Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: curly_kitty Signed Date: 04/26/2010 - 07:55 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

I like it. Very sweet. But now I'm curious about how he's going to take the explanations she promised him.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 01/19/2007 - 07:40 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Ahhh this is sooo nice

Reviewer: wall_flower Signed Date: 11/29/2006 - 06:11 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Ahh! That was just gorgeous. Gave me the happy-chills =) Loved Buffy's warning to Angel about Connor too; kinda gives a little glint of hope for the new future. Loved this!!

Reviewer: All4Spike Anonymous Date: 10/07/2006 - 01:09 am Title: Promises and Dreams

Oh that's so lovely... if only...

Reviewer: Sta Anonymous Date: 06/06/2006 - 07:50 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

If only it could be so. That was such a wonderful fix to all the lousy endings of the Joss universe. That was jus PERFECT. I love reading what you write - please never stop.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/16/2006 - 05:08 am Title: Promises and Dreams

A perfect bit of fluff and the true meaning of fan fiction--to get a chance to go back and fix everything that made us unhappy. Perfect timing, perfect reaction to the both of them. Marvelous.

Reviewer: bitchee Anonymous Date: 12/25/2005 - 02:36 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Loved it .....made me grin.

Reviewer: gaillee Anonymous Date: 12/23/2005 - 03:59 am Title: Promises and Dreams

Wonderful! Left me so content. Thanks so much.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 11:00 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Oh come on, don't stop there! More, please. I want to see what happens next! (Insert shameless whining and begging here.....)

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous Date: 12/14/2005 - 11:00 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Oh come on, don't stop there! More, please. I want to see what happens next! (Insert shameless whining and begging here.....)

Reviewer: Bekah Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 03:11 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

You know, every time I read these one chapter stories and little ficlets, I ALWAYS want more. In this case, I'm almost begging for a continuation. You wrote that last scene with Buffy and Spike so perfectly, and with such good characterization, that I was extremely disappointed to see ~The End~ written on the page. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE take it away and make more chapters! :)

Reviewer: ~*~Tasha~*~ Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 08:01 am Title: Promises and Dreams

Beautiful and happy. I needed to find some happier fics after reading a very depressing end to another one. The writer did a great job of her writing, but it depressed me big time. This really helped to start to bring me back up. Thank you so much. A much happier way for things to turn out. This would be great to continue or sequel as well.

Reviewer: jennybean Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 03:23 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

That was so sweet.

Reviewer: blaire black Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 05:03 am Title: Promises and Dreams

I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 12/09/2005 - 12:13 am Title: Promises and Dreams

Excellent! Love it!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/08/2005 - 09:02 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Awe - that was sweet :) Loved it.

Reviewer: kargrif Signed Date: 12/08/2005 - 06:58 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

great ficlet! loved it, so much hope for things changed!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 06:17 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

What a nice, tight do-over. That scene with Angel was a perfect place to re-start. Good job keeping it simple.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 04:40 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Great little fic!

Reviewer: spuffette Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 04:18 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

I really liked this one.
A good place for Buffy to go back to and change things!
spuf

Reviewer: sue Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 03:45 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Loved it to bits. tender and a very good place to change things from. Thank you.

Reviewer: rockerbaby Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 03:18 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

That was so sweet and very beautifully written. I'd love to see this become a full story... what happens after? How do things change?

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 12/08/2005 - 03:04 pm Title: Promises and Dreams

Wonderful story. I loved it!

You must login (register) to review.