Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: vsdhsgb Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: Summary & Prologue

Specie be a top petrified looking for the next legit and Mawkishness sildenafil cost whether restless or not

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/27/2014 - 11:53 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

Very sweet story. Lots of grammar errors and words used incorrectly; the writing tends toward over-flowery and could use a lot of polish. However, the tale is a big scoop of fluffy Spuffiness.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 01/27/2014 - 11:43 pm Title: Chapter 20: 'Weddings'

Confused how Caleb has a wife and children, when he's supposed to be Catholic, per previous chapters..... odd...

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 12:14 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

Feels good to read a love story.....no heartache for our hero's everyone happy....love it....to many tragic tales now days...turmoil, misunderstood hero's and heartache.. love this

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 10:13 am Title: Chapter 10: 'General Purposes'

Can anyone tell me just why Puffy would continue to be Wanders friend?????? It honestly has me perplexed ....

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 09:57 am Title: Chapter 7: 'Do Right Man'

Yeah I love the Xander slap down, should happen more often....added bonus no bitch Buffy ...I agree over the agnst just nice to see love go Spikes way for once

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 09:42 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Buffy's Gift'

So not fair that you have me crying so early in the story...... love it so far

Reviewer: Deb Anonymous Date: 08/18/2010 - 08:17 am Title: Chapter 21: 'Gifts'

Cotton candy fluffy fic.

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 06/22/2010 - 06:13 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

I can not successfully put into words how much I truly enjoyed your story. It was by far the best spuffy story I have ever read. It took me three days to read since I have a huge boisterous family of my own. I was a little sad that it was over because I got so much enjoyment out of it. I saved it to my favorites so I could enjoy it again and allow my husband to read it as well. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. You are truly a gifted author and a God send.

Author's Response: Thank you. I have not been able to log in or repond to any of the reviews lately. I really thank you for your kind words and someday I want to continue my stories here. Im embroiled in a Union matter with my Co and have to get this worked out before I can continue to write, do my geneology and even E mail family and friends. Im going to write again soon. Thanks again, spuf

Reviewer: Olinka Anonymous Date: 09/12/2008 - 07:20 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

Oh, so sweet :)

Reviewer: darlaslilgirl Anonymous Date: 09/07/2007 - 12:05 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

this is such a fantastic story, i shed a lot of tears (happy and sad) but they were well worth the story. this is truly an inspirational story from which everyone can learn things, not just in fiction but in real life as well.

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 02:49 am Title: Chapter 17: 'Unto Us...'

What a great chapter. I loved the service for the baby, I cried along with them. And the end was terrific.

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 12:50 am Title: Chapter 8: 'La Mezzanotte In Milano' (Midnight In Milan)

I loved the reation from Spike when he saw Buffy. I also love the circular bed, I always wanted one...

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/25/2007 - 12:06 am Title: Chapter 5: 'You Know The Concept?'

I think that the movie theme is a great touch to the story, and that she would invite him is kind of telling I am loving it!

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/24/2007 - 10:03 pm Title: Chapter 1: 'Buffy's Gift'

fabulous

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 07/24/2007 - 09:50 pm Title: Summary & Prologue

This looks like it is going to be a really goos story, I am looking forward to seeing where you take it.

Reviewer: pixiecorn Signed Date: 07/12/2007 - 09:21 am Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

hehe awesome story:) i loved it:)

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 07/09/2007 - 09:09 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

This was such a good story! and I love how you made Buffy and Spike adopt a special child of their own. I absolutely loved it. Thanks.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 02/21/2007 - 09:55 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

Wow This is realz wow I dont have word's Thank you

Reviewer: Ellie Anonymous Date: 02/14/2007 - 07:40 pm Title: Chapter 1: 'Buffy's Gift'

omg this chapter is brilliant!! i even cryed!! im such a sucker for the emotional stuffs!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous Date: 11/25/2006 - 03:12 am Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

loved the story, some people have really kind hearts.

Author's Response: Thank you. Yes, some ppl do have good hearts. I've been blessed to know a few. spuf

Reviewer: Jennifer Anonymous Date: 11/14/2006 - 02:52 am Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

That was so amazing. I loved it. It is beyond words on how to describe this story. I recommend this story to everyone. You will all love it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm still excited when I see someone reads and reviews this story! spuf

Reviewer: halfpastdead Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 06:57 am Title: Chapter 1: 'Buffy's Gift'

i sure its not the same woman since im in the uk but i know that angle tho her calling was with the mothers of the children who never got to see this world

she sat with me and my son for 48 hours just holding me so i didnt break she helped me do all things a nw mother should get to do with their baby

im sure angle is sitting in heven still looking after the babys i hope she is looking after mine

this is a wonderfull story

Author's Response: I wanted to contact you personnally to respond, but I don't have a contact E for you. So, I 'm going to respond here, I hope that is alright. I was so touched by your review and all that I cried. Because of your review, I feel that I accomplished what I wanted to with this fiction. One of the women that made up Buffy's character was a senior citizen in Los Angeles. She was the one that went to the hospital to be with the sick babies. My cousin, back east was the other half of the charachter. She fostered and adopted some of the children right from the hospital and named them in order of the alphabet. I know it must have been hard to read and review this story and it meant so much to me that you did. I know in my heart that 'our angel' is in Heaven with the special babies. Thank you again and may God Bless you. spufette

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 09/10/2006 - 02:06 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

What a wonderfully delightful ending. Thanks for sharing your story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I truly hold the 'angel' of LA and my cousin as heroines. spuf

Reviewer: MARGARET Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 09:16 pm Title: Epilogue: 'Ten Years After'

THANKS FOR THE FAB ENDING

Author's Response: Thank you. I felt that the readers deserved to know what happened to our couple. spuf