Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Pixiecorn Anonymous Date: 08/11/2008 - 06:05 am Title: Secrets

interesting start:)

can't wait to see where you take this:)


hope theirs another update soon

Reviewer: buffymon Anonymous Date: 08/29/2006 - 07:30 am Title: Secrets

I´ve read this story several times. It´s fresh, sweet and well-written

Reviewer: Whitelighter354 Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 10:48 pm Title: Secrets

I really liked it Ashlee! I think that this fic is kinda like a pwp. Except minus all of the sex! Thats why I like it! I really like this situation. I think it would be good as long fic too! ;) Loved it! :) Lighter

Reviewer: dolly Anonymous Date: 01/26/2006 - 09:40 am Title: Secrets

aaa tthats so cute!!!! i realy realy realy love it ! its so sweeeeeet

Reviewer: demona424 Anonymous Date: 12/12/2005 - 01:57 am Title: Secrets

You are EVIL! Another excellent one-shot. I could definitely read more of this story too! You've got to stop writing such good short stories, they are such a tease! Seriously, this was a fun one to read. :-)

Reviewer: liidia Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 06:45 am Title: Secrets

love your stories! always read them! thanks!

Reviewer: Cordykitten Signed Date: 12/10/2005 - 10:02 am Title: Secrets

A surpise meeting ... and a wet one, huh? Buffy's drink soaked her shirt... Spike's eyes shining yellow? I wonder if he is a vampire in this one :) Yep, that's right *smile* Love this one. The only bad thing? It ended - so short. I'm late behind reading some to the fics, but I think I'll get to the others too - in time.

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 12/10/2005 - 07:16 am Title: Secrets

good story

Reviewer: Nicole Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 05:36 am Title: Secrets

Damn girl I am loving your short stories!! and the ending just had me going AWWWW Loved it!!!

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 04:29 am Title: Secrets

awww this should be the end you should make it longer i LUV it

Reviewer: luxferi Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 04:25 am Title: Secrets

So hot! No real sex scene though, but that's refreshing in its own right.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 03:16 am Title: Secrets

oh, you have got to post like a sequel to this story. it was great. loved it. great job. just...amazing. great job.

Reviewer: monika Anonymous Date: 12/10/2005 - 03:09 am Title: Secrets

Oh - nice one! I really liked the moment when Buffy touched his vampire face. It was very touching.

You must login (register) to review.