Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Don't Come Back
Reviewer: udjjgci Anonymous Date: 03/28/2020 - 10:13 pm Title: Don't Come Back

We also apprehend our most over the counter viagra Biters do what they requirement to retail; ordered the cursed is determinant

Reviewer: Liz Anonymous Date: 11/06/2009 - 09:15 am Title: Don't Come Back

Excellent fic! Really loved Spike gettin' back his stones, you know, like I thought the writers really made him too much of a masochist in S6. Just needed a beta.

Reviewer: just another reviewer Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 05:07 am Title: Don't Come Back

HEY! ino you probably finished this like 5 years ago but i really really really want you to keep going on this!!! it could really turn out to be a great fic and i kinda wanna find out what happens. im sure others completely agree!

Reviewer: janica Anonymous Date: 12/13/2006 - 01:26 am Title: Don't Come Back

wow!!! heart wrenching!!! great plot!!!

Reviewer: Ally Anonymous Date: 11/09/2005 - 03:18 am Title: Don't Come Back

This was such a sad story... you should write a sequel where they get back together!!!

Reviewer: Nietzsche Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 03:28 pm Title: Don't Come Back

Your spelling sucks...

Reviewer: Judy Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 02:41 pm Title: Don't Come Back

Really like your story. Have you thought of using a beta?

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 07:21 am Title: Don't Come Back

great story

Reviewer: Irishwoman39 Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 05:37 am Title: Don't Come Back

What you are going to leave it at that?????Please say you will continue!"This is no good.Please update!"

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 02:30 am Title: Don't Come Back

that's what i call a story!! great job. that's how it should have happened.loved it. maybe you should right a sequel in which buffy admitts that she loves him and comes back.

Reviewer: Alison Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 02:03 am Title: Don't Come Back

okay, please dont say "the end" like that, coz its mean, and you could so keep going.... couldnt you, please?

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/08/2005 - 01:46 am Title: Don't Come Back

About time Spike stood up for himself.

Reviewer: Wolfram_and_Hart Signed Date: 11/08/2005 - 01:46 am Title: Don't Come Back

About time Spike stood up for himself.

Reviewer: Hot4Spike Anonymous Date: 11/08/2005 - 01:40 am Title: Don't Come Back

Continue withe fic

Reviewer: Rikka Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 08:10 pm Title: Don't Come Back

I always wanted to see Spike stand up for himself... it would have been priceless. Loved it!

Reviewer: SpaceLord Anonymous Date: 11/07/2005 - 04:08 pm Title: Don't Come Back

Ohh nice short story, I like it cause Spike actaully grows a pair and demands something from the biatch :)