Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For New Year's 2004
Reviewer: mazza Anonymous Date: 01/31/2010 - 03:55 pm Title: New Year's 2004

just found this fic, and it is beautiful, so sad, so sweet and so poignant - they really do need each other, spuffy always.

Reviewer: janice Anonymous Date: 12/23/2006 - 11:27 pm Title: New Year's 2004

*tear*

Author's Response: :(

Reviewer: Kate Signed Date: 02/03/2006 - 06:11 pm Title: New Year's 2004

Short but beautiful. Had me nearly in tears there. Nice job, and I know its now February but Happy New Year.

Author's Response: Happy New Year to you too!! I'm glad that you enjoyed the fic!!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 01/16/2006 - 12:10 am Title: New Year's 2004

Just a little bit gutwrenching and a little bit full of hope. Hope they get a chance to meet up for 2005. Lovely.

Author's Response: Hey there, glad you liked. And I hope to get up a continuation for Valentines Day. Thank you.

Reviewer: Noelle Signed Date: 01/01/2006 - 02:03 pm Title: New Year's 2004

Aw, that was a sweet New Year's fic. Happy New Year!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope your New Year's was a good one.

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 11:30 pm Title: New Year's 2004

Oh so sad and made me teary but not lose hope.......

Happy New Year


Kimber

Author's Response: Thank you, sweetie!!

Reviewer: Delicia Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 07:33 pm Title: New Year's 2004

This story was so heartbreaking! As always very well written! Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: Devin Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 06:53 pm Title: New Year's 2004

Great story. I love the way you portrayed them both. You're always so dead on with the characters. Now I'm just left to wonder how they spent new years 2005 and now 2006 :) Happy New Years to you and your fam.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your support. Happy New Year's to you and yours, too!!

Reviewer: willowmouse Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 03:19 pm Title: New Year's 2004

That was wonderful ..... Happy New Year to you and your family

Author's Response: Thank you. Have a very happy new your yourself!!

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 01:22 pm Title: New Year's 2004

Very sweet ficlet! I love the way you wrote them having separate (but similar) reactions, and your character portrayals are always dead-on. Excellent job, and have a Happy New Year's! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the support. Hope you have a very happy new year!

Reviewer: Cas Anonymous Date: 12/31/2005 - 01:00 pm Title: New Year's 2004

So sad, but I could really see it. I'm glad that you posted it. Happy New Year.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you have a very happy new year!!