Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: charisse Signed Date: 08/05/2011 - 01:49 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

I loved this--so funny and sweet. I'm just sorry the story ends. Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 09/12/2010 - 10:21 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

hilarious - loved it! follow ups are always welcome :)

Reviewer: Guest Anonymous Date: 12/22/2008 - 11:42 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

I enjoyed the snappy dialogue.

Reviewer: Alien Anonymous Date: 05/16/2007 - 02:04 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

Nice realy nice

Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 05/08/2006 - 04:53 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

plz plz do a sequel

Reviewer: kimbyann Anonymous Date: 05/01/2006 - 06:15 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

I just discovered this story, and I love it! Very cute, fun interaction, lovely writing!

Reviewer: smg fan Anonymous Date: 02/11/2006 - 01:41 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

Omg, This short story was amazing. REALLY REALLY amazing. you should absolutely make a sequal or make it into a logner story!

Reviewer: Brunettepet Anonymous Date: 01/30/2006 - 03:41 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

This was charming. I especially liked Spike's initial snotty dialogue. The dialogue was fast and sharp throughout, and I love that Buffy keeps calling Joyce with updates.

Reviewer: caia Anonymous Date: 01/19/2006 - 10:12 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

Awwww! So cute, they are. I love your babbly klutzy Buffy and punk!Spike.

And I completely wouldn't mind if this were continued at some point. Just sayin'.

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 01/03/2006 - 03:23 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

I've seen the movie, and I'm thinking I like this ending better. ;-)

Reviewer: daisy Anonymous Date: 01/02/2006 - 06:35 am Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

okay i really hope you do a small sequel for this one. i would love to see the look on their faces when they find out joyce is her theripist. so if you feel so inclined to write one i would love to read it, loved the story and can't wiat to read mroe of your stuff

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 01/01/2006 - 10:32 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

I swear........these little ficlets are way too damn short.......LOL........

Reviewer: JenxGeR Anonymous Date: 01/01/2006 - 09:29 pm Title: A Case of Carpe Diem

Lol, I didn't notice the summary too much, but I immediately linked it to the movie trailer I watched. "Oh, that woman who's dating the son of her therapist!" Great fic, it would be greater if you write out the entire fic inspired by/based on Prime tho, instead of only 1 chapter. Pretty please?