Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Belonging
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 06/25/2019 - 05:49 am Title: Duty Bound

yolo

ralph lauren polo

fivefingers shoes

coach outlet online

timberland boots

nike outlet store online

uggs outlet

adidas nmd runner

coach outlet

christian louboutin shoes

fjallraven backpack

coach factory outlet online

adidas sneakers

polo ralph lauren outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

miu miu shoes

curry 5 shoes

nike outlet store

jordans

jimmy choo shoes

cheap air jordans

coach outlet online

stone island sale

air max

fitflops outlet

ugg boots

air jordan shoes

valentino outlet store

michael kors outlet clearance

coach handbags

converse英国官网

canada goose outlet

kendra scott

chi flat iron

michael kors outlet online

kobe 12

asics outlet

fitflop sale

canada goose coats

giuseppe zanotti shoes

nike roshe run

coach factory outlet

fred perry

pandora jewelry canada

true religion outlet

christian louboutin sale

ralph lauren outlet

cheap soccer jerseys

kate spade outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

fitflops outlet

valentino outlet

cheap jordans

rolex watches

eagles jersey

gucci outlet online

uggs canada

ralph lauren polo

coach factory outlet

coach outlet sale

revolution 3

parajumpers jacket

fitflops sale clearance

giants jerseys

seattle seahawks jersey

suicoke sandals

nike factory store

birkenstock shoes

houston texans jerseys

michael kors outlet clearance

titans jersey

uggs outlet

coach factorty outlet store

coach outlet clearance

seahawks jerseys

san diego chargers jerseys

dolce & gabbana sunglasses

coach handbags outlet

nike blazer

lions jerseys

coach outlet clearance

philipp plein outlet

kate spade outlet online

supra shoes

true religion outlet store

uggs outlet

toms outlet online

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet canada

coach outlet sale

coach outlet canada

coach factory outlet

buffalo bills jersey

michael kors outlet clearance

uboutin shoes

nobis jackets

polo ralph lauren outlet online

cheap jordans free shipping

air max

prada handbags

north face jackets

mont blanc

guess clothing

coach factorty outlet online

louboutin outlet

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet store online clearance

prada outlet

phillies jerseys

air max plus

coach outlet online

patriots jerseys

coach outlet

coach outlet online

mbt shoes outlet

falcons jerseys

canada goose coats

jordan shoes

ecco outlet

gucci outlet online

puma shoes

off-white clothing

kate spade handbags

prada outlet

pandora charms outlet

coach outlet online

michael kors outlet online

air jordan

yeezy boost 350

coach outlet online

fitflops sale clearance

true religion outlet store

coach outlet clearance

pandora charms

red bottoms

giuseppe zanotti outlet store

nike flip-flops

coach outlet store

coach outlet online

coach outlet online

canada goose jackets

nike shoes

hydro flask lids

adidas outlet

jordan retro 11

nike air max 90

mcm outlet store

gymshark clothing

mlb jerseys

indianapolis colts jerseys

converse英国官网

coach outlet online

polo ralph lauren outlet online

nike air max 2018

kyrie 2

coach factory outlet

off white shirt

ralph lauren outlet online

ralph lauren outlet online

kobe shoes

pandora charms

gucci outlet online

fitflops outlet

ed hardy shoes

pandora jewelry store

kendra scott

louis vuitton outlet online

louboutin outlet

true religion

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

coach factory outlet online

coach outlet online

cheap handbags

ray ban sunglasses outlet

converse shoes

coach outlet store

christian louboutin outlet

uggs outlet online

cheap jordan shoes

patriots jerseys

lebron 13

costa sunglasses sale

kevin durant shoes

north face outlet

ed hardy

canada goose

under armour shoes

oakley sunglasses outlet

fjallraven kanken

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale clearance

coach factorty outlet store

cheap mbt shoes

ed hardy outlet

snapback hats

adidas uk

moncler sito ufficiale

cheap jordan shoes

adidas outlet online

coach outlet clearance

valentino outlet

ralph lauren uk

michael kors handbags outlet

air jordan 14

nike outlet store

nike free flyknit

michael kors outlet clearance

christian louboutin outlet

pandora charms

polo outlet store

uggs

jordan shoes for sale

gucci outlet online

moncler outlet online

marc jacobs handbags

canada goose

coach outlet online

adidas outlet online

toms shoes

ralph lauren outlet

pandora jewelry

foamposite shoe

nike free run

coach outlet online

barcelona jersey

fjallraven kanken

air huarache

coach outlet canada

adidas shoes

ugg outlet

ralph lauren pas cher

moncler jackets

nba jerseys for sale

ugg outlet clearance

coach factory outlet

nike outlet store

nike outlet

clarks shoes

supreme clothing

ugg italia

fitflops

cnaada goose outlet store

juicy couture

coach bags

persol

coach handbags

nike factory store

adidas nmd

true religion jeans

pandora rings

coach outlet store online

ed hardy

coach handbags

ray ban sunglasses

vans shoes

fitflops sale clearance

nike outlet

canada goose outlet store

coach outlet online

ferragamo outlet

christian louboutin

chrome hearts outlet store

y3 shoes

pittsburgh steelers jersey

coach factory outlet online

air jordan 4

michael kors outlet online

uggs outlet

coach outlet store online

michael kors outlet canada

coach canada outlet

moncler jackets

pandora jewelry outlet

cincinnati bengals jersey

coach factory outlet store

louboutin outlet

ferragamo belts

christian louboutin shoes

coach outlet store

coach factory outlet online

ugg italia

coach outlet store

lacoste outlet

adidas shoes

pandora jewelry outlet

nike outlet online

kendra scott

yeti tumbler

juicy couture

ed hardy

maui jim

true religion outlet

stone island sale

vans sneakers

ralph lauren outlet online

durant shoes

birkenstocks

christian louboutin shoes

converse shoes

kate spade

polo ralph lauren outlet online

coach outlet online

ugg pas cher

yeezy shoes

coach factory outlet online

ronaldo jerseys

ysl outlet

prada outlet

louboutin pas cher

cheap ugg boots

adidas store

david yurman

coach outlet online

off white clothing

air jordan shoes

north face outlet online

pandora charms outlet

ugg boots clearance

christian louboutin outlet

salomon shoes

ugg boots outlet

moncler outlet online

hermes belt

jordan 31

air jordan 3

pandora jewelry canada

cheap jordan shoes

vibram fivefingers outlet

coach outlet store online

pandora charms sale

pandora charms sale clearance

birkin handbags

canada goose sale

coach outlet online

michael kors bags

nike air max schweiz

coach outlet store

gymshark sale

cazal outlet

pandora outlet

air max 2015

adidas ultra boost

givenchy handbags

michael kors outlet

coach outlet online

coach outlet store

polo ralph lauren outlet

polo outlet

hydro flask cup

valentino shoes

fitflops

yeezy shoes

canada goose outlet

pandora charms

moncler

gucci outlet store

true religion outlet

oakley sunglasses outlet

birkenstock sandals

louboutin shoes

mbt shoes

mbt shoes

coach outlet online

toms outlet store

nike air force

kate spade outlet

jordan shoes

coach factory outlet online

mac makeup

canada goose coats

nike outlet online

nike blazer

tods outlet online

manolo blahnik outlet

coach outlet online

air jordan retro

cubs jerseys

bathing ape

coach factory outlet

pandora jewelry outlet

Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:50 am Title: Duty Bound

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: 20160131caihuali Anonymous Date: 01/31/2016 - 02:29 am Title: Running Out of Time

air jordan shoes michael kors outlet tiffany and co montblanc pens mulberry handbags michael kors outlet coach outlet online tory burch shoes moncler coats asics polo ralph lauren christian louboutin online true religion jeans swarovski crystal chanel handbags ray ban sunglasses ralph lauren futbol baratas coach handbags prada shoes longchamp handbags ray ban sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys babyliss flat iron ferragamo shoes hermes outlet cheap jordans ferragamo shoes true religion outlet cheap ugg boots michael kors outlet mulberry outlet ray ban pandora jewelry lebron james shoes timberland boots tiffany jewellery louis vuitton outlet toms shoes mulberry outlet louis vuitton iphone cases replica watches longchamp outlet kobe shoes kate spade handbags true religion uk rolex watches coach outlet michael kors bags mulberry sale rolex watches nike air force 1 links of london cheap nba jerseys lululemon outlet cheap snapbacks oakley sunglasses wholesale true religion outlet oakley sunglasses discount michael kors handbags cheap ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet chanel handbags ferragamo outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale cheap jordans hermes bags mulberry bags tiffany jewellery louis vuitton handbags replica handbags polo ralph lauren ralph lauren outlet oakley sunglasses rolex watches ray ban sunglasses sale michael kors factory outlet ugg boots burberry outlet oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags oakley sunglasses swarovski jewelry oakley tiffany and co michael kors handbags ralph lauren outlet louis vuitton bags hollister uk oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags nba jerseys oakley sunglasses lacoste polo shirts tory burch outlet louis vuitton handbags true religion jeans hollister clothing fitflop clearance ugg boots true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses coach outlet cheap mlb jerseys uggs outlet ralph lauren uk michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses christian louboutin coach outlet store michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses snow boots michael kors sale michael kors outlet ralph lauren uk air max 2015 nike roshe run swarovski crystal polo ralph lauren louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre true religion jeans tory burch outlet tiffany jewelry ugg outlet fitflops outlet soccer jerseys michael kors outlet ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton handbags louis vuitton handbags ugg boots michael kors outlet clearance tory burch outlet football shirts true religion jeans ugg boots ralph lauren polo nike outlet true religion jeans nike outlet store longchamp outlet nike air max basketball shoes ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet soccer jerseys hermes belt coach outlet online lululemon outlet ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes burberry outlet oakley canada lululemon outlet herve leger outlet fitflops shoes michael kors outlet longchamp handbags swarovski crystal nike roshe michael kors handbags air max 1 louis vuitton outlet fitflops sale cheap mlb jerseys kobe bryant shoes christian louboutin uk nike outlet online tiffany and co jewelry ralph lauren polo toms outlet true religion outlet ugg uk coach outlet cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors handbags clearance pandora jewelry ralph lauren shirts michael kors outlet online ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet oakley sunglasses beats by dre michael kors factory outlet replica watches tory burch outlet ray ban sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap oakley sunglasses jordan shoes omega watches true religion jeans michael kors handbags swarovski crystal ralph lauren polo shirts cheap michael kors handbags prada outlet polo ralph lauren mcm outlet coach outlet michael kors wholesale beats headphones kate spade uk coach outlet canada goose outlet celine outlet mulberry outlet cheap nhl jerseys coach outlet fitflops sale tory burch outlet online tiffany jewelry longchamp handbags jordan shoes polo ralph lauren michael kors factory outlet kate spade handbags chanel outlet fitflops shoes lebron james shoes mulberry handbags ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses nike outlet true religion jeans burberry outlet burberry outlet store michael kors online swarovski outlet ugg boots coach outlet the north face jackets oakley sunglasses cheap nfl jerseys thomas sabo uk fitflops sale clearance hermes birkin designer handbags fitflops sale clearance oakley sunglasses true religion sale mbt shoes nike huarache ugg outlet tiffany outlet ray ban sunglasses mulberry handbags ugg outlet ralph lauren polo ugg boots rolex watches for sale tiffany outlet ghd hair straighteners ugg boots michael kors outlet store toms shoes oakley sunglasses wholesale juicy couture outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dr dre michael kors outlet store rolex watches uggs on sale ray-ban sunglasses nfl jerseys wholesale michael kors wallet adidas outlet store coach outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet prada handbags cheap replica watches ray-ban sunglasses michael kors uk nike huarache ferragamo shoes coach outlet canada north face jackets michael kors clearance rolex outlet ralph lauren uk calvin klein underwear adidas wings

Reviewer: Hollows Signed Date: 01/08/2011 - 02:07 am Title: A Different Life

Well, I'm in the progress of reading this story and wasn't going to comment until the end when finishing it, but I just have to say something.

Go Ripper!

Even though I'm a bit torn about Giles being the one that is so outspoken about Riley and what he's doing, just because I remember Giles from Season 7 and hating the fact that Buffy formed a relationship with Spike. But at the same time, I can totally see this happening.

And now, back to reading this really great fic. :D

Reviewer: fichic Signed Date: 06/18/2009 - 08:10 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

I just want to say that I first read this story *years* ago when I first came into the BTVS world, and still find it one of the best stories I have ever read.

So congratulations for writing such a long, well written piece, and for making so memorable that years and hundreds of stories later, i can still remember the basic outline of the story.

F

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 07/07/2008 - 01:13 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

I started this fic ages ago, then stalled about half way through at a particularly angsty part, and I've only just remembered it and over the last few days I've read it from start to finish.
WOW!
I absolutely love it! The way you played up Buffy's misguided desire for 'a normal life' and Riley's bigotry as far as vamps were concerned and his cruelty (hello, plastic stake, anybody? Not good for anything except torturing vampires!) and overall sense of inadequacy in that he stole her power and tried to outdo the Initiative, all just so believable.
I just felt one jarring note, though. All the time she was with Riley and vampires were being 'tamed' and sold as slaves, how come Buffy wasn't concerned about what was happening to Angel?
So then... I see no signs of the promised sequel.............

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 12/30/2006 - 12:15 pm Title: Possession

Great story, but it seems that her dusting the chipped vamp girl goes against her treatment of slaves even though she was super mad

Reviewer: gypsy_jin Signed Date: 10/22/2006 - 12:06 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Whee! Caught up with this one finally. Lovely story! :)

Reviewer: fyreburned Anonymous Date: 10/02/2006 - 01:46 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Awesome indeed!
I read fifty or so chapters almost straight through, over a few days (stopping for less than adequate sleep) then took about a week's break for some unknown reason; read a few bits of simple short fluff or smut/pwp, sampled a few fics just starting off...then whammo!... back straaight into this one until the very end without stop!
And so glad I did. An amazing, fascinating tale, and one that truly draws the reader deep into the plot and the emotions of the characters. A brilliant twist on how Riley might well have turned out if let run with power and backing, with greed, drive, grudge even, and I think you hit the nail on the head as to the manner in which Riley's perversions might have played out and evolved again unchecked. There was always something playing just under that squeaky clean farmboy image, that apple pie eating all-American for God and country soldier boy.... and BTW, no one ever said that he was a poor farm boy did they? He always seemed to present himself as one from a family with plenty of money , certainly used to a fair plenty and more than moderate priviledge.
My only complaint really is that the tale is done....over...finito!
There were a few things I think I would have liked to have seen developed out a bit more before the fic ended and/or during the telling....such as fleshing out a bit more the personalities of Gile's vamps; for some reason I really felt there was or could be deeper relationship(s) therer between one or more of the vamps or.and Giles and one or more of them....(OK, maybe that's just me wondering if Giles can really be anything but at least a little harmlessly pervy with some of his extended family if mutually consenting...
I would have liked to have seen more of Buffy's plan.
I would have liked to have known who Dawn's boyfriend is, because I can't really believe the PTB will truly leave the likes of a mystical "ex"(?) Key alone, without somehow screwing with her life....perhaps of course hooking her up with Connor or somebody....
Which only begs the obvious....once Buffy and Spike were tucked away fairly safely, I can't believe that they, or at least Willow, would not have dug under every rock between SD and LA or further trying to locate Angel, and even Dru...I know with his sense of obligation and family, that Spike would have wanted to know what happened to them unless he felt their link break...?
Just a bunch of drivel that bothered my mind......
Thanks for the read! It was a fantastic ride!
You're very talented, and again, thanks!
K.

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous Date: 09/12/2006 - 12:04 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

This was excellent. I really, really enjoyed it. Your character portrayals are spot on. I would love a sequel and I especially loved Buffy coming to terms with the fact that the world is Grey, and evil isn't just in vampires.

Reviewer: sta Anonymous Date: 08/26/2006 - 09:57 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Great story - I absolutely loved it. Very unique concept and plot. The characterization and development was incredibly strong. I loved watching the evolution of Buffy and Spike in this story. So believable and yet so revolutionary. Fabulous writing. I wasn't particularly happy with Tara in this story, but I understand her perspective, just thought she was too harsh and 'judgey.' I was really bothered throughout the story as to what ever happened to Dawn - and then you brought her in at the end and it really tied the whole story together in such a nice way and answered all my questions. Cool ending. Thanks ever so!

Reviewer: Cass Anonymous Date: 08/11/2006 - 12:19 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

wonderful story.. a very satisfying read

Reviewer: PS Anonymous Date: 06/29/2006 - 09:27 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Absolutely amazing story...

Brilliant.

Reviewer: SusieDaSpikeSlayer Anonymous Date: 06/28/2006 - 07:37 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

I loved this story!! Its the best epic I've read in a long time. It would be really interesting to see what a sequal would entail!!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 06/14/2006 - 09:11 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Wow, I absolutely adored this whole story! It's probably the best novel-length fanfiction I have ever read! Please, please,.please write a sequel!

Reviewer: Kelly Anonymous Date: 06/14/2006 - 09:11 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Wow, I absolutely adored this whole story! It's probably the best novel-length fanfiction I have ever read! Please, please,.please write a sequel!

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 06/11/2006 - 07:33 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

A sequel that deals with the transformation & ability of Vampires and humans living together in society would be really great - Especially a timely theme that reflects on our RealTime World today. Maybe someday you will consider doing a sequel - a difficult project to be sure, but one that would give you a really strong theme to work from.

Loved your story - and would'nt Dawn and Julian make a potentially great pairing?

nmcil
the whedonworld gallery

Reviewer: CrazyInLoveWithSpike Anonymous Date: 06/11/2006 - 05:45 pm Title: Forgiveness

omg! i cried!! you are really a gifted writer! can't stop reading ..! good job!

Reviewer: Jenx Anonymous Date: 06/10/2006 - 09:46 am Title: Power and Choice

Gawd, trust me when I say I've never really liked Tara in canon, and never once believed she was that wholesome witch who's soft spoken, kind, and virtually perfect.

This chapter made me go 'so there!' and gave me my occasional hate-Tara fix. Thank you lol

Jen

Reviewer: Anna Anonymous Date: 06/08/2006 - 12:42 pm Title: Duty Bound


I'm glad I broke my own rule not to read any fic that features Riley, this was so worth it.
Cracking read, well thought out plot and great characterization.


Reviewer: braat44 Signed Date: 06/07/2006 - 10:34 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Fabulous story sweetie! Can't wait for the sequal. :D

Reviewer: mockerfab4 Anonymous Date: 06/07/2006 - 08:59 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Great story. Looking forward to reading more of your stories & hopefully a sequel. ;)

Reviewer: bluebird Anonymous Date: 06/07/2006 - 06:41 am Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Thank you for the wonderful story. I'm sorry that it's over. I would love to read a sequel if you decide to write it. Thanks for all you hard work .

Reviewer: Jade2099 Anonymous Date: 06/06/2006 - 10:09 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

Great way to end it! Absolutely fantastic!

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/06/2006 - 05:20 pm Title: Epilogue: Starting Over

I'm so sorry to see this fic come to an end! I really hope you write a sequel! Loved it all!