Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: 012 Anonymous Date: 05/29/2018 - 10:58 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

jordan shoes


kobe 11


retro jordans


yeezy shoes


nike air huarache


oakley sunglasses


fenty puma


birkin bag


pure boost


yeezy 700


oakley sunglasses


adidas outlet


converse shoes


air jordan


adidas superstar


nike sneakers for men


nike shoes


kd 10


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350


adidas ultra


nike air force 1


michael kors outlet online


michael kors outlet


goyard bags


cheap jordans


adidas stan smith


harden shoes


michael kors outlet online


curry shoes


true religion


kobe sneakers


nike flyknit racer


oakley store


christian louboutin shoes


moncler outlet


derrick rose shoes


true religion jeans


true religion outlet


new england patriots jersey


nike zoom


balenciaga shoes


red bottom shoes


converse outlet


zx flux


lebron soldier 10


nike lebron soldier 10


nike air presto


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost


longchamp handbags


adidas tubular


michael kors outlet


cheap oakley sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost


jordan 11


nike free


tory burch shoes


lacoste outlet


adidas tubular


goyard handbags


cheap nba jerseys


louboutin shoes uk


lebron soldier 11


Kanye West shoes


longchamp bags


air jordan 13


adidas nmd r1


ray ban sunglasses


kobe shoes


kd shoes


yeezy shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas crazy explosive


yeezy boost 350


nike polo shirts


jordan 13


golden goose outlet


nike roshe


basketball shoes


air max 2018


longchamp outlet


nike air max


roshe shoes


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


jordan retro 6


ray ban aviator sunglasses


longchamp bags


michael kors outlet


hermes belt


adidas nmd


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


hogan outlet


off white jordan 1


vans shoes


adidas stan smith


westbrook shoes


nike air force


moncler jackets


tory burch shoes


paul george shoes


kobe 11


adidas gazelle


vapormax


ray ban sunglasses outlet


longchamp outlet


calvin klein outlet online


nike air max 2017


nike cortez


yeezy boost 350 v2


bape hoodie


kobe 9


adidas yeezy


fitflops sale clearance


yeezy boost 700


vans shoes


nike x off white


kyrie 4


nmd


yeezys


kd shoes


nike dunk shoes


yeezy boost 350


john wall shoes


kobe shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


adidas yeezy


asics gel kayano


golden goose sneakers


goyard bags


nike air max 2018


michael kors outlet


hogan outlet online


yeezy boost 350


jordan 12


ferragamo belt


air max 270


atlanta falcons jersey


adidas stan smith shoes


nike flyknit racer


adidas nmd


hermes belt


moncler outlet


off white x jordan 1


ultra boost


air max 90


longchamp


iniki


cheap oakley sunglasses


nike huarache


goyard handbags


nike foamposite


adidas pure boost


asics running shoes


crazy explosive


asics kayno


nike polo


basketball shoes


wholesale ray ban sunglasses


golden goose


balenciaga


cheap jordans


lacoste online shop


nike air max 270


rayban sunglasses


nike air huarache


cheap jordans


timberland boots


prada sunglasses


adidas yeezy


michael kors


air presto


yeezy 500


links of london


goyard


off white hoodie


patriots jersey


ysl


nike mercurial


nike huarache


af1


kyrie shoes


yeezy 500


tom ford sunglasses


timberland outlet


reebok outlet


nike air force 1


nike air max


nike running shoes


golden goose


ray ban


jordan retro


curry 4 shoes


longchamp longchamps


jordan shoes


nmd


ysl handbags


nike roshe run


ray ban


lebron 15


nike off white


nike outlet store online shopping


links of london sale


adidas tubular shadow


adidas outlet online


cheap nfl jerseys


michael kors factory outlet


air jordans


lebron 13


adidas ultra boost


nike cortez men


golden goose


adidas superstar


lebron 14


off white


nike air force


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


pandora charms


russell westbrook shoes


jordan retro 12


hermes handbags


nike max


louboutin shoes


nike outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


dior glasses


chrome hearts


nike flyknit


bape hoodie


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost


air max 90


vans outlet


chrome hearts


kate spade handbags


kyrie shoes


converse outlet store


adidas nmd


longchamp handbags


authentic jordans


tom ford sunglasses


adidas nmd runner


air max


adidas iniki


stephen curry 5


red bottoms


golden goose sneakers


prada glasses


yeezy boost


adidas nmd


yeezy boost 350 v2


michael kors outlet


oakley sunglasses


nike sneakers for women


nike air max 90


air max 270


kobe basketball shoes


adidas yeezy boost


nike huarache


nmd


off white clothing


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 500


nike football boots


nhl jerseys


yeezy shoes


kevin durant shoes


michael kors handbags


yeezy shoes


vibram fivefingers


cat boots


kyrie 3


balenciaga shoes


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt


adidas tubular shadow


retro jordans


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


gucci belt


adidas tubular


adidas shoes


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy shoes


yeezy boost


kyrie irving shoes


real jordans for sale cheap


adidas nmd


air force 1


kobe byrant shoes


converse outlet


michael kors uk


longchamp handbags


asics shoes


balenciaga


adidas ultra boost


nfl jerseys


links of london


nike zoom running shoe


nike air max 90


adidas superstars


curry 4


air jordan 4


fitflops


chrome hearts


ferragamo belts


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas tubular


jordan 11 retro


longchamp


stephen curry 5


adidas ultra boost uncaged


oakley sunglasses


moncler jacket


vapor max


nike air zoom


air yeezy


nike free run


stephen curry shoes


kobe 9


100% real jordans for cheap


yeezys


kyrie 4


adidas ultra boost


lebron james shoes


ray ban


hermes belts for men


pandora bracelet


jordan 4


hermes belt


falcons jersey


curry 5


yeezy


moncler jackets


nike zoom


paul george shoes


russell westbrook shoes


lebron 15


nike shoes for men


chrome hearts online


lebron shoes


christian louboutin


kobe shoes


nike hyperdunk


oakley sunglasses for men


burberry


tom ford eyewear


roshe run


nike basketball shoes


nike dunks


michael kors outlet


yeezy


nike air amx 270


longchamp


curry 4


michael kors outlet store


balenciaga triple s


van cleef


nike flyknit


nba jerseys


chrome hearts online


cheap jordans


cheap basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


nike sneakers


goyard handbags


adidas zx flux


michael jordan shoes


michael kors handbags


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste outlet


gucci belts


supreme hoodie


100% real jordans for cheap


cheap mlb jerseys


adidas store


yeezy boost 350


cheap jordans


balenciaga shoes


nike lebron soldier 11


pandora charms


reebok shoes


yeezy


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy shoes


oakley sunglasses


pandora jewelry


true religion


adidas eqt


air force 1


supreme clothing


calvin klein outlet


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


van cleef arpels


nike air huarache


adidas stan smith sneakers


jordan 6


curry 5


oakleys sunglasses


nike huarache


birkin bag


links of london outlet store


james harden shoes


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350 v2


pandora jewelry


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike off white


off white x jordan 1


longchamp bags


tom ford eyewear


burberry outlet


caterpillar boots


longchamp bags


damian lillard shoes


hermes birkin


tory burch outlet


jordan shoes


nike air max


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt support


kobe basketball shoes


moncler jackets


nike air zoom


off white clothing


nike roshe one


ferragamo belt

Reviewer: cindia99 Signed Date: 02/13/2015 - 06:21 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Amazing blog! thanks to you and your blog, this morning I feel a little less helpless. A big thank you for all that wealth you share with us so generously and enthusiasm.

voyance gratuite mail

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 12/08/2014 - 10:08 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

 ralph lauren black label Cara Link Bracelet Ariella Collection ‘Messages – Lucky' Pav篓娄 Bangle3. Shady Days: A dark set of pilots is essential-need to complete any awesome concert look.Ray-Prohibit ‘Original Aviator' 58mm Polarized Shades4. Carry-All Bag: A music festival may be the last place you need to set your bag lower. Choose a crossbody bag隆陋they're compact enough not to restrict your dance actions, yet they've enough space to help keep all of your belongings in a single safe and convenient place (you).Rebecca Minkoff ‘Mini M ralph lauren blue label You brag regarding your perfect existence, your ideal spouse, as well as your perfect children on FacebookEven casual acquaintances know your political valuesYou back to parking spacesYou love to brag about not possessing a tvYou simply make use of the first letter of the name, as well as your full middle title, like F. Scott Fitzgerald and G. Gordon LiddyYou won't frequent Walmart ralph lauren glasses , rather than avoid an chance to inform people whyYou love to forward loyal or religious emails, ralph lauren black label and enough is sufficient! diatribes wrongly credited to Paul Harvey and George CarlinYou crack the backYou think about any casual reference to meals featuring meat as the opportunity to shineYou think you realize in which the world's best pizza is offeredYou roll your R's, 

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/06/2013 - 08:14 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Funny. Cute. I liked that they thought Dawn wouldn't know they were drinking!!! How totally absurd! But it happens all over they place. 

Reviewer: Jes Anonymous Date: 08/07/2010 - 04:17 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

OMG!! This was such an awesome Christmas fic. I especially loved when Dawn dusted Angel. :-)

Reviewer: Ivy Anonymous Date: 05/04/2007 - 04:03 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

This was funny. I loved it! And Dawn staking Angel is fucking amazing!^_^

Reviewer: Carrie Anonymous Date: 04/22/2007 - 10:51 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

OK, know I'm a bit late with reading a Christmas fic, but that was awesome of Dawn! And of course I love Angel suffering at the hands of Spuffy... Delicious!

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/08/2006 - 07:32 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Didn't see that coming. I think Angel's fab and it still made me smile.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: sarah g Anonymous Date: 06/26/2006 - 06:24 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

love it, it was fabulous

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/13/2005 - 07:21 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Nice story but the ending was priceless, that sure was a keeper :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 07:46 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

loved it

Author's Response: *squee* Thanks! : )

Reviewer: Chelsea Anonymous Date: 10/27/2005 - 06:21 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

That was a very good and funny story.....i couldnt stop laughing when Angel got staked....lol....good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 10/14/2005 - 05:09 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Off Canon or not: His was very funny - and don't I forget to add hot :)

Author's Response: I"m so happy I made you laugh, that really was the overall goal of the story was to spread some happiness!

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 10/13/2005 - 11:11 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

very hilarious!!!!! drunk spike and buffy, plus semi-drunk dawn staking angel....... that was totally cute and funny!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous Date: 10/13/2005 - 08:24 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Very funny and makes me wish Christmas was here. Spike and chocolate sauce can't get much better

Author's Response: *MMM* we all want spike and chocolate sauce

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/13/2005 - 12:25 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

LOL. That was so awesome. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: DK Anonymous Date: 10/13/2005 - 12:24 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

That was cute and sexy. Dawn was wonderful staking Angel and making with song.

Author's Response: I'll be trying so hard not to sing that during this holiday season...my family will think I'm nuts!

Reviewer: ZoeGrace Signed Date: 10/13/2005 - 12:11 am Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Dawn staking angel...brilliant. Nice saving buffy the trouble and angst.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Alex Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 11:13 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

What a great little story! Drunken Buffy and Spike are so much fun. So funny - you should ignore that evil review someone left you - they have no clue!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked! Beleive me, evil review completely ignored. Thanks for your support!

Reviewer: Dark Goth Girl Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 11:10 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Very Funny! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank You! Glad I made you laugh.

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 11:00 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Whoa! Didn't see that ending coming...I loved it. Very funny holiday fic. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: **Big Grin** thanks midnight girl! I so appreciate the review

Reviewer: Ariel Dawn Signed Date: 10/12/2005 - 10:48 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Wonderful story! Angel totally got what he deserved! And I love Buffy and Spike getting drunk together! Very nice

Author's Response: **happy dance** it's so nice when someone can appreciate a little off canon humor! **hugs**

Reviewer: ? Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 10:39 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

okay, you can't be serious about this. that was ridiculous, and so out of character that it's not even funny. sorry, but i really didn't like it.

Author's Response: Can't please everyone, but hey if you're gonna flame me then at least leave a name!

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 10/12/2005 - 10:32 pm Title: (Dreaming of) Spiked Christmas

Opal, that was hilarious!! Love it.

Author's Response: Thanks MP! **Hugs**