Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Don't Come Back
Reviewer: Liz Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 04:15 am Title: Don't Come Back

Excellent fic! Really loved Spike gettin' back his stones, you know, like I thought the writers really made him too much of a masochist in S6. Just needed a beta.

Reviewer: just another reviewer Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 12:07 am Title: Don't Come Back

HEY! ino you probably finished this like 5 years ago but i really really really want you to keep going on this!!! it could really turn out to be a great fic and i kinda wanna find out what happens. im sure others completely agree!

Reviewer: janica Anonymous Date: 12/12/2006 - 08:26 pm Title: Don't Come Back

wow!!! heart wrenching!!! great plot!!!

Reviewer: Ally Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 10:18 pm Title: Don't Come Back

This was such a sad story... you should write a sequel where they get back together!!!

Reviewer: Nietzsche Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 10:28 am Title: Don't Come Back

Your spelling sucks...

Reviewer: Judy Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 09:41 am Title: Don't Come Back

Really like your story. Have you thought of using a beta?

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 02:21 am Title: Don't Come Back

great story

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 12:37 am Title: Don't Come Back

What you are going to leave it at that?????Please say you will continue!"This is no good.Please update!"

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 09:30 pm Title: Don't Come Back

that's what i call a story!! great job. that's how it should have happened.loved it. maybe you should right a sequel in which buffy admitts that she loves him and comes back.

Reviewer: Alison Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 09:03 pm Title: Don't Come Back

okay, please dont say "the end" like that, coz its mean, and you could so keep going.... couldnt you, please?

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:46 pm Title: Don't Come Back

About time Spike stood up for himself.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:46 pm Title: Don't Come Back

About time Spike stood up for himself.

Reviewer: Hot4Spike Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:40 pm Title: Don't Come Back

Continue withe fic

Reviewer: Rikka Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 03:10 pm Title: Don't Come Back

I always wanted to see Spike stand up for himself... it would have been priceless. Loved it!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 11:08 am Title: Don't Come Back

Ohh nice short story, I like it cause Spike actaully grows a pair and demands something from the biatch :)