Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For All You Need
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/04/2013 - 09:55 pm Title: Needing You

Absolutely lovely.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 10/29/2006 - 09:40 pm Title: Needing You

Oh if only........

Reviewer: turnedbyspike Signed Date: 10/04/2006 - 02:39 am Title: Needing You

That was beautiful! An excellent ending to that episode, and really well written! I loved it!

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 08/19/2006 - 07:56 am Title: Needing You

Okay, seriously, there needs to be a sequel to this! Firstly, it was just beautiful, just plain, outright, beautiful. I love caring Spike! How could Buffy not fall in love with him when he's all sweet and sensitive like that? Secondly, I love her asking him to stay and telling him he makes her feel safe. And Finally, “I don’t leave the people I love, Goldilocks,” 'Nuff said :]


Loved this!

Reviewer: Woodstock Anonymous Date: 08/04/2006 - 03:35 am Title: Needing You

Aww! I love this story. Makes me feel happy.

Reviewer: buffybabe Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 09:58 pm Title: Needing You

i like how u took the words that buffy said to giles in the show and got her to say them to spike instead!!!

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/25/2006 - 05:58 pm Title: Needing You

Awwweeeee! Loved it, so sweet! :)

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 02:31 am Title: Needing You

You are such a superb writer! This is a sweet story that rings like it could have actually happened(and should have). Thanks.

Reviewer: Lara Anonymous Date: 12/22/2005 - 04:08 am Title: Needing You

Extremely well written! Ashlee kept the characters Joss Whedon-believable but still made it wonderfully romantic! This is how the episode should have ended!

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 12/01/2005 - 11:00 am Title: Needing You

This was really lovely. Simple, sweet and well written. Well done.

Reviewer: Carrie Anonymous Date: 11/24/2005 - 10:37 pm Title: Needing You

definitley need more of this one!! pretty please?

Reviewer: sarah Anonymous Date: 10/27/2005 - 05:46 pm Title: Needing You

aaaaawwwwwwwww lol

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 10/27/2005 - 12:19 pm Title: Needing You

Really sweet. I liked it alot!

Reviewer: thundercat Anonymous Date: 10/26/2005 - 09:26 pm Title: Needing You

Very sweet and touching. Thank you for sharing this story!

Reviewer: bloodshedbaby Anonymous Date: 10/26/2005 - 05:24 am Title: Needing You

awww! so sweet!! And check you out. All under the 5000 word limit and everything. I admire your steadfast diligence towards the rules. *nods* Unlike myself, the rule breaker.

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 01:42 am Title: Needing You

Sniff, that was so sweet. I wish life could really be like that.
(I'm blue tonight so don't mind my meloncholy musings).

I love your stories long, short, in between.

spuf

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 01:30 am Title: Needing You

I agree with Allison. This would make a good long fic. It would put a different spin on Season 6, a much healthier Spuffy relationship! Either way, I loved it.

Reviewer: Alison Anonymous Date: 10/25/2005 - 12:05 am Title: Needing You

Hey, this was good, you could totally keep this going! it would make a great story, you should really keep writing it, I know its meant to be a stand alone, but it is good, and the idea you have is good to go on.

You must login (register) to review.