed hardy uk

nike factory

kate spade handbags

huaraches

red bottom

pandora jewelry outlet

jordans

jordan shoes

canada goose outlet

longchamp handbags

soccer boots

ray ban sunglasses

louboutin shoes

nike shoes

ray ban eyeglasses

ray ban sunglasses

moncler uk

polo lacoste

fitflops sale clearance

ugg boots on sale 70% off

adidas shoes

moncler online outlet

fitflops sale clearance

pandora

pandora charms

nike shoes

moncler jackets

canada goose jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

canada goose jackets

nike chaussure

coach outlet online

true religion outlet

maillot football pas cher

yeezy shoes

mbt shoes outlet

off-white clothing

golden goose sneakers

ralph lauren uk

coach outlet

longchamp outlet

supreme shirt

ugg boots

louboutin shoes

basketball shoes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

michael kors outlet

pandora charms outlet

canada goose outlet

manolo blahnik outlet

moncler jackets

nhl jerseys wholesale

jordans

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots on sale 70% off

pandora

ralph lauren uk

prada shoes

moncler online

ultra boost

christian louboutin sale

cheap nba jerseys

golden goose shoes

coach outlet online

ralph lauren uk

dsquared2

christian louboutin outlet

oakley sunglasses wholesale

canada goose uk

oakley sunglasses

nike air max

michael kors outlet online

football soldes

oakley sunglasses wholesale

kate spade outlet

canada goose jackets

ugg boots clearance

cheap jordans

adidas superstar

coach factory outlet

adidas nmd

canada goose jackets

mulberry uk

christian louboutin shoes

ralph lauren outlet

soccer shoes

ralph lauren outlet

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet

canada goose outlet

true religion outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren uk

coach factory outlet

moncler outlet

canada goose outlet

jordan 8

air jordan uk

salomom shoes

off white outlet

chrome hearts

coach outlet

mbt

pandora

ugg boots clearance

louboutin outlet

moncler jackets

canada goose outlet

new nike shoes

red bottom shoes

kate spade outlet

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin shoes

nike shoes for women

ray ban eyeglasses

salomon

canada goose outlet

ultra boost 3.0

christian louboutin shoes

snapbacks wholesale

nike outlet store

kate spade outlet online

ugg boots

uggs outlet

true religion outlet store

adidas superstars

coach outlet online

giuseppe zanotti

ugg boots uk

jordan 4

kate spade outlet online

mlb jerseys

off white

skechers shoes

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

christian louboutin outlet

michael kors outlet clearance

red bottoms

ugg boots

oakley sunglasses

off white shoes

coach outlet

vibram fivefingers

michael kors outlet online sale

converse trainers

hermes belt

adidas yeezy

basket nike femme

tory burch handbags

zzzzz2018.7.16

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/09/2012 - 05:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Lovely story... I like how they worked so hard to get through everything...

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/09/2012 - 03:25 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen

Awesome!! I, too, love, love, love roller coasters (the scarier, the better) and am terrified of ferris wheels!

Reviewer: kimberly l Anonymous Date: 08/20/2009 - 06:52 pm Title: Epilogue

Good story, you nailed the emotional baggage.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/16/2009 - 02:19 am Title: Epilogue

So glad they made it to the other side. And another baby to boot. And I just love Lorne (RIP Andy Hallett) ever one of my favorite characters and you made him so well. Thanks for sharing this one.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:51 am Title: Chapter Sixteen

Hmmm... don't quite know how Buffy will react to all that. Very interesting flashback.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

That man just has a way with words. How can she not completely fall for him. I'm sure in love.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:36 am Title: Chapter Thirteen

That man just has a way with words. How can she not completely fall for him. I'm sure in love.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/14/2009 - 12:26 am Title: Chapter Eleven

Dum... dum... DUM!! That is fun. Glad she finally got to throw something at that bastard. Gotta love the parallel stories there, too.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2009 - 11:50 pm Title: Five

Hmmm... Gotta say he got that out of her pretty easy all things considered. Wonder if she ever did the test... Ever the question of what this really means now. Love that Spike isn't done getting what he wants. Love how he's been all about her (as if he could know any other way...)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 07/13/2009 - 11:40 pm Title: Chapter Four

Love Spikes off beat optimism. Paying his karmic debt when Buffy married Angel instead, and now being left with her. Hoping this goes somewhere positive. Loving the angst.

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 10/24/2008 - 01:19 am Title: Epilogue

A very wise story. Thank you

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 09/24/2006 - 08:09 am Title: Epilogue

It was a great story. I loved it :D

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 09/20/2006 - 03:08 am Title: Epilogue

This has been an incredible ride.... I have loved every second of it, the love, hate, all the conflicting emotions, the pain, the way you made the characters work through every issue they had, everything was perfect. I can't wait to read more of your stories. Please keep up the wonderful work!!! :D

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/15/2006 - 04:38 pm Title: Epilogue

A real page turner. Couldn't wait for the next chapter. Very well done and I just love a happy ending.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 09:14 pm Title: Epilogue

I loved this story. I had a really hard time surviving reading the parts with Spike dating, and their strife post break-up, but angst makes for a great story. I also have a hard time picturing Fred with Angel - oh well. I like the way you had the flashback of when they were 16 and left it ambiguous . . . nice writing. Thanks

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 11:15 pm Title: Epilogue

Awesome! Wonderful! Fabulous ending. Another great story. So glad to see them get their happy ending. I just wish I knew what happened to Angel and Fred!

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 11:29 am Title: Chapter Sixteen

No, no, no!! He knew and he isn't telling her! You said it would be angsy. You warned me. But everything seemed to be going so well. But, you did warn me.

Great story.

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 08/27/2006 - 10:58 am Title: Chapter Eleven

I was starting to get confused about the high school flashback and then...BANG! Great twist.

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 06:56 pm Title: Epilogue

I really enjoyed every second of this story. Thanks for another great one!

Reviewer: Xela Signed Date: 08/22/2006 - 04:21 pm Title: Epilogue

Ha, that was the perfect ending! lol So funny. Great story, it was a joy to read! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 09:38 pm Title: Epilogue

LMAO! Appropriate ending. Love it when Spuffy gets a happy ending like this, especially after working through so much. Thanks for a wonderful story.

Reviewer: vs in nj Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 08:59 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story Brat! I just got back from vacation and just got caught up.
Loved those last few chapters!

Reviewer: McChick Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 04:04 pm Title: Epilogue

Awww I am going to miss this story!! Excellent work on this, and congrats on finishing it up!! Cannot wait to see if you have any other stories coming up, I will be looking at your livejournal regularly to find out!! Great story!!

-Ashley-

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 08/20/2006 - 01:08 am Title: Epilogue

Haha! Wonderful ending. I personally loved this story because you took it to a darker place but brought it back to happiness. It actually had a plot which is always good, don't get me wrong I like pwp as much as the next person but with longer stories I like to see a plot line and this one was excellent. I'll be looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future.