Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Game of Love
Reviewer: Jordy Signed Date: 11/06/2004 - 04:14 pm Title: Wedding Bells

Squeeeee, awesome chapter. I love this story sooooo much and I am so glad to see an update. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 11/06/2004 - 01:30 pm Title: Wedding Bells

This was a great chapter, hope to read the next one soon.

Reviewer: rachel Anonymous Date: 11/06/2004 - 10:40 am Title: Wedding Bells

the chapter was definitely worth the wait! cant wait for more

Reviewer: beth Anonymous Date: 10/12/2004 - 09:39 pm Title: Reahersal

next thing you'll know they'll be going at it in a closet at the reception... maybe a little much, but you never know...especially for Buffy's first time!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/08/2004 - 09:32 pm Title: Reahersal

absolutely loved the update

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 10/08/2004 - 04:33 pm Title: Reahersal

Sooooo good! I love this story!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/08/2004 - 03:14 pm Title: Reahersal

Yes, my thought exactly. Anya's lines in the church :) But thanks for the update! It was fun to read the story again. Cordykitten

Reviewer: raspy_luv Anonymous Date: 10/08/2004 - 02:15 am Title: Reahersal

Ok, that last line was hilarious. Anya of all people commenting on decency. Great story--Can't wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/05/2004 - 05:56 am Title: Plans for the Future

very cute update

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/02/2004 - 07:52 pm Title: Plans for the Future

Awe! Thet's so cute of Spike - he did plan everything including the daycare of their unborn children! Cordykitten

Reviewer: rachel Anonymous Date: 10/02/2004 - 06:20 am Title: Plans for the Future

awwww thats a really sweet chapter....thanx 4 updating quickly!

Reviewer: Beth Anonymous Date: 10/02/2004 - 02:57 am Title: Plans for the Future

you know I love this, but I keep wondering bout the NC-17 rating, because other than the first two chapters... there has been no sex. So is spike going to ever take buffy's virginity or are they saving it for their wedding night?

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 09/26/2004 - 11:54 pm Title: Bachelorettes

WOW! I love this chapter...funny and sexy. Please keep your dear readers in updates.

Reviewer: tayhaangel Signed Date: 09/26/2004 - 10:50 pm Title: Bachelorettes

loving that chapter. please feed us more soon

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/26/2004 - 07:59 pm Title: Bachelorettes

lol - yes, this kind of party would Anya have had. I'm looking forward to the next part, Cordykitten

Reviewer: calli Anonymous Date: 09/26/2004 - 07:40 pm Title: Bachelorettes

I'm loving this story so much, its one of my favorites. I'm ready for more already though.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 09/22/2004 - 01:23 am Title: Pieces of Me

thank you for the incredible updates i loved them so much and thanks for not forgetting this story

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Anonymous Date: 09/21/2004 - 09:20 pm Title: Pieces of Me

Awww. Glad to see the update and look forward to the next. And PLEASE don't let anything too angsty happen with the strippers.

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/21/2004 - 08:17 pm Title: Pieces of Me

Oh - that was so cute of Spike - bringing her to the beach! Cordykitten

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 09/21/2004 - 06:16 pm Title: Showers

That was just so amazingly sweet! Okay they are officially my favorite spuffy couple.

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 09/20/2004 - 09:16 pm Title: Showers

Love it!! really do...so glad you can finally post reviews here thanx for this wonderful romantic story!! keep going and update soon please

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 09/17/2004 - 05:38 pm Title: Showers

LOL - I love Bridezilla :) I mean Anya was fun to watch - and Spike deadpan Xander, too :) Cordykitten

Reviewer: demona424 Signed Date: 09/17/2004 - 04:28 pm Title: Showers

The relationship is coming together marvelously. I love his persistence. I will try and wait patiently for the next chapter! :-)

Reviewer: hotlipedjen Signed Date: 09/17/2004 - 10:41 am Title: Showers

Great chapter, who can resist romantic Spike? And I can't wait till all that unresolved sexual tension is in the past!

Reviewer: Rain Signed Date: 09/17/2004 - 06:30 am Title: Showers

Poor Bridezilla, saddled with her two dozen children who break all the gifts she got at her shower. Seriously though, great chapter. I especially liked when Spike announced he was marrying Buffy.