Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For The Longest Love
Reviewer: spuffytopia Signed Date: 05/27/2018 - 10:22 pm Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

You left it just as they meet! What’s up with that? You haven’t updated lately either. Oh, the agony...

Reviewer: spike4buffy Signed Date: 04/14/2007 - 08:48 am Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

i like this yayaya...pleezzz continue

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 07:56 am Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

LOL!!! I love this story!!!! keep it going please??!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 07:49 am Title: Inmate 17

you're not a bad writer!! I love this story so far!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Spiked_Slayer Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 07:43 am Title: The First Wrong Turn

hahahaha!!! I totally love that movie but I would have probably loved it more if Spike was the main dude!!!! love love love!!! keep it going!!

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 11/27/2005 - 03:37 am Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

Noooooooooo you just can't stop here, grrrrr ! Great update, I like gunn, Spike is just perfect!! More and sooooooooon !!! ;)

Reviewer: SpikeLover520 Signed Date: 11/26/2005 - 11:25 pm Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

Continue please. I love it!
~Ashley~

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/26/2005 - 10:58 pm Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

good update

Reviewer: Mari Anonymous Date: 11/26/2005 - 10:04 pm Title: Ch3 Tree-outs

Yes, you're bad! You'll have to hurry now, I want to find out what's going to happen now with Spike and Buffy.

Author's Response: LOL.Thanks for reviewing! I'll try to update real as soon as I can. :)

Reviewer: 1880girl Signed Date: 11/24/2005 - 03:00 pm Title: Inmate 17

Lets all kill Riley, LOL. Love the story so far, will have to watch the movie.

Author's Response: LOL. Yeah, let's castrate Riley! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Mari Anonymous Date: 11/11/2005 - 11:35 am Title: Inmate 17

Hi, my friend Lu82 recced this story to me and so far, I'm loving the premise and I think that for this being your first fic, it's very good. I think it could get better though if you found a beta to help you with the few spelling/grammar mistakes I detected. Aside from that, in my opinion, the story is flowing quite nicely and the characterizations are very close to the ones we're used to. Keep up the good work! Can't wait to find out what's going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know what you mean, I really need to find a beta. So if any one offers to fill the position, i'll gladly accept. Thanks again. :)

Reviewer: Aurora Anonymous Date: 11/06/2005 - 02:36 am Title: Inmate 17

I loved the longest yard and i think this spuffy spoof of the movie is a really great concept. I can't wait to see what characters from Buffy you'll be making into the other prisoners. Looking forward to the next chap!

Author's Response: I'm really happy you like it. I loved the longest yard also. Adam Sandler movies are always great. I'm not sure who to make the gay guy. It might be Lorne or Andrew. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 09:22 pm Title: The First Wrong Turn

Please keep up the story.
It's tough to write, especially when you're new to it.
I think you're doing a lovely job here and I hope you update often.
spuf

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement! I'll try to update soon. Hopefully before next weekend I'll have a new chapter. Thank you so much for reviewing.

Reviewer: sarah Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 08:54 pm Title: Inmate 17

plz update soon

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 11/05/2005 - 08:49 pm Title: Inmate 17

good update

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Chelsea Signed Date: 11/05/2005 - 06:42 pm Title: Inmate 17

Awesome chapter! I cant wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 11/05/2005 - 06:05 pm Title: Inmate 17

more soon!

Author's Response: I'll try to add more soon. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 11/05/2005 - 05:27 pm Title: Inmate 17

Wooow, I'm loving this FF , it's very refreshing!
i love Spike and his thoughts (LOL), his reaction when he sees Buffy ( AAAAaahh he's already in love with her) , her reaction to him ( AAAhh she already likes him), and.. that's not a news.. I HATE RILEY and his damn Captain attitude, ggggggrrrrrrrrr!!! Buffy, his future wife?!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, poor stupid guy!!

keep updating, I'm sure more people will review because this FF really deserves that! ;)

ehmm by the way, I already added the second part of chap XI of BNF ! ;)

you are a very good writer, understand?! And trust me, you shouldn't judge it by the number of reviews.. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for your supportive words. I'm glad you like this fic. Riley is a dick huh?LOL.Thanks again! (Also, I love your fic BNF. It's just so cute!)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 11/01/2005 - 10:28 pm Title: The First Wrong Turn

great start!! can't wait for more...thanx!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 06:31 pm Title: The First Wrong Turn

definitely looking forward to more updates

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 10/30/2005 - 01:19 pm Title: The First Wrong Turn

im liking it. more soon please!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing. I'll try to update ASAP but with the weekend being over and school, it's gonna be pretty hard.

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 10/30/2005 - 05:50 am Title: The First Wrong Turn

Hi, you now, usually I don't like very much fantasy, especially if based on movies ( I didn't see that movie anyway) , but yours is really funny and Spike and Harm are sooo in the characters, so compliments! So far I like it very much and I'm sooo curious! Anyway, you shouldn't ' blackmail ' people about reviewing a lot if they want the new chpaters, because usaully that only makes the reader not want to leave a review! ;) Believe me, I know how important reviews are for an author (by the way thank you for following my story) , but if you get 4 or 5 reviews for first chapter of your very first FF it already would be a pretty good result! Anyway, I hope you get tons of reviews, because this FF seems much better than tons of others around, at least that's what i think. So pleeease go on soon ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing my fic. When I posted my note I wasn't thinking about blackmail. I just thought if more people liked it, I'd continue. Thanks again for the self-confidence boost!