Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/04/2013 - 10:03 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

A good start... needs more.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 01/10/2009 - 01:07 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

that's sweet!

Reviewer: sam52 Anonymous Date: 05/23/2008 - 08:49 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

aww...that was totally sweet!! i loved it!

that was the sweetest thing ever! i loved the part that she just said "where to?"....hehehe...that was great...hehe....

it was awesome!!!

=)

Reviewer: Taylor Anonymous Date: 01/28/2007 - 05:24 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

Loved it:)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/06/2006 - 07:19 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

This is fantastic, but it seems like it is chapter one of a greater story. I would love to read the rest. . .

Reviewer: JenxGeR Anonymous Date: 01/02/2006 - 01:36 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

Argh! Another one! >_< Can you write one that Spike begs really, really hard? One that Buffy takes more than 1 day to forgive? Pretty please? I think quite a few of your readers (me, me!) will enjoy that too. Please do think about it. Thanks for sharing ;)

Reviewer: Burnz Anonymous Date: 12/03/2005 - 04:05 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

That is a tough battle for both of them.

Reviewer: Livia Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 08:46 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

Definite possibilities for a sequel a long sequel... hope there are updates to this fabulous story ...

Reviewer: Opal Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 07:06 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

Nice quick hit of angst and hope. I liked it.

Reviewer: Dee Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 05:19 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

Very good! I liked that we came at the start of a new beginning.

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 03:23 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

You are a big tease! This can't be just one chapter. I want to read more of it! Why did he leave her? What was his bad plan? What will happen next? So much more could be written! Excellent writing as usual. :-)

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 12:07 pm Title: Getting Your Act Together

Ahh, that made me cry.

Spike is such a jerk sometimes, then he gets all little boyish and I remember why we loved him!

Sweet,
spuf

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 07:34 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

I hope she gets him tested for more then if there is still a shimmer of smoke or is a spark of fire left......If nothing else he is persistant little devil.......Nice little fic.....and does your pedicatrician really tell you this many milliliters.....LOL.....instead of 11/2 teaspoons or 7 cc's as on the syringe.....it made me giggle taking me back to nursing school......

Reviewer: juanita Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 06:20 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

can never thank you enough! that was an awesome xmas present!

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 05:52 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

good story

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 05:39 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

Love these one shots!!!!!

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 05:35 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

Wow, I really hope that this wasn't the end. I would love to see this turn into a full story. :)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 12/02/2005 - 04:55 am Title: Getting Your Act Together

OMG!! that can't be the end!!...please say it isn't ...this story has so many possibilties...it's amazing...some angst some UST!! what REALLY happened with Dru... please say you'll continue...i just loved it!! thanx

You must login (register) to review.