Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Dark City
Reviewer: vudtxkr Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

You can spurn genetically but sildenafil tablets Astragalus if you are accredited

Reviewer: www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org Anonymous Date: 07/18/2016 - 04:47 am Title: Chapter 1

From California of Jeffery and Kym,ED Hardy Outlet in full sun of United States Coach Outlet Store Online West Bank,Kate Spade Outlet jeans and music accounted for Cheap Jordans has they life most of location,Michael Kors Outlet Store this on couples file love Yu Coach Purses jeans of design,Coach Outlet more fascinated Yu rock of explosive,Kate Spade Outlet two years Toms Outlet Qian founded of Louis Vuitton Outlet cowboy brand True Religion,Fendi Handbags will both do has clever Giuseppe Shoes of combined,Michael Kors Outlet logo Shang hand Stephen Curry Shoes erected thumbs,Salomon Shoes and hand hold with guitar North Face Outlet of Milton Buddha Maitreya,Stuart Weitzman Boots passed out of is Tory Burch Shoes two people will cowboy Michael Kors Handbags and rock considered Coach Outlet Online this life most faithful Longchamp Outlet of belief. "East has Chip&Pepper,Red Bottom Shoes West has Moncler Jackets True Religion",North Face Outlet United States of cowboy Moncler Outlet market very unique,Coach Factory each a a brand of boom Coach Factory Outlet has obviously Kate Spade Outlet of cycle arc,Ray Ban Outlet as long as Christian Louboutin Shoes heat and topic sex Prada Outlet a has elimination faded,Oakley Sunglasses designer are on will Hermes Outlet again packaging,Prada Handbags and end out new dish,Burberry Outlet launched new of brand North Face Outlet and idea,Coach Factory Outlet True Religion although Kate Spade Outlet in market only two years,Michael Kors Outlet but behind is Coach Outlet responsible for Nike Air Max design of this on Moncler Jackets couples document,Nike Roshe Run early Cheap Nike Air Max in zhiqian Buty Nike Air Max on has since Nike Air Max Damskie create brand came out,Nike Air Max design jeans on they,Red Bottom Shoes Is a challenge Christian Louboutin Outlet to be constantly playing Balenciaga Handbags a new game. True Religion's founder Balenciaga Handbags and designer Jeffery Lubell,Kate Spade Outlet in 2002,Toms Shoes was selected the best Hermes Belt men jeans Designer,Louis Vuitton Outlet he once said: "Denim North Face Outlet Store is the staple North Face Jackets of the American The North Face Outlet wardrobe" (American closet,Louis Vuitton Outlet certainly not jeans),Louis Vuitton Outlet he and his wife Kym Timberland Boots expectation to Timberland Outlet the True Religion, Is hoping Tory Burch Outlet to establish a Tory Burch Outlet balance between Visual Tory Burch Shoes and sensory denim brand,Hermes Belt whose dress revealing sexy,Kate Spade Outlet? they give the Tory Burch Outlet cowboy costume look,Burberry Scarf True Religion's loyal North Face Outlet customer list-Cameron Diaz UGG Outlet (Cameron Diaz second),Michael Kors Outlet Jessica Simpson (jassica Simpson),Ralph Lauren Outlet George Clooney (qiaozhikulongni) Gucci Shoes ... And so on,Gucci Outlet is not hard to see North Face Jackets many artists Prada Outlet in Hollywood as Burberry Outlet a "can do" supporting Hollister Clothing Lubell couples "cowboy dreams".Ferragamo Shoes But if you are on Tiffany Jewelry the Avenue Tiffany Outlet of stars NFL Jerseys on the red carpet Cheap Jordans or the sunny beach,Oakley Outlet you can wear jeans,North Face Outlet True Religion want Burberry Outlet to pass North Face Outlet is the wearer himself,Skechers Shoes revealing. Your reasons reason Marc Jacobs Outlet: completely Made in America:UGG Outlet insist that all processes North Face Outlet in the United States Chan Luu Sale completed artificial Toms Outlet cost increases,Oakley Sunglasses but in order to Toms Shoes Sale maintain production levels,Beats By Dr Dre still do Coach Outlet not migrate East. Reason 2:Christian Louboutin Shoes manual replace Oakley Sunglasses machine decorated Valentino Shoes with: whether Burberry Outlet it's pants to scratch lines,Michael Kors Outlet seam finishing,Coach Factory Outlet is in the autumn Coach Outlet Online and winter style,Coach Purses there is a large Kate Spade Outlet area Toms Shoes of embroidered Totem,North Face Outlet all done by hand,Coach Outlet so the delicate complexity of work,North Face Jackets cannot be replaced Toms Outlet by machines. True Religion jeans North Face Outlet are United States Nike Outlet premium jeans,Nike Hoodies known for Tory Burch Flats pursuit excellence details:Marc Jacobs Handbags set sewing Jimmy Choo Shoes from leading fashion,Jimmy Choos fine embroidery,True Religion Outlet to revolutionary ED Hardy Outlet vintage wash Burberry Belt feels handmade the old,Tory Burch Boots True Religion Louis Vuitton Belt jeans premium Ferragamo Belt denim field dominance. True Religion Marc Jacobs Handbags?Joey Jeans styles,Lululemon Outlet the most sought-after Lululemon Outlet Bobby Jeans or recent Christian Louboutin Shoes Charlize (Charlize Theron),True Religion Outlet Jennifer Lopez (Jennifer Lopez),Tommy Hilfiger Outlet Madonna (Madonna) Sammy unveiled Michael Kors Outlet frequently wears Jeans,Coach Outlet Johnny Jeans is the Red Bottoms exposure rates not Kevin Durant Shoes so high price not low,New Balance Outlet if it is a special embroidery,Adidas Outlet holes,Coach Outlet Online and other styles,Stephen Curry Jersey Even more expensive. What True Religion by opening Vans Outlet day price all about? True Religion Ralph Lauren Outlet on the clipped heart,Ugg Boots Sale believe in wearing it at a glance,UGGS For Women amazing hip skinny Skechers Go Walk skill really make Adidas Yeezy Boost people want to take off!Adidas Yeezy True Religion jeans most of Adidas NMD the 7-inch and 7-inch,Coach Outlet take the high heels wearing you Alice North Face Outlet is definitely hip,Ralph Lauren Outlet long legs, size class Puma Sneakers Characteristics of True Religion Polo Outlet and comfortable ride Under Armour Outlet can really make a Under Armour Hoodies pair of pants for all occasions Herve Leger Ass thread pattern and some of our MCM Belt models cover buckle Pocket design,Nike Air Max can make buttocks out and Louboutin Heels warping of Visual effects. To say people have special Jordan Retro 11 experiences of the Star model,Converse Outlet absolutely True Religion vanity index ranked the Nike Roshe Run? first place UGGS Outlet True Religion Brand Jeans North Face Outlet is an American clothing company. Based in Vernon,Adidas Originals California, the company was established Ray Ban in December 2002 by Jeff Lubell Lebron James Shoes and Kym Gold.True Religion Brand Jeans Sac Longchamp sell what they refer to as 'premium denim' Air Max Pas Cher which is handmade in Chaussures Louboutin America. True Religion has around ?Keds Shoes 900 branded 'boutiques' and specialty Asics Shoes stores in 50 countries Coach Outlet on six continents.The 'flagship' store is located in Manhattan Beach,Salomon Shoes California, and was their first retail store,True Religion Outlet opening in late 2005. True Religion products www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com are also sold at major department stores like www.outletcoach.eu.com Nordstrom, Bloomingdales, Saks 5th Ave,www.redbottoms.us.com as well as a handful of others.Most of the brand's denim jeans www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net are priced at approximately US$250 and up. As of fall 2014, the company's website shows www.adidasoutlet.in.net a pair of women's leather pants www.vansoutlet.us.com priced just under US$900.True Religion was purchased by TowerBrook Capital Partners on www.keds-shoes.com May 10, 2013. That provided shareholders a 52% premium to True Religion’s share price on Oct. 9, 2012, the day before the company announced it was exploring strategic alternatives.The stock had fallen 40% in 2012 up to Oct. 9, 2012, due to a poor Christmas period in 2011 and worries that a shrinking number of shoppers were willing to purchase True Religion's highly priced jeans.Forbes magazine also noted that over the prior three years, True Religion shares had gained just 11.6% while shares in comparable luxury-goods companies VF Corporation, Ralph Lauren Corporation, and PVH Corp. had all more than doubled in value during the period.Prior to the purchase, True Religion traded on NASDAQ under the symbol TRLG.

Reviewer: Shardallinee Signed Date: 04/21/2010 - 02:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

i really hope you didn't give up on this story just yet.. i see it's been a while since you updated.. :(
i like dark Spike and i wonder how much time would pass for Buffy to be completely drawn into him..

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 09/29/2007 - 05:23 am Title: Chapter 2

hot! more please

Reviewer: Slayingthedreamer Anonymous Date: 05/10/2007 - 07:30 pm Title: Chapter 2

I love this story, i've re-resd it thousands of times. Please continue!

Reviewer: Mag-rose Anonymous Date: 10/27/2006 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 2

I have re-read this story again and again. Please don't leave us hanging like this! I'd luv you to continue with it or if not then mark it 'complete.'

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 09/27/2006 - 05:19 am Title: Chapter 2

more please

Reviewer: Crystal Pegasus Anonymous Date: 07/18/2006 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 2

Very dark Spike, sent a shiver right up my spine! Looks like Buffy's got her work cut out for her - how long will she resist? How long before Spike decides she's worth everything? Love the story, more please.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 03/09/2006 - 12:24 pm Title: Chapter 2

I don't remember if I got to review or not before I had to leave. Anyway, great chapter

Reviewer: peculiar_being Anonymous Date: 03/09/2006 - 12:43 am Title: Chapter 2

The plot seems interesting, but you should get a beta reader, if you don't already have one. Those chapters have a few grammar mistakes that could easily have been avoided and some things could be changed to make the reading flow more easily.

Please keep in mind that my comment wasn't meant to offend you. I'm just trying to help. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 05:52 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is indeed a dark fic with a very 'dark' ('big bad') Spike. He didn't give Buffy much of a choice. Oh and when slayer's blood is indeed a delicacy for a vampire Buffy would for sure become Spike's favorite :) Till next time.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like the start of it. It's really dark but good :)

Reviewer: Sandy Anonymous Date: 03/08/2006 - 03:17 am Title: Chapter 2

Wow, I think this is going to be a really dark story. I can't wait for more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: cindy Anonymous Date: 03/07/2006 - 01:19 pm Title: Chapter 2

Absolutely Loved these chapters. Please continue with this story. I noticed it has been a long time since an update. Are you going to continue with it.? Please please please It has so much potential.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 03/07/2006 - 01:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

Whoa...Spike is uber DARK in this one.. What is Buffy's choice here? Her only other option is to leave, right?
I'll keep a close eye out for updates! Fantastic start : D

Reviewer: DaniD Anonymous Date: 03/07/2006 - 01:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Liked how the story just jumps right into things right off the bat! That's a pretty cool aproach..First chapter was really great! Now on to the second chapter..

Reviewer: Raspy_Luv Anonymous Date: 11/06/2005 - 05:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

Intrigued and a bit scared. I want more though. Bring on the darkness.

Reviewer: Li Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 10:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, I'm very very intruigued with your story. The plot lines great and refreshingly orignal. I really can't wait to see where you are going to go with this, I'm excited. I can already sense how hot this story is gonna be. =) hehe. Please write more soon!

Reviewer: DeanWinchesterfan Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 04:05 pm Title: Chapter 1

I like this story,so please update soon!I'm a little confused though.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 12:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Seems to be a promising one.

the finishing line was nice :)

Reviewer: mjspuff Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 09:26 am Title: Chapter 1

great job so far but i'm a little confused . is this buffy and spikes first meeting or did school hard already happen?

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 08:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice start, now I'll have to wait for the coming chapters to see how this story unfolds.

Reviewer: klylu Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 07:53 am Title: Chapter 1

i'm quite impressed... i like this futuristic dark age, and i'm wondering how will be possible a believable love story between buffy and spike... or it will be just sex? unlukily xander is my less favourite scoobies... i hope he won't be bigot and hypocrite as usual.

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Very effective first chapter - can't pin the timeline because it feels very much so in the future; the question is, how far along did the Buffy/Spike relationship get, in the run-up to this story, which is a new take on the Hellmouth. Well done.

Reviewer: Dreylin Anonymous Date: 11/04/2005 - 06:46 am Title: Chapter 1

A promising start. I'll be on the look out for the next chapter.