Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Mr.Thorton
Reviewer: aoife Anonymous Date: 09/09/2006 - 06:28 am Title: Daddy dearest

great fic. buffy and spike were 14 and 15 when they had triplets, woah! or are theysomeone elses kids biologically?!

Author's Response: no they were young when they had them, i'll explain in later chapters. Thanx!

Reviewer: chrissnicole Anonymous Date: 01/15/2006 - 05:32 am Title: Daddy dearest

WHO'S ON RHE PHONE I WONDER. LIKED IT KEEP GOING

Author's Response: you'll just to wait and see!!! Thank you for your review it means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: MarstersGirl13 Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 07:08 pm Title: Teacher of the year

its pretty good so far. but why does spike sound so irish?

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't realize I used "Me" I'll correct those!! Thank you!!

Reviewer: deva Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 06:55 pm Title: Daddy dearest

I pretty much didn't bother to read any more after I saw Spike say, "Never wanted to hit someone so much in me life.". Spike isn't Irish, unless you made him one which isn't stated at all. So I don't know why he would suddenly say 'me' instead of 'my'.

There were a lot of punctuation and spelling mistakes so I advice you to get a beta to help you out with that. And for Christ sakes, some of us do actually care about our eyes! Put some damn spacing after everything paragraph. This gives the impression that the author doesn't really know what s/he is doing.

All in all, this still needs some cleenup.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 06:23 pm Title: Daddy dearest

great update

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope that you are enjoying this story!!

Reviewer: Mac 1 Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 04:58 pm Title: Teacher of the year

Two things: First, please space between paragraphs, including dialogue. Its harder to read when the lines squish together. Second, When writing dialogue between two people you don't have to continually write, 'Spike said', 'Buffy said', 'Spike replied', Buffy asked', etc etc. We already know who is speaking as long as there are no other people speaking or the dialogue moves back and forth between them in an uninterrupted sequence. Fix those things and write some more and I'll come back and see how the story shapes up. Good luck!

Author's Response: Ok I will space the story out more, Ok i'll stop wilth the whole buffy said spike said, Thank you for the review it really means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: Spuffy6 Signed Date: 01/14/2006 - 04:40 pm Title: Daddy dearest

sounds pretty good. How old are the triplets? First you said Anya was younger and Dawn was older, then that they were triplets? I'm just trying to figure out how old they are? Other then that I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: The triplets are 12 years old. Connor is the oldest, followed by Dawn then Anya. Thanks for the review, it really means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: seraiza Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 03:53 pm Title: Daddy dearest

triplets..... now thats a cute sight..... waiting for more!

Author's Response: I'll try to get more soon!! Thanks for the review it means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: Meagan Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 02:18 pm Title: Teacher of the year

Interesting story so far...can't quite figure out where all the angst will come from and that rarely is the case with most stories. I am defintly looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I like stories that have a little mystery!!

Reviewer: Stine Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 10:53 am Title: Teacher of the year

How old are Buffy and Spike exactly?!

Author's Response: Buffy is 26 and Spike is 27, I'll be explaining that a little later in the story.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 01/14/2006 - 03:49 am Title: Teacher of the year

great so far

Author's Response: Thank you!! This is my first and I'm really trying to make it a good story!!!

You must login (register) to review.