Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Heavenly Dreams?
Reviewer: Lambean Signed Date: 11/13/2013 - 10:09 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

I absolutely loved this story. The relationship between William and Lizzy was beautiful.

Reviewer: Sraya Signed Date: 11/12/2013 - 05:37 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

I love this story more every time i read it the only thing i would like it to be longer but then i always want more of a good thing

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 10:59 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

i liked it. it was quite poetic actually. very well done :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 10:34 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

i knew this was going to happen :( this is just awful. i feel so poorly for william and his family but obviously mostly for william and all this pain :(

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 3: 'Heaven; In So Many Aspects'

it's most definitely not to sappy. i love it! it's truly a wonderful piece of work. i'm thoroughly enjoying myself :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 09:49 pm Title: Chapter 2: 'Will and Lizzy'

really sweet. i liked it a lot actually. the emotions and the confession were wonderful and victorian :)

Reviewer: Charlie Aome Signed Date: 08/16/2010 - 08:58 pm Title: William and Elizabeth

i really liked this. it was very sweet and innocent and the flashback was wonderful :) oh and i love the use of Dalton!

Reviewer: Spikes KittyKat Anonymous Date: 01/27/2009 - 09:08 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

Beautiful story. I really liked the twist at the end. I like the fact that Dawn was Buffy and Spike's child. Keep writing and I'll keep reading!

Reviewer: Morbidmuch Anonymous Date: 02/24/2008 - 04:21 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

sweet story. Kind of confusing to me with the whole bringing back Lizzy, but...I'm blonde. so :)

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 06/24/2007 - 09:43 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

I love reading Wuffy stories so I really enjoyed this (although even as William he seemed more like Spike in your story) I liked your twists and how you brought things back to the present and tied it all together with some of the canon events. Thanks

Reviewer: DANIELA Anonymous Date: 01/22/2007 - 10:32 am Title: William and Elizabeth

your story is so sweet and made me cry i totally love it, thank you

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 12/30/2006 - 04:57 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

Nice this is nice

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 03:19 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

awww. that was so sweet. i loved it. keep up the great work

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 02/03/2006 - 09:05 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

Oh, it's the last chapter? I could have read on :) I liked the way it ended! But I could have read some more chapter of this one; good work!

Author's Response: Yes, it's finished. Buffy was pissed that she was pulled out of her own personal Heaven. Sight, I wished JOss and ME would have done something a little different with the last 2 seasons of BTVS, but alas..... Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/02/2006 - 01:04 am Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

great story

Author's Response: Thank you so much! spuf

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 09:08 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

Interesting take. I've always enjoyed reading stories where one is reincarnated/brought back etc. to the one they left behind who has been searching for them. You've inspired me! I liked it :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy kind of altered William's history when she jumped off that tower in The Gift. It was Buffy back in the 1880's, I kind of felt that Joss and ME should have explored that kind of plot line. When Buffy says 'I was safe; loved and protected; I was at rest and done' to me she was in another world, but not necessarily Heaven. Oh well, it was just my little take on the whole thing. Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

That was such an original twist. I absolutely loved it and I'm very glad that their little family got reunited at the end. :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I never believed that Buffy was in Heaven in the show. It didn't make sense that someone could pull her out of it. Anyway, I hope I wrote this all right. Thanks again, spuf

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 02/01/2006 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 5: 'Spike And Buffy; Heaven Reconnected'

Fantastic story! I just love a happy ending. You spun a very entertaining tale. I really enjoyed reading it! :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. spuf

Reviewer: Brittany Anonymous Date: 01/27/2006 - 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

i absolutly LOVE this story and i cant waite for the next chapter!!!!! and you are good at writting angst, i was balling my eyes out when i read this chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am going to try and write the complete next chapter this weekend and post it by Monday. It's going to be tough because it's a little tricky (the plot line) and I want to keep it believable. I will give you a hint/spoiler: Spuffy will prevail (of course) and yes, it will end up in Sunnydale, CA 2001/2002. That's a little hint to the plot line for the final chapter. Keep your fingers crossed that I can pull this off! spuf

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 03:28 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

*sniff* That was so much fun to read at the begin; but then indeed the angst did begin. The baby girl died and I fear Buffy will too. Because the three strange persons? The later know 'fanged four' I assume. Now I know where this story is heading. It does a circle before it closes again. *reading on* Yeah, she died. So sad.. So I would call it good, your angst.

Author's Response: Yes, life was no bed of roses back then (no matter how heavenly some want to remember it as) And, yes, the trio in the alley was Angelus, Darla and Drusilla. I threw Dalton in there because no ever really explained him. Buffy/Lizzy died and (spoiler) it 'is' Buffy none other. In the next chapter things will be revealed and things explained, hopefully. Also, there will be no memory loss on either Buffy or Spike's part in chapter 5 so don't worry, it's definitely Spuffy! Thanks, Spuf

Reviewer: BluEyeDevil Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 06:07 am Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

i'm really getting into this story. Its really well written and i can't 'put it down'. Please update!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm trying to update soon. spuf

Reviewer: MidnightGirl Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 05:11 am Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

Wow! Heavy chapter that was really tough to read. But I think you did a fine job with the drama and heartache. Can't wait read more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I promise the angst will continue, briefly, in the next and final chapter. However, some things will be revealed. spuf

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 01/15/2006 - 10:36 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

this chapter really threw me off...did buffy die or the baby ??? if it was buffy exactly what happened? will there be any more spuffy at all in this story??

Author's Response: Thank you for reading. Okay, here's a spoiler so if you want to be surprised, dont read further: Yes, it was Buffy and technically, yes she and the baby died. Remember, she wanted to the name a girl, Dawn? That's a hint to the next chapter. And, yes, in Chapter 5 (the last chapter) it will be Spuffy! Thanks, spuf

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

Oh, this was such a sad chapter. I'm so sorry that Elizabeth and her baby died. Poor William. And I'm thoroughly intrigued over where you're going with this. You wrote wonderful angst, sweetie and I can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am going to give a hint here: So...spoiler alert: The next chapter will take place in the very beginning of season 6 from the show. Remember how Buffy kept going on about being in Heaven and feeling loved and protected? Well, I never felt that she was necessarily in Heaven per say; just perhaps her own private one! Thanks spuf

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 4: 'Dreams In Paradise; Nightmares In Hell'

That was wow...Intense. Some shades of Bram Stokers Dracula in there (the movie version anyway lol) with the defying of God and the death of his beloved. My heart just broke for him!!! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope I got the angst down. It was very hard for me. The next chapter will reveal the twist I promised and the truth about Spike and Buffy's connection. The one Giles kept ranting about in season 7! Thanks, spuf