Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Future Hindsight
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 11/04/2013 - 11:43 pm Title: Worth the Risk

Intense.

Reviewer: xappletinix Signed Date: 10/14/2007 - 08:25 pm Title: Worth the Risk

this was really cute!

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 08:06 pm Title: Worth the Risk

This is cute

Reviewer: Lorraine Anonymous Date: 06/07/2006 - 11:19 pm Title: Worth the Risk

i know it's ur story but if a man left me, havent seen him for 3 years , i wouldnt be having sex with him or nothing with him...

Reviewer: EtrnlPsyche Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 06:42 pm Title: Worth the Risk

I know how she feels.... Same damn thing was done to me.

It remains to be seen whether or not taking him back was a good thing but workin out nicely at the moment.

Great stuff!

Reviewer: JenxGeR Anonymous Date: 01/02/2006 - 01:25 am Title: Worth the Risk

Ouch... Sometimes the stories I read get too personal or too angsty for me to go all yay-Spuffy. Or maybe Spike's explanation was a little short.. The "new" Buffy still feels like a weak Buffy... and it's making me all "I am woman hear me roar!!" angry. Lol. Great fic tho :)

Reviewer: bitchee Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 02:24 pm Title: Worth the Risk

Dont often read au's, or short fics for that matter ,but this one was worth the read... great writting I'll be watching for more from you.

Reviewer: monika Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 03:28 am Title: Worth the Risk

wow - I really, really like this one! The sex is very hot, and I really like the fact that she doesn´t just give in to him right away. I would actually have liked to have seen a even more open ending .
I also liked how you cooperated the phrase "does it have to mean something" into the story. It felt very natural.
Two thumbs up!

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 12/07/2005 - 06:10 pm Title: Worth the Risk

Great fic - very intense at times, but overall, very sweet!

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/06/2005 - 05:00 pm Title: Worth the Risk

Great piece!

Reviewer: MIchelle Anonymous Date: 12/05/2005 - 05:50 am Title: Worth the Risk

Ashlee:

I just want to tell you, what a wonderful writer you are! I've read all your stories. I've never read such amazing Spuffy stories. Your one of my favorite writers. I praise my fave writers very much.lol. I loved this one shot and I HOPE YOU WRITE ONE FOR CHRISTMAS. WOULD YOU MIND WRITING ONE: WHERE SPIKE AND BUFFY HAVE A BABY GIRL WITH BLUE EYES, PLEASE. I LOVE YOUR WORK VERY MUCH. I hope you never lose your spuffy touch. lol. good job.

Reviewer: Mockerfab4 Anonymous Date: 12/05/2005 - 05:05 am Title: Worth the Risk

Great story. Will there be more? Love all your writings. You write excellent stuff always. great job & thanks!

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 12/05/2005 - 03:14 am Title: Worth the Risk

You've written yet another story I'd love to see a continuation to! Great from start to finish.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/05/2005 - 02:45 am Title: Worth the Risk

absolutely loved it so much

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 10:11 pm Title: Worth the Risk

ah i love it ! im loving this christmas series thing of little fics. its awesome! looking forward to more!!!

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 09:39 pm Title: Worth the Risk

WOW.......I"m happy they didn't destroy the house..... a bit of fantasy smashed with good building structure.........Great little story.....

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 08:27 pm Title: Worth the Risk

You've really nailed the passion in these one shots ....

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 06:15 pm Title: Worth the Risk

This one was really sweet. I think it's my favorite of the x-mas gifts so far.

Reviewer: nichole Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 05:24 pm Title: Worth the Risk

great story..i just loved it...look forward to more from you...N

Reviewer: spufette Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 05:10 pm Title: Worth the Risk

I just love these one shots your posting! They're great and everyone of them is first class.
spuf

Reviewer: Lyns Anonymous Date: 12/04/2005 - 05:08 pm Title: Worth the Risk

me like. nice little one shot. good job.

You must login (register) to review.